You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing A $400 Samsung Galaxy A72 (photos Included)

in LeoFinancelast year

In reality, it's one of the best 5000 MAH battery out there and believe me I've used zillions of phones with the same battery capacity. As for the 64mp camera, noticed I didn't dwell too much on it because I know it's mostly pumped up and not it's truest capacity. Rather the optical zoom has come in handy for me.
In reality, I bought the phone for it's sturdiness, I actually got mine for around $365, meanwhile the s20FE was about $450, but in selected wholesale outlet one can squeeze out more value. I didn't think I could spend that extra for a flagship, seeing that I already owned the iphone 12.

The Note series and S series are among the best Samsung devices you can get out there though the note series have been recently merged with the S series.

This is true, but even if I'm going to use a flagship phone, it'll always be an iPhone, packs more value than flagship Samsung would.

I have used the S10, the battery is hellish, however I guess, it's take one spec and forgo the other when it comes to tech