Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

With so many games in doubt for gameweek 8 of EPL, picking the perfect FPL team is sure going to be a real pain 🤕

I need to cook my team selection.
Screenshot_20220915222403.png

Loading...

I can't explain why my body is telling me that it's already weekend. Haha. It's Thursday night for crying out loud.

Jeezzzz.... I'm so freaking tired

oneeeee moreeeee dayyyyy

You got this!

Hahaha.... I'm up and ready to go through this last day before diving into the weekend proper. Haha. Enjoy the day ✌️

Loading...

I love how Hive just don't care! The rest of the crypto market nukes, Hive price pretty much holds in place.

Just checked and #hive remains strong as before.
#focus #blockchain #pouchon

I really love how Hive seems to not be correlated to the broader crypto market. BTC and ETH can pump, dump, or stay flat, and Hive just does whatever it wants.

It's the early morning hours of a day that is tipped to be awesome.

It's Momma's Cake Day.

Birthday greetings to my quintessential Mum on this special day of hers 🙂

Loading...

Just snatched a mythic @cryptoshots.nft pack on #hivefest that will be part of the #watchtoearn program more about it soon on #splinternews twitch channel

Nice meeting you in person today! Reach out in Discord if you haven't already 😎👍

#livethread #hivefest
The question and answer part is on and next up will be Keysdefender with @cryptoshots.nft really looking forward to this one

Carter. That is what I will be watching today. Hehe. It is an action-packed Kmovie.

Look forward to the remove before the week runs out ✌️

Carter_Netflixp1.jpg

Ohh, thanks for the tip.

Added to my list.

Nice... Heheh.

Loading...

Lolz... I think I'm having too much fun streaming HiveFest 😂.

Break time for all. Will be back to the stream in 20 minutes.

Loading...

Great to see Hivers on Hive Fest, albeit virtually. Awesome to learn what's being worked on with HF26.

#hivefest #replay

Good one here, nice one here

There seems to be a lot of improvements for Hive.

Today has been one of the craziest days in #splinterlands I have ever seen. Period.

Bear market?

What bear market?

Yeah. I was predicting one hour for the presale to sell out. I was too conservative (lol). I think this was faster than Waka.

It's crazy that one hour was conservative lol

This game is a juggernaut!

To Celebrate LPUD I just increased my Stake by 13%. My biggest yet. Hope to continue the building each month and with the crazy price of LEO I have already started to stash for the next months.

That is awesome and well done!
Happy LPUD

I haven't seen a lot of other people thinking about their increases in terms of percentages.

This is the way :)

Crazy to think a year ago there was nothing in the store and card prices were inflated like crazy. Today we have 2 different editions of packs for players, nodes for investors, new game (TD) packs next week as well as Runi's. Oh yeah, & GLS

Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith 1.jpg

Sun Ra

Sun Ra 1.jpg

Wynton Kelly Trio.
Left to right: Wynton Kelly (piano), Jimmy Cobb (drums) and Paul Chambers (double bass).

Wynton Kelly Trio.JPG

Albert Ayler

Albert Ayler 2.jpg

Actually, this more of a test just to try out threads and how they are visible on Hive account.
Don't have enough liquid Leos to take part in #lpud.I have started my new series of publishing my late grandfather's stamp collection - check it

OK so it's established the threads are not visible on Hive blockchain.

I can see clearly now, the rain is gone. Ok, so I got new glasses and yes I'm a dork lol Glasses Half Full #liketu #photography #health #threads

I bought 3 riftwatcher packs because I don't know why. #splinterlands

TDC finished up a great set at HiveFest! Nice one!

#HiveFest #Hive #Music #HiveMusic

image.png

It was awesome

I bought my #Splinterlands Validator Node License, too!

It seems like we will pass to Tranche 2 before the next week 🔥

image.png

more likely before the day ends

more likely before the day ends

Likely it will happen today. Congrats on getting in!

Thanks mate, I could not resist 😅

I haven't bought yet. I have to take money out this month. Great because I get to sell into a bit of a bull market but terrible because I want to buy all the nodes and packs too !LOL

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@idiosyncratic1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

I'm getting fomo...

Happy Friday everyone!
Ah well it's the day after #lpud
Did you get your power up badge?
Are you stacking for the October #lpud
I did and I am!
#gmfrens #tengocrypto #lpud

YES and YES!

#lpud

Excellent, that is awesome to hear John!
Have a wonderful weekend
!CTP
!ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Haha, already planning for the next one.

Committed! ;)

hehe sure am, getting kinda addicted to this $leo stuff now!
Have a great weekend downunder!

There are worse things to be addicted to haha.

Likewise up in Scotland!

haha you got that right!
Many many worse things!

It's easy now to be on this amazing blockchain and react with a side eye to those who are not on HIVE The Art of Hit or Miss on HIVE #ctp #threads

Yes they deserve to be look with side eye for failing to join the revolution

Lol.. jokingly but truth

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everyone enjoy my last night on the #homestead vlog that I decided to do a new one a month later. You can see just how much has changed from the hot weather we have been having. https://ecency.com/hive-147663/@gubbatv/fmozecot

Can't see the GM tokens you're earning for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads?

This thread (1/🧵) will walk you through how to view them in your WAX cloud wallet.

😵🟩 #forexbrokr


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @l337m45732 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Essentially, you can't see your GM in the tokens section of your WAX cloud wallet because you haven't added it as a custom token yet.

(2/🧵)

PS. It seems (3/🧵) isn't displaying via the threads interface.

Here are the deets you need: 1

I have done my GM for today, will check my wax later. Thanks for the explenation.

No worries :)

Just add the custom token and you'll be good!

Holy shit! It's so cool to see people actually doing shit with GM. Even if it's just mining. Thanks for creating this little guide!

#gmfrens

Build it and the people will come.

Now the actual building starts. It's guns be super weird.

Open your WAX Cloud Wallet dashboard.

  1. Click view all tokens
  2. Click add custom token
  3. Fill in the details

(3/🧵) 1

Approve the transaction and when you refresh the page you will now see the GM tokens you're earning for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

(4/🧵) 2

That's it!

Start earning GM tokens by saying #gmfrens every morning (heck or night, be weird!).

Check out the official GM paper for more.

(5/🧵)

Happy #LPUD!

Today is the day to power up #LEO, make some #LeoThreads and even get yourself a brand new LPUD Badge on #Hive 🦁

https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/happy-lpud-or-hivebuzz-badge-support-200k-leo-20k-prizes-and-more

Yes!!! On it!

These are really great prizes, good luck to all. The #LPUD #badge looks very cool.

Woopajubodepoo...💕

@tdctunes on stage of hivefest listen in on the livestream
4748AF3B2A4A40388C0F33323E0A0B06.jpeg

Performance with a modular synthesizer inplementing voices and recordings of #hive users image.jpg

And this was me :D DE68745536034D19BA4323EBD25296B7.jpeg

@risingstargame and @tdctunes together on stage for a live performance image.jpg

Hey thanks for capturing these great photos and for sticking the TDC Tunes sticker up for hopefully someone to discover me!

#Threads activity has picked up a lot since the latest performance update made our loading speeds 10x

Love to see it 🦁🧵

It was dead before due to the delays. Now we have something workable.

Would be interested in seeing some stats.

This is great for threading!

#gmfrens 😵🟩

Can't wait to go through the LEO richlist and see who made a move on #lpud.

Did you increase your LEO stake?

GM!

GM:FREN

Did you power up today? 🦁

Nope, I don't have much to power up 😅

Well, there's always next month ;)

Don't forget that to be eligible for a 10K+ delegation, you need to buy and power up only $10 worth of LEO.

Delegations that will help you stack FAST by earning bigger curation rewards.

Yep. Added about 4,800 LEO.

BIG!

That's surely going to be one of the biggest power ups of the day :)

I’m about to!

Leading from the front.

We love to see it! 🦁🦁

30 minutes!! Tick tock!!

Blow it out!!

Yep! By 10K :-0
my biggest stake in a long long time! I'd like to see us hit 300k!!!

That's a 25% increase in your stack, yeah?

HUGE!

Yeah. Got a wild compulsion all of the sudden ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I Will do that next time above 30%

But hey, you gotta trust the science

EB40BD00A6204113B512531149AD4F05.jpeg

Were Tobacco CEOs in the 90s scientists, lol?

#oops if there were genuine. !@#$#@! if they weren't. Take the !@#$#@!

trading has almost NEVER been profitable for me, lol.

I'll stick to HODLing

You can lose more trades than you win.

Just gotta make money overall.

The key is taking lots of small losses and letting your winners run big.

Just powered up 4,033 LEO

what does your #LPUD number look like?

Screenshot_20220915142459~2.png

Poor...🤧

Went huge today ;-)
image.png

image.png

Bam!! Go #LEO!! #LPUD

Damn! That's a solid power up!

One of my main goals lately was to get back into stacking LEO much more aggressively. #LPUD seemed like a good time to get started in earnest :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

#threads Update:

  • Links are fixed.
  • Hashtags are linklike, they can be used to navigate tags/topics.
  • Rare thread posting bug that causes infinite spin is fixed.
  • Threads notifications redirect to threads now.

#development #bugfix

It has broken the order of thread replies.

So threadstorms are broken.

Compare with their ecency versions:

Do you mean reply/children count?

Great work!!

Actually maybe it's just old threads not displaying.

I'll leave it with you to debug haha.

Thanks for the work you're doing! :)

Yesterday I wrote about people fomoing into #Splinterlands node licenses. Today the first tranche sold out! New price for a license in tranche 2: 2500 USD in #SPS + 500 #Vouchers.

Join Splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=handtalk5

700 Leo powered up for LPUD. Hope you participated and good luck on the prize pool!

That is awesome!
I managed 306 :)

That's great! Good job

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you thank you, it all helps!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy to see you're still around the community, whatsup.

All the best :)

I'm lurking and around. My husband is really sick and I've been distracted, but I'm still trying to keep up, I just haven't been posting much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry, I knew your husband was sick and that's why you've been distant.

Just good to see your name pop up.

Hopefully Leo can be a bit of an escape from reality for you when you need it xx

It absolutely is and I'm trying really hard to at least keep up with curation and what's new!

I love Leo and look forward to getting back to work!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

#lpud saw 396+ users power up 198,837 LEO.

That's 1.43% of the LEO token's total supply in one hit.

Wow!

(1/🧵)

#forexbrokr

LPUD

Congrats to the winners who received delegations.

@coquicoin - 60K LEO!!

@davedickeyyall, @filotasriza3 & @howzat 20K LEO!

You all have a MASSIVE opportunity this month to increase your LEO stack via much larger curation rewards.

(2/🧵)

Thanks man.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Don't waste this opportunity! ;)

Yeah :)

Wow, that's awesome! Congrats and kudos to all for increasing your Leo Power!

We've just gotta now encourage them to all curate within leofinance.io

Aye bit it was a MAssive Failure hehe
Good going, but didn't hit that 200k figure.
WE need to keep the momentum up though.
Have a great weekend!

Would love to see the team encourage money from outside Hive to invest and take stake.

ME too and that is when it would take off!

That's where the real momentum could pick up.

Don't waste this opportunity! 🙂

My advice is to curate exclusively on leofinance.io for this next month and really maximise your LEO rewards.

(3/🧵)

There were also a ton of 2K-10K delegation winners who can also massively increase your curation rewards.

I won't be that guy and tag everyone, but if you're reading this then I'll say it again...

(4/🧵)

DON'T WASTE THIS OPPORTUNITY!!

Curate exclusively on leofinance.io and cash the fuck in.

(5/🧵)

Finally, check out @leogrowth's tongue in cheek round up titled LPUD was a complete failure.

Spoiler alert: It wasn't.

Great work 🦁s, we crushed it again!

(6/🧵)

PS. Sorry this thread displays all over the place.

I promise I published it in order haha.

The team has some more 🐛s to fix it seems...

Solid

Unlike your poos...

This is a factual statement at the moment.

Haha, how you feeling mate?

Feeling better. About to cook some steaks and see how I do with real food

Good to hear :)

#lpud keep on setting record and bringing in new record to the community, nice to see how well the initiative as done well for the community

We're a juggernaut! 🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁

Giggity 😎🦁.

#lpud

Giggity

Markets down again. We are a sea of red.

#gold dropped below $1700. Keep an eye on that. If it closes and doesnt bounce above tomorrow, it might mean lower levels ahead.

#gmfrens
I turned One year on the #hive blockchain yesterday
Screenshot 20220915 100002.png

Also, HAPPY BIRTHDAY @belemo!

Happy birthday to you two 😅
Double cake I guess, where is my share?

Belemo is the one giving cake sha...😅

Oh wow! Happy Hive Birthday to you lady :) Congratulations and many more fruitful years ahead!

Happy birthday @belemo, cheers!

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Happy chain day!

Thank you 😁

I found this announcement on Man cave discord channel I need to pass it to threaders here.

Screenshot_20220915140734.jpg

Oh no, not unholy pictures!!

That is how I also see the information not unholy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

GM:FREN 😵🟩

There are 9 pages
Pages