You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-21 11:37

in LeoFinance โ€ข last year

The inspiration that comes in the bathroom is second to none ๐Ÿค”

Worst still, when you're bathing and have no way to write it down.

It stays with you and leave your mind when you get a pen and biro, or your phone to write it down.

#life

Sort: ย 

Repeat it in your head like a mantra. Just wait til you try Japanese baths, I have to bring the phone in there to write stuff down sometimes ๐Ÿ˜†

ย last yearย ย 

Hahahaha

Even when you try to repeat it while taking your bath, it seems as though when you wipe your body with your towel... especially your face... as you are wiping off your face, you're wiping it away also ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

ย last yearย ย 

Hahaha

I keep my phone close-by, when there's need.. I'll clean my hands with the towel, and write it down.. simple.. lol

i put it in a plastic bag to keep it safe. Actually I use my old phone from 4 years ago as my bath phone hahaha how luxurious I've become, I have a bath phone

ย last yearย ย 

I keep mine close to the window ๐Ÿ˜ the curtain covers it... free from water

That is because you bath with water. If you didnt do that, then you could write stuff down.

ย last yearย ย 

Ahhhhhh!!!
What else should I bath with? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜