Financial diary 05/11/2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Well, today has been active in a way. I will not describe what happened in my life, but I will go straight to the financial side. Rather, to what I have today. So that there was something to start from.

Screenshot_19.png

First of all, I decided to "synchronize" the blog on hive and publ, so I am now gradually transferring the finished texts. To date, my statistics are as follows:

Screenshot_17.png

But at the same time, it is important to understand that I worked quite weakly for publish, let's see what comes out this month.

Likewise, for the last month I have not been very active in the crypto brewer's game. But you can calculate how much I will get if I sell all the brewed beer. Here this game - Cryptobrewmaster.

274.31 CBM, which is 2.09 in terms of dollars. Not bad considering that I didn't contribute a cent here and didn't invite anyone. Moreover, it is completely passive. But I'm not going to sell tokens, it is necessary to increase the bank. Moreover, I am sure that the price will rise further.

www.cryptobrewmaster.io_gamelaptop 2 2 1.png

I also found out that the payment for comments was returned on the cryptotalk forum, and approximately I can earn from 20 to 60 dollars there in a month (depending on the quality of comments). And in general, this will be a fairly significant figure on the way to my first goal - $100.

Everyone remembers that I also decided to take part in the airdrop? So, I started a new wallet in MEW so that there was a pure experiment.

ethplorer.io_address_0xa04d30b3f35a9c6873431631be39582245df2d5elaptop 2 2.png

What else have I learned today and decided to develop. Thanks to my account on Hive, an affiliate program was connected to me in one well-known service.
Considering that I have been turned down three times before, I am delighted with how much weight my blog already has for such services. And I will promote this program. I hope I can find traffic. But more about it a little later. The program deserves a separate post :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @leoschrodinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

LEO Cub Quality Content

Thank you for sharing your investments and activity on the HIVE Blockchain Network. It is refreshing to see someone that has realistic expectations.

Too many people believe that investment in cryptocurrency is a method of getting rich quick. Sometimes this is the case, but it is the exception to the rule.

Success is not accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do.

Pelé (Retired Brazilian Professional Footballer)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the comment! Indeed, I decided to set minimum goals, so as not to lose heart in all this.
And I understand that it all takes time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting stuff. Keep grinding!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! I will continue)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta