Sort:  

I would not be so drastic. It is a voluntary decision if you want to go for the Premium. All features are transparently known. In a scam more is promised than delivered, isn´t it?

You can do whatever you want, but if you come and lie in my post's comment section just because I wasn't able to solve your Premium issues during the holidays, don't expect me to not downvote lies and utter shittalk that apparently you spend way too much time at.

I'm not apologizing, I just said that you lost your mind when I wasn't able to fix a problem that couldn't identify the source of, and then started attacking.

As said above, you do you, it's a free blockchain.

I'm only going to downvote lies that you spread in my comment section, I don't have any type of vendetta against you.

Have a good day