You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-03-17 20:37

in LeoFinancelast year

How much do you love roses?
Have you ever planted flowers in your garden or around the house?

https://hive.blog/hive-140635/@torem-di-torem/roses-in-yoyr-garden-royal-treatment-required

#threads #gosh #hivegarden #threads247

Sort:  

@torem-di-torem really discussed a lot of things about roses 🌹 in her garden. She even said why she at time stay away from planting rose flower. She really love roses and work hard to care for it.

#gosh

She said that a royal attitude is required when caring for roses. It also needs to be protected from hard.

Yes I have, around my house you can see different species of flowers

Wow. This sounds interesting. So tell me what species of flowers do you have?

Lotus
Sunflower
Jasmine
Daisy and other's

Wow, the are all nice flowers I must say

So which is your favorite?

Sunflower I will say

Smiles 😀. I love sunflowers, especially the seeds.

Have you eaten the seeds before?

One of my best flowers. They are very gorgeous and usually add elegance to the environment where they are placed

So you really love roses 🌹?
Sure the add elegance to the environment.