Sort:  

The roadmap is what is exciting me. We are starting to see a lot of cool stuff getting close to being rolled out.

Even H-E is rolling out updates.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea but I am wondering how the diesel pools plan to reward users. If they can't give a good solution to that, I am not sure they add more NFT-like things on top of tribes and tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not sure. I dont follow what H-E is doing of late close enough. I am dedicated to Leofinance and the Leo platform is where I believe my future money is. There will be some things that I use on H-E but my big thrust will come from what Leo is doing.

But that is just me. Some will prefer H-E and should find success there if things unfold properly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get that , right now it is not yet a big news but if they add the reward system somehow without adding fees then we have a jackpot , another big investment opportunity .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the Leo news will really take over the talk track on Hive.

They are going to make major strides in the next 60-90 days. I have a feeling those actions will completely change things about Hive in general, let alone Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@taskmaster4450le honestly the taking over will be a good news for the LEO and that would lead to an increased value of the LEO and the leofinance platform as a whole which is something we all want to see come into play...

I am curious about this too. We boast of being feeless blockchain , will HE go away from this ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No it won't. HE is always going to be feeless according to my understanding. The diesel pool currently does not reward LP providers and they are still trying to work out the details. CTP decided to just play market maker because there are no rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Without providing rewards I don't think normal users will come forward and start pools or provide liquidity , only the community owners will have to do that part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I agree. This is why I am waiting for the details that the HE team is going to put out. If they want to go forward and make tribe NFTs, they need a way to incentivize people to participate. I do think there are people who are willing to provide liquidity for no reward but they are the minority.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I don't know about others but I wouldn't . I see no point in providing it unless I own the token .

I am really happy to see HBD pool though , it was necessary as HE HBD market always lacked liquidity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta