You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Savings Account.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This makes me think about hodling more CUB. I am still confused about the Polycub Airdrop, lol! Is it claimable daily? I was trying to claim mine to stake them on xPolycub but I get lost after clicking the "Claim" button. It redirects me to Polycub.com and changes my wallet to Polygon chain and I couldn't claim any Polycub at all. I wonder what I am doing wrong. Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

First thought is - Do you have any MATIC in your Polygon wallet? It is normal that it will redirect to polycub.com and change the wallet, polycub is on a completely different chain to cubfinance. But to claim your airdrop, you need a little MATIC in there to pay the gas fee.

If that is the problem, the easiest way for HIVE people to get some matic is to buy it on Hive Engine. You can then withdraw it straight to your Polygon wallet and are good to go.

I hope that helps you out. If that isn't the problem, then maybe it is something else and you might have to go to the Leofinance discord and ask one of the lovely people there for help.

Best of luck, feel free to ask away if there is anything else you are unsure about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for these, I really appreciate it :) I did send Matic to my Polygon wallet and tried claiming but for some reason I still can't. I will be going to Discord later tonight to ask for help. Once again, thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta