Sort:  

My number one web 3 gaming project is splinterlands. From outside you might not see what effort the team has put into making the game too notch until you actually play it. Take it from me, I’d advice you try playing it and you’ll enjoy it.

Yup, gonna try it. Of course splinterland is a popular game on web3. I guess it worth giving a try, what one don't start doesn't work out. Also, the incentive for playing the game is another motivation to take the plug and see what potential splinterland holds.

I see we are in the same situation. I'm not a big fan of web3 gaming as well but the discussions have been interesting. I have for a while wanted to join splinterlands though but I haven't gotten the time to really explore

I guess it worth giving a try, what one don't start doesn't work out. Also, the incentive for playing the game is another motivation to take the plug and see what potential splinterland holds.

I'm a fan , but I don't know their are lot of gaming platform like this, have always being thinking is all about splinterland, but this program has indeed help me understanding to know that there are lot of gaming activities on web3.

I highly recommend it to you my friend, play with the possibility of making money, start with Splinterlands and you won't regret it.

There are options where you can start your journey for free:
Do you play risingstargame? Its free to play and also can be played on the side while you are on threads. Perfect idle game with built in radio.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=solymi this works in the keychain app on mobile phones as well!

Gonna take a look at it. Thanks for the recommendation