You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look into the LasseCash Tribe, as requested by Lasseehlers.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Upon initially seeing this post I was like "wow, must be a slow week for Marky if he's doing a write-up on a tribe." and I passed it on by. But then after scrolling a bit I thought "Marky wouldn't make this type of post without reason" And a devilish grin spread on my face.

As sure as the world is round, there is a good reason for this post!

Fuck the haters they're he's just mad that you're doing you better than he's doing him.

Sort:  

you're a joke, buddy.

How does your flat earth account for daylight in South America while I have 24 hours of sunlight?

The sun is literally up 24 hours a day. Your flat earth can't have that.

Okay, let me just go drive across the ocean and watch as the mountains rise from beyond the horizon.

Please don't breed.