dCity Game Starterpacks (Re: dCity Helper 11 by @luca-legend)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Let me start my first ever dCity post by admitting I only took the game up recently and haven't spent as much time in it as other posters. On the other hand, I do run a TOP25 city already (honestly, anyone can have one tomorrow if they spend enough Hive). Anyway, I decided to chip in and I can name two factors that encouraged me to do so.

The Background

Firstly, a few days ago I happened to trade a card or two through the game market with a fellow Rabona League of Champions manager @manniman. His next move was to entrust me with 800 Hive budget to improve his city - apparently on the basis of my Rabona records that provide more data for assessment than my considerably shorter dCity history. OK, why not?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

A small thank you for your help :)

@tipu curate

Great article, thank you for sharing your thoughts!
I bought in more or less blindly when I set up my city. I feel like I'm doing somewhat okay so far, but I certainly could have done better had I known more about the economy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting; dCity is probably game on Hive i never played

Give it a shot, it's fun to play and is a great investment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very good post!

I will give lux homes a shot over apartments in the next Dcity Helper.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @jelly13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you