Sort:  

Hahah... So much work for your proofreader. Now I'm afraid you might have written a 10,000 words story. Haha

Na, only ~1500 Words... after all, it's for #dreemport and people curate 5 posts daily so have to find a nice middle ground... ~7 minutes reading time seems ok imo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's pretty cool for a first part of a story that has 3 parts. Hahah.

#dreemport will have so much fun for this.

I already read some #dreemport entries that are already posted and it's fascinating to see the differences in told time. Some use 1000 words to describe 5 minutes and some use 1000 words to describe a few days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahah... This will introduce us to DIFFERENT writing techniques. Hahah. It will be so fun. Lolz. Haha #dreemport

hahaha nice that you have a proofreader! That is very smart! Would be nice to have an official title like this at #dreemport to help people! hehehehe

Isn't it always the image that takes so much time?? LOL

I'm recycling the image of my introduction post but assembling an image to accompany the main story.
So I will put the second one as the #dreemport submission pic though

I'm nnot sure what you mean but I trust it will be just perfect! hehehehe

Ah, changed my mind again. Tweaked the header of my intro-post a little bit and just submitted to #dreemport

Especially for non-natives the little things are a cultural nightmare.
But he's still offline so had to submit to #dreemport without my final changes being checked.

ahhh shall I take a look???

I'd be happy to assist :)

sure, every help is appreciated https://ecency.com/hive-199275/@hannes-stoffel/time-will-tell-part-1
I already submitted to #dreemport but I can always edit any big blunders.
Won't hit the edit button for a wrong comma though, that ship has sailed (after reading you get the pun)

hehehe yes i don't really edit for commas and stuff when it's for a post. I try to leave as much of the person behind as possible and only correct for actual wrong words and such! hehehe

and yes - i got the pun! and.... i also didn't need the link cuz i snuck right into the screening page for DreemPort hahahahaha

sneaky 😉
thanks for your help, I edited the blunder.

quite welcome! if your editor friend is offline - come find me! i'll try to help! hehehe