You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter to X. What Have I Learned from This?

in LeoFinance10 months ago (edited)

The SpaceX/Nasa program is pseudoscience.

I don't know what to say. I need to research it further, but firsthand, I would say they did deliver lots of satellites into space or into lower orbit (Starlink satellites, at least). I doubt they used rockets of a different company/country to put those satellites in position.

Sort:  

Every space launch I have watched switches to CGI after around 2:30 mins, but maybe you have seen real ones as I don't watch them anymore. But by pseudoscience, I mean that how things like air pressure or combustion work do not fit in with the narrative.

Out of interest, do you think this is a video of Sputnik 1 or is it a model for TV?

That's a model for TV from what I see.