You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 17 - Saturday 23 April 2022 | SPI Giveaway! | Win EDS for Comments - everyone welcome!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello. Here's my Saturday Saver Club progress report for Week 17:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@justclickindiva/week-17--continuing-to-invest-in-myself-by-taking-advantage-of-opportunities-or-2022-saturday-savers-club


Thanks so much for the SPI for my money joke. It was fun to share this one especially as I write checks to my hubby, then we laugh or I tell him...the check's in the mail.


Congrats to @bearmol and @luizeba for winning in the Wheel of Names

Congrats to @tokutaro22 for winning the HBD for your comment on the effects of the 20% interest on your HBD Savings.


New EDS mini-miner. Attempting to purchase the current EDSM at 10 Hive/each was extremely difficult for me because I don't have on hand a large amount of liquid. I feel that offering the new mini miner at the lowest cost will help small investors accumulate more quickly. They may see their token amount grow more rapidly.


Have a good weekend everyone and stay safe.

Sort:  

Hello @justclickindiva

Heading over to your post now.

I enjoyed the joke, too 😍 We don't use cheque books so I can't try it out on Mr P 😂.
Great progress with your savings, so good to see. I'm trying to introduce some of these habits into other parts of my life, make things a bit easier for myself.

Good to have your thoughts on the new miner. It is possible to purchase parts of tokens (at any price) and stake them straightaway so they start earning. The lower price will mean less rewards and/or waiting longer for rewards and I wonder how motivating or de-motivating that will be for folks?

I hope we can get the automated recording payments set up again, that way it becomes easy to save .5 or 1 HIVE a week. Has it worked well for your CUBLIFE buy?

Thank you very much for your congratulations @justclickindiva

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta