Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

#tsla getting crushed. As guessed, Wall Street is solely focusing upon margins.

I'm glad that I can share my article about WOO liquidity pools with you. Definitely check out those pools of @wrestorgonline!
https://peakd.com/hive-191258/@stekene/passive-woo-earning-liquidity-pools

#WOOgame #play2earn #threads #gosh

This @wrestorgonline land NFT has an oddball stat config. But I always like to see 3-star Wealth! Learn more: https://ecency.com/hive-191258/@jfuji/woo-land-strategy-series-the-b04d71a265b9e

#gosh #woo #woogame #nft

¿Un poema de amor? Probablemente no.

A love poem? Probably not.

#bcpoets #poetry

https://ecency.com/hive-161465/@agreste/un-poema-de-amor-quizas

That's a nice poem 🤍

thanks!!

You're welcome

The fresh greenery and the clean air of the city

新緑や 街の空気も 清々し

#poem #bcpoets #leopoets #haiku

Here is the #threadcast for tonight's #cryptomaniacs.

Post all your questions and engagement for the show here.

If you were to give guidance to an existing web2 business owner providing a paid membership service, what type of token, utility or security, would you suggest? Thinking the token would appreciate as the business membership grew.

Are you a maniac or just into crypto?

Do you expect an honest response from an AI?... 😀

I have never failed a psych evaluation yet.

It does not take long to become a maniac if you are into crypto @taskmaster4450le

Haha :)

I've got a question to you Morpheus. Asking for a #hive friend 😇🤪

7itc3i.jpg

lmaooo

The Crypto Meme Podcast - Episode 666 🤣

!meme !ctp

We are going live.

Time for the maniacs

Thursday here and it's a gorgeous day for a walk🚶‍♀️🚶🚶‍♂️

#fun #silverbloggers #ladiesofhive

What a great image of the clouds, waooh. It seems as though I could reach out and touch the cloud. Great photography.
#sky #threads247

Thank you :) It was a bright sky, just like today :)

So now that Dillon Brooks has poked the bear, will LeBron go off in Game 3? Never have been a Lebron fan, but that dude is a living #nba legend and I don't believe you should give that guy an extra nudge to go bonkers 🏀 #sports

Damn Canadians!!!

Do you believe in Ghosts and Spirits ?


#silverbloggers #poll #polls #threads #liotes #gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

That is scary

It is mathematically impossible that life doesn't exist elsewhere in the universe.

I believe they do

Does AI scare you?

Not yet.

sounds like soon to me

You definitely like your "soon"

maybe a little

I was playing with autoGPT today. It can be scary but it’s still not where people think it is

Never used that yet...

No, cause at the end of the day AI will kill the rich first.

i can live with that :)

You sure? 😀

Are you afraid of a hammer?

Depends on where it's standing...

AI is a tool. People think they're afraid of AI but what they're really afraid of is the people. Big difference between a carpenter coming towards you with a hammer and a crackhead coming towards you with a hammer.

there's many crackheads out there and bill gates is one name that comes to my mind right now in this regard.

Yeah. There won't be "one mind". It'll be different brands of AI. The AI wars and politics will stem from some liking one brand of AI but not the other. Manipulation/advertising will be the root of that problem. All people problems.

Not at this point. We are still dealing with ANI. AGI is still nowhere near in the cards. Plus, there is a simple way around this: have #ai developed with a purpose.

#technology

Nothing scares me

courageous cat ;)

No AI is still actually very limited to what it can do without a human supervision.

everything scares me right now.

Have you ever wished the teach would forget to take the exam on the exam day?


#poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers

Not exam but yeah always expected they might forget to take test.

not for the exams but for tests yes

Do you think that the Pepe token would be a serious challenge to the Doge token as a meme token?


#poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers

Naa.

But it'll pump harder in the short term.

Just watch out for the inevitable dump.

so many people got rich with this

I can try but not so sure if I can lol

do you know how to ride a bicycle ?


#silverbloggers #poll #polls #threads #liotes

Rumour has it that if you post links on leothreads you shorten your lifespan by a day. Got this information from a very reliable source, trust me (I won't lie to you)

Care to share the white paper on that?

like i said, trust me, I won't lie to you guys

maybe we should add this to the text box that shows before you start writing a thread 🤣

That would be great. Let's see if people value their lives more than they do their links.🙃

Gonna end mah all sufferings threading all day long.

Thanks for the advice Fren.

Don't mention mate. Anything to help the community 🙃

Good Morning Friends from the Gubba Homestead

#hivegarden #bees #bee #hive #gubbahomestead #homestead

Good Moring!

GM Gubba! I hope the homestead is doing great!

#Gmfrens have a good day ahead and enjoy the weekend

What a click. Good morning.

GM FREN 💚😵.

Is failure a part of technical Progress ?

SpaceX’s Starship fails minutes after liftoff from Texas

#technology #poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers #gosh #news

Did you ever fall off a bicycle ?


#silverbloggers #poll #polls #threads #liotes

Oh, that looks so painful!

#replyto5

Did that when I was 7. Took out a front tooth that too me years of dentistry to resolve.

That sure would hurt

Have you ever sent an mail/message and wished you could some how delete it from the recipients mailbox /inbox ?


#poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers #gosh

yes It happened a couple of times

Have you ever missed your school bus ?

#poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers

oh boy who has not

Have you experienced happiness if your teacher/professor was absent ?

#poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers #gosh

Every single time they failed to show up but only in my secondary school days🤭 higher institutions, nope

with some teachers yes

GM frens!

Chaos this week and spring is well and truly here!
Great news for getting outdoors not so good news for engaging on Hive me thinks!

What is with so many polls ... someone commented that to me...

#gmfrens #silverbloggers #liotes

Always good to enjoy the outdoors.

The weather is changing for sure but I need warm temperatures please

I am okay if it is sunny like it was here today, the sun gives an illusion of warmth even if it cold, but anything below 30 is cold to me, so I am always cold in the UK 😂

ha ha I am okay if the temperature goes above 15 degree.

Can you do a back flip successfully ?


#silverbloggers #poll #polls #threads #liotes

My local #beach at 7am this morning, and 7 mins walk from my house.

What holiday!

#travelthursday #liotes #silverbloggers

Nothing beats an early morning beach walk.

Don't take how close you live for granted!

Great photo. Always nice to see people sharing pics of their travels.

Not from the travel I guess. He just live like a holiday.

it looks so peaceful there.

Tomorrow I'll be posting the next installment of the Ecency Delegation Experiment. Any guesses as to the APY to date? Hint: last week's was ~101% and this week... dropped a lot. 😵 Answer tomorrow! #freecompliments #ecency #hive #polls

Are you stacking $LEO at these prices?
May 1st will integrate many positive features for the token. Are you ready
#leo #leofinance #hive

Every single day!!!

I am trying.

Do u like to travel?

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page
#travelthursday #poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers

I am actually planning my first travel for 2023. Have not travelled a lot reccently.

good luck with your travel and stay safe #threads247

Thank you so much. Cant wait to share my travel stories too.

look forward to hearing them :)

I have always wanted to spend a season of my life traveling as a digital nomad... it hasn't happened yet... hopefully, I can at some point.

you can start by taking small trips to nearby areas and slowly go forward

Yes, I do that quite often ;)

Traveling is part if my hubby. Few days ago, I traveled to a far distant state. But I wish to do same soon. Tell me where to travel to #threads247 #travel #silverbloggers #polls

Am yet to do that for the year but my answer is yes I do love to travel

Yep! Aways

Traveling gives one more opportunities to explore life, try new foods and see some beautiful places

very true

I will try it someday

Sure I will. I enjoy sight-seeing a lot, especially when it comes to nature spots and places like this one.
#travel #threads247

I wish I could. It's natural look is enticing. Maybe, one day, I gonna visit such park #threads247

I've been out of town for the last week and a half. Just getting back into the swing of things. I see the MAUs continue to climb. Looking forward to the launch of the production #LeoFinance in less than 2 weeks. Slow, slow, slow, fast.

Welcome back!

#replyto5

Please vote in the #Replyto5 poll
Find #polls in the list of tags on the right of the page and scroll down to polls
Thanks
#replyto5

And then, not long after, the SpkNetwork testnet goes live.

Welcome back :)

I just scrolled through the feed and suddenly felt like I was taking a test.

polls or goals

It's 420. Better add bowls.

bowls it is.

Did you pass the test or fail?

I found my pass rate is better if I use urine from someone else.

Forgot to study. Didn't drink enough water. I couldn't go.

That is always a problem if you are using your own urine.

If you bring a vial in with you, no problem.

I packed everything but the piss. Will I get a lot of shit for that?

Not if you packed the $50 to bride the tester.

Then all is forgotten.

ARe you going to answer or not?! 🤪

May I answer with a question?

you are being too smart for my liking...

Are you going to answer my answer question?

Please don't rush me...Let me think about it some more. Answer questions aren't that easy to answer, they require more questions than answers, and you end up answering the question with an answer. 🤪

Was that enough time?

After a hectic day I still come back to thread. I love to thread. What about you guys ? #freecompliment #threads247 #

It's pretty cool. So many polls today!

#replyto5

Please vote in the #Replyto5 poll
Find #polls in the list of tags on the right of the page and scroll down to polls
Thanks
#replyto5

Polling is becoming popular.

Seems to be trending alright!

I love threading. It is addicting.

Yeah uncontrollable

Keep getting the words out there.

It's needful

There are 8 pages
Pages