Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

Who is going to be on the top 10 for threads this week?

Here is how last week turned out.

it is a tight race but we know who will be on top for sure :)

The top spot is available for you. Have at it.

Type type and type some more.

I am on it but I don't think I will be able to go for more than 350 threads a day :)

Do not limit yourself.

Not limiting but not pressing either

Leading by more than half #thread . Super awesome .

Was this a competition I didn't know about?

No officially. Just the competitive threading juices. Each week @leo.stats puts together stats about activity on Leofinance. There is now part of the report on threads.

So you can see the top 10 list of threaders.

Nothing wrong with 'Bragging' rights.

Yes. And hopefully a way to motivate others to get active.

We want engagement and that is evidenced by the top thread counts because they are all comments going back and forth to each other. That is key to growth.

Who can compete against machines ?>???

You were one who got in there, with the week while on holiday.

So you did good.

wow... It's been a long time since I have seen myself in any TOP10

Yeah and since you started using the @onealfa so we can comment back, you were using two account. You might have topped Khal.

Only top 10.. that's rough.

Make it a challenge. This is not everyone gets a ribbon.

Threading is serious stuff.

Great tool for Curators! 🥳 This Chrome browser plugin is a Super Easy tool to help judge if a piece of text is written by a human or AI. https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector-chrome-extension

Great tool for curators! This Chrome plugin detects whether a piece of text is written by a human or AI, promoting high-quality, authentic content. #AIContentDetector

Thanks for the heads up!

Bitcoin is the real financial freedom weapon against CBDC and government control.

#bitcoin #crypro

Hold your dear #bitcoin :)

BOOM1.jpg

toruk_washere_new3leo.jpg

I always liked this message when I saw it, in my Leofinance post.. The great toruk

BOOM

OneAlfaaa!!!

Not really. It is rather limited to operate in that capacity.

In what sense? What do you see as an alternative to CBDC?

2/ This means you have to incentivize decentralization at the second layer just like BTC did at the base layer. This is not happening up to this point. So to believe that BTC will replace the USD is foolish.

3/ For example, since it is capped, there will always be volatility that makes it poor collateral, especially for short term lending.

The solution will be stablecoins. That will end up being the medium of exchange.

4/ the problem with what we have out there now is centralized and will be controlled. We need to see more like HBD that is built on truly decentralized infrastructure.

1/ First I dont see CBDC as a threat. They are really ajoke when you look at them.

As for #btc, it is a bad monetary system. As a communication network it is limited. That means the medium of exchange moves to the second layer.

Indeed the blocksize limit inevitably will move transactions into the secondary layer

My Heart
My heart has no brain
to it matters not if you are plain Jane or
living in Spain
All that it cares for is that
you are Honest, Simple and Sane
#bcpoets #threads #hive #gmfrens #leofinance #Hive #leo #poetry

Love it!!! So true. The sane part is the hard one to find. lol

Sanity and Common Sense are rare commodities these day my friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

¡FABULOSO!

Me acabo de unir a #threads y ya estoy motivado de publicar aquí mis fotos, otros.

¿Similar a Twitter?

Por supuesto que sí. ¡ME GUSTA!

Vamos con todo #spanish #hive

Bienvenido hermano. Twitter se quedará en pañales. Seguimos. #Spanish

Así es, hermano.

Vamos con todo.

#spanish

¡Bienvenido a #threads!

En cuanto a tecnología estamos por debajo de Twitter todavía, pero encuanto a incentivo para usarse lo superamos. Saludos. #spanish

Buenas tardes, Eddie.

Sí.

Me di de cuenta. Ahorita publique una foto y no me salió (error me dijo o algo asi).

Poco a poco.

#spanish

bienvenido!

$hive at 46.4 cents

Not to shabby :p

Some ppl took gains off the table, I did not, don’t look at me!

Yeah I am locked in. But to scalp a few cents, I dont have enough liquid to play that game.

#sad :9

One the other side, not every trade is a win. Steady but consistent wins the race eventually.

Tonight is #cryptomaniacs show. There will be a threadcast put up for everyone

Who is the guest? Can we please have a thread with links to all the places we can watch it live?

I will have @jongolson put it in the thread.

No guest tonight. We are just chatting. Might not have on on Thurs either. We did two guests last week.

Okay. It is easier to manage #threadcast if there is no guest.

That’s wonderful, I really enjoy those!

Do you? I thought you enjoy unwanted attention :P ha ha keep safe

CoinShares said it lost £26m ($31m) in the collapse of FTX. Also, CoinShares says its full-year income has dropped 97%. #crypto #cryptonews #threads

Este es mi primer #threads y es para anunciar una nueva iniciativa para la comunidad #spanish y #hivefood. Vamos todos a participar! https://peakd.com/hive-100067/@hivefood/hivefood-activos-en-leothreads-iniciativa-spanish-y-hivefood

Trabajando en el video de esta noche #hive #spanish #venecosalpoder

Recuerden! si el Dios peluche lo permite sale a las 7:30 pm hora Venezuela

#spanish
Tienes que contar de tus outfits en Hive's Red Carpet

ya he terminado de grabar mi unión a la iniciativa de @aliento y @eddiespino, es cierto que no soy un lider de ninguna comunidad (aun) pero cuando el deber me llama es que me llama #spanish #aliento #espavlog

Good morning #hive & #leofinance frens
My core off grid savings stack are Maple Leafs just as much as stacking Hive and HBDs, the best of both worlds for me

#gmfrens #silvergoldstackers #ladiesofhive #threads

maple leafs it is :)

Alongside a smaller stack of the popular American Silver Eagles, after the Reset I might use the ASEs for a little cross border shopping.

They're called leaves for a reason. Leave them alone 😆

My Prime Minster Tyrant Justin Castro Trudeau may not 'Leaves' my Stack alone since Canada doesn't have a gold or Silver reserve.

yes, and your pictures are on point.

I tend to like shiny things.

Una gran foto grupal en la Cueva del Indio - Parque Nacional Morrocoy

#swc #spanish #viaje #comunidad

Chamooooooooooooo

#Spanish

Dime por favor que si lo hice bien! Porque coye algunas veces suelo ser supér torpe! #spanish

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Dr. Lonnie Smith 1.jpg

Jay-Z

Jay-Z 3.jpg

Cedar Walton

Cedar Walton 1.jpg

Haven't tried this yet. But it's a genius way to get same character from #ai without using any custom training!

Update: We are almost ready! Everything is working and there are only a few small things left to do before we can go live! #hyped

Okay. Is this hivepay.io work?

yes, it works quite well :)

Great. Congratulations and good luck.

It should. If not, its owners are long-time Hivians and you can talk to them: @jongolson and @blainjones.

Thank you :) I am aware of jon's work.

Ah, ok.

This is awesome . Cant wait to see it work

Great to see the addition.

It is so easy to switch accounts now, that I forget from which account I am actually threading!

#silverbloggers

This is the official #threadcast for tonights #cryptomaniac broadcast.

It starts at 7 pm eastern time. We will send out the links here.

We going to the moon yet dear ser? Wen 5 dollars?

Tomorrow is my guess.

Feel free to drop any questions in here to ask during the show.

Reminder. To get the newest comments hit refresh.

We are going live.

@jongolson will be dropping the links when we go live.

Task why are you talking about Josh Allen throwing interceptions???

If there were touchdowns to talk about, we wouldnt have seen the Chiefs in the SB.

Hoy estoy preparado para publicar al menos 100 #threads

Vamosssss.

#spanish Lo creo totalmente. You are machine

#spanish Probando leo threads

bienvenida

Este es un buen lugar para presumir to ultimo post.

Llegó Lunaticalien a #threads

¡A patear traseros!

#Spanish

Me encuentro en la misma fase que tú, probando probando, 1,2,3 jaja. Pero te digo algo!! Leo #threads está marcando pauta!! Dichosos de estar entre los primeros #hive #spanish #

Con Azúcar | Seísmo - Relato

La mañana rimó junto al café.

#threads
#spanish
#writing

#spanish Me encanta

Que genial que te guste. #spanish :)

Next few days I will #boom thread posts for no obvious reasons. On a posts which bring good vibes.
Just having fun...

I am sure the users on #threads would love to see your #boom love raining down on their #thread I see without your support beloved #greta has slipped away

Like this?

good vibrations marky mark and the funky bunch

or like this?

No. Certainly not like this
Rather like:

A lot different than Marky Mark and even Brian Wilson and the Beach Boys.

Sure. You do you and #boom #toruk

Hey guys, I’m leaving this thread as a notice that I’m not feeling great and might not be very active the next few days. I have some scheduled posts though so... I know I’ll be better in one or 2 days so until then, you won’t see me much.

Get well soon!

Take it easy 🙏🏻 the chain will be here when you get

I appreciate you:)

You feel better soon!

Wish you speedy recovery

Thanks, bro.

Get well soon

Goodluck and get back soonest

Thanks, man. How is your own condition now? I hope you’re feeling better?

I'm still recuperating, it's been tough on me.

You’ll be fine soon, man. Trust. Speedy recovery.

M͎e͎m͎o͎r͎i͎e͎s͎

New art I'll be posting about later in #alienarthive

Memories.jpg

That is really cool.

Some great art showing up on LeoThreads.

TY! Working on a long form post to explain the contest a bit :)

Threads is a lot easier than long form content.

@graciousvic explain in detail what it means to be a babysitter. It is one job you may not be good at all the time.
#ladiesofhive

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@graciousvic/loh-122-a-job-i
#threads

20230221_065305.jpg20230221_065335.jpg20230221_065438.jpg
#gmfrens

coffee cake!

Yes, it smells fantastic too. Have a gr8 day.

No. You cannot do this to me. I #crave #cake #coffee

It's asking questions that I cannot say No to :P

Haaahahah! It was SO difficult to abstain from this beauty today. And after posting And looking at the photos I know I made the #wrong choice
:(
'
'
'
'

You win!

You can bake, take pictures AND you remember to share them on threads.

#winner

Huzzah! Thanks @metzli :D

🤤👍🏽

gimme datt ding!

... Now #moretea, what's the magic word... 😜
Having the restraint to not eat a piece of this today was my win for the day.

moar 😜

Haaahahah! That is correct sir! 😆

@khal: "Yes, forgot to mention - a big part of the leoinfra updates is adding all of the login methods including hive signer, hiveauth, Twitter sign in, Facebook sign in, google sign in, etc."
That"s massive for #threads. #cesky

Is going to be huge!

everybody hope so. Fingers crossed.

yes, sure it will be!

The inspiration that comes in the bathroom is second to none 🤔

Worst still, when you're bathing and have no way to write it down.

It stays with you and leave your mind when you get a pen and biro, or your phone to write it down.

#life

Repeat it in your head like a mantra. Just wait til you try Japanese baths, I have to bring the phone in there to write stuff down sometimes 😆

Hahahaha

Even when you try to repeat it while taking your bath, it seems as though when you wipe your body with your towel... especially your face... as you are wiping off your face, you're wiping it away also 😅😅

Hahaha

I keep my phone close-by, when there's need.. I'll clean my hands with the towel, and write it down.. simple.. lol

i put it in a plastic bag to keep it safe. Actually I use my old phone from 4 years ago as my bath phone hahaha how luxurious I've become, I have a bath phone

I keep mine close to the window 😁 the curtain covers it... free from water

That is because you bath with water. If you didnt do that, then you could write stuff down.

Ahhhhhh!!!
What else should I bath with? 😅😅😅😅

Be sure to vote for the proposal.

Which proposal?

At the bottom of the post. Brian has a DHF proposal.

Okay. I will make sure I read that and vote.

🇨🇳 China is quietly supporting 🇭🇰 Hong Kong's drive to become a hub for #Bitcoin and #Cryptocurrency. 👀🔥

Source: Bloomberg

#china is being smart in that regard. Hong Kong is a powerful financial center and the US is screwing the pooch on this one.

I never thought I would like a Korean Romantic #drama so much! Goes to show why we should never let ourselves get prejudiced against anything!

#hive

https://peakd.com/hive-166847/@simplifylife/the-legend-of-the-blue

Korean #thrillers are best

Man I was so ignorant about those! I will be watching more of them now!

Go for the classics. mother and I see a devil. There are so many.

Havent watch this movie , i bookmark it as my watch list later. ;). Thanks friend.

Do let me know whether you like it once you get around to watching it!

I ll let you know. Cheers !BEER

Where's Bug on Leothreads?

I thought there will be some bugs but until now haven't experienced after reporting one existing bug it's like Gone.

#memes

Not Impressed 21022023011250.jpg

Rail accidents have been in the news a lot in the U.S. lately. It seems like they are getting worse. But they are actually declining.

You got any data to back that statement up? My step dad worked for Conrail for decades as a track man. There were rarely derailments.. like one every other year

Screenshot 20230217 at 5.08.20 AM.png

These are government numbers though, and we should never trust government numbers.

Advertisements will do that to you.

My sister said something about them being attached to chemical spills.

Any tea on that?

You mean are chemical spill specifically on the rise?

To me, it's weird all of this is happening oftenly. Kinda suspicious. Maybe I'm ignorant in this regard but probably statistically not likely.

I think it's being pounded in the news to distract from worse news items that they don't want Americans focusing on.

What will be the @taskmaster4450le key to be so active in #Leo and #thread

Just dive in and do a lot of things on Threads.

Put a lot of content on threads, it is open. So keep putting things that are of interest.

It seems, but I don't think, very human

a bot? 😆

It seems, but I don't think, very human

Superhuman 😉

coffee

A delicious coffee for this afternoon...

love seeing the charts on threads.

#hive is on its own league lately :)

Para estos días de descanso, ver una película y compartir la reseña en Movies & TV Shows es un placer de hivers. #hive #review #spanish
https://hive.blog/hive-166847/@slwzl/mi-opinion-sobre-la-pelicula-tu-casa-o-la-mia-es-en

I haven't watched it yet. The title is pretty tempting.
#movies #cine #hive


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Its amazing how Honda probably was the reason, Im been sarcastic, Red Bull decided to partner with Ford for 2026 and now Honda end up looking for a new team

I feel so bad now!

I have not noticed when my VP reached 100% today

I JUST HATE to have my VP idling...

Doing NOTHING

There are 8 pages
Pages