Sort:  

Great to know.

No, my Spanish is elementary. I can only respond to threads in Spanish with the assistance of Mr. Google Translate. He is very kind and patient to guide me. 😅

hahah ok man. We are having a good time over there tho

Continue to have fun. Blessings!

I learned Spanish in college a long time ago. That was in 1985.

hahahah you remember nothing then

Yeah, except for a few words. At that time, it seems that learning Spanish is easier than English.

I think #spanish is more difficult than English for long distance.

Do you mean, for online language training? In our country, there are many familiar words assimilated into our language.

As I know, we have one province here where people can speak Spanish. I am not just sure if it's pure or a mixture of the local dialect.

Buy Buy BUY!