You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Hive game devs to update your Dappradar info.

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

80,000 DAW +0.72%
$237,000 Marketplace activity today. +3.6%
$84,168,556 Market cap + 2.1%

Is this splinterlands stats that I told you in first answer are completely unverified? I wonder what will happen if i will start making 1M$ unsuccessful buys on market xD would be funny to create 1B market volume :D

Anyway, ofc it look better for application which makes you use 6 accounts broadcasting 30 txes daily :D You already confirm my points :)
Is it one user or 6 users?

I'm only small time, just the six splinterlands accounts

and you are small one here, you know there are people with 50 or 100+ accounts, bot farms, etc, hard to compare

Not necessary the way I should take when developing game...