Sort:  

Good to know that you have Powered Up 15 HIVE this Hive Power Up Day! 😎 Maybe you want to do the same to your alt account too! 😏

Have some !PGM with !LUV! 😁

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


ifarmgirl, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yep. I added a bit more. As for my alt, I'm still deciding what to do with it, lol! It's becoming clear to me that I can't maintain both, haha!

I suggest that you use your alt account only for #InLeo #LeoThreads threading. 🤓

They're both Premium so I'm using them two when I can.

You can use your primary account for publishing long articles on #InLeo, and your alt account for publishing threads on #LeoThreads. 🤓 That way, you can still utilize the Premium subscriptions for both your accounts, while still having a separate primary use for each. 😏 !WEED

Thanks for the suggestion. I appreciate it.

That should mean I would see your content on #LeoThreads more from your alt account and less from your main account. 🤓

!LOLZ !LUV

@ifarmgirl!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I'm lazy to check, did you power up too?

I just remind @savvyplayer to Power Up their account on my behalf every day. 😆😅

Aha! That's wonderful!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @savvytester and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Maybe you would also like to be reminded by me to Power Up (at least 1 HIVE) everyday starting next month! 🤗😎

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

ifarmgirl, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.