Sort:  

I'm not even shocked to see you back. I knew before offering the final lesson (free of charge) you'd fail. It was a tough one. So if you've come back to do a retest, I'm okay with that. Nothing wrong with giving someone a second chance. So here it is again. For your final lesson, I suggest you move along.

I'm not shocked to see you've managed to fail this course two times in a row. For many students like you, the 'moving along' part is always a challenge. It's almost as if you're incapable, naturally. Unfortunately, the next time I tell you to move along, there will be a one time fee of 50 HBD to be paid in full and upfront before we can begin. You used up all your free chances.

So. If you'd like to move along, send 50 HBD and I'll tell you to move along. Otherwise, you can fuck off for free.