Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

shiny new toy!

Haven't tried it out yet. Looks good man!

Thank you so much brother. Do try and provide your feedback if any. :)

My handler recommended this, I would give it a try

Awesome. All the best mate. Have fun :)

Who is your handler though?

My handler is @stevenson7 , bless his heart

Gat you bro

Not yet. But it looks so interesting . I must try soooon

YES. You must ;)

No but I will!

Awesome Kat. Thanks. Do share your feedback. xD

Stay calm everyone, #bitcoin is just experiencing a little turbulence right now!

#liotes

I hope it'll recover soon :'(

I hope so too!

Liquidity Grabbing

Yes, could be some consolidation too. :)

But why does it look so inviting in this picture? 😂

I cant quite place it 😅

Hahahaha. Well no

Which will last longer and survive?

i think Teracore will last longer and survive.

I think both will last longer and survive

Golem Overlord have better burn mechanics so i belive they will last longer

I think both.

LMAO I just voted and made it all an equal 25% around, fail

Looking at the numbers one can see that #leo threads is generating engagements like never before hence the question

Is leo threads becoming the centre of the hive universe?

#poll #polls #threads #liotes

Becoming the hub of engagements... Wrote a blog on this couple days back.

It already is. Look at the top 10 accounts on the hive engagement league.

and that is only the start if more hive users get on board it is going to be a massive number of thread

It surely has the potential!

well the numbers suggest that it is indeed living up to that potential

hopefully

I believe there is still a long way to go. A good part of this result is due to the missions, after the Campaign period we will have the real value of the number of people who will continue using the Threads

No one can doubt that... It's Leothreads or nothing

This is the top20 of the Hive Engagement league:

Do you notice any pattern?

Threaders out there. But why is rmsadkri not posting anything? 0 post :) wtf

made it to the top 10. Most of the top engagers are threaders. This goes to show the impact this project is having on the hive blockchain

Yeah, that's what the team envisioned and it's already happening

I want to be like you when I grow up

Lions on the top :')

Not that good, newcomers should be there. Lions are already hooked into @leofinance...

lion takeover!

Threads Frens are killing it!!!

Yoooooooo!

Happy to be up there. My engagement score increased more than usual. I was thinking if threads added to it. Apparently it does.

Are you ready to see every hive user getting onto leo threads ?

The number of threads is rising so is the number of users
Think what happens when a lot many more users are on board #leo #threads
#poll #polls #threads #liotes
1/🧵

What could this mean for #Leofinance

Certainly more page views and more ad revenue for the platform
This added revenue means more buyback of leo tokens
2/🧵

Who benefits from these buy backs ?

Those who power up their leo tokens and the benefits they receive are in the proportion of their LP
3/🧵

The leo economy already sees a lot of buying and staking on #lpud
This added pressure would squeeze liquidity further
The inflation is also going down from 25K to 5K
4/🧵

this could actually help support all those who buy and power up their leo

In addition the burning of leo tokens also goes up
All this leads to higher demand and lower supply.
This could take the price of leo tokens higher
5/🧵

I think every hive user will come to leo threads.

slowly but surely they are coming the reports and the numbers are the proof

Why not? The more people come the more we can enjoy

so lets bring more and more people on board

I already invited some of my friends

Yes, but, I would love the spam will be less once the campaign is over, so we can start a more meaningful use. Even if people wants to share memes, that's okay, but trolls love to mess up things

I can see lots of engagement here already and more are still coming.

How will $BTC price change by end of May?

I believe will be up 27k for sure

WOO Saturday Slam! RECAP

We had some outstanding brawls this weekend!
Only a select few WOO champions made it out on top and took home the bounty of prizes!

See winners below

1/5 🧵
#woo #woogame

🥉3rd @kronos1234

15 SPS, 1000 WOO!

4/5 🧵 #woo #woogame

🥈2nd @machete3000

20 SPS, 2000 WOO!

3/5 🧵 #woo #woogame

🎖4th @rdbigdog

10 SPS, 500 WOO!

5/5 🧵 #woo #woogame

Wow, that's a lot of SPS. I will I had that.

Congratulations to all the prize winners. :) @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

Congrats to those winners. #woo #woogame.

It's still this thread that I am replying to for the quest. :) @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame (same as the previous one too)

🥇1st @credits64

25 SPS, 3000 WOO!

2/5 🧵 #woo #woogame

would it be safe to say that playing WOO will earn more than playing other games and getting $WOO as a prize?

#woo #woogame

Congrats to all the winners. The Silver League was quite a bit out of my reach unfortunately. I didn't finish well in this tourney at all. 😭

@wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

Nice prices you sent out to the winner :) Keep it up. #woo #woogame #wrestling #splinterlands

Been a while since I've done any sketching. #art

Nice! It's looking sweet already! I need to exercise my hand too, it's been a while, I'm more of a colorist

Hmm, a colorist, that sounds cool, I'd love to see that soon 😍

I'm a purist. I love pencil work

When drawing, I usually use pencil, but I teach art clases to kids, and my main work since we are two teachers most of the time, is to teach color. So it's what I practice more. But I do want to get back to drawing and surprise my students

That's actually really cool!

Nice!!! I see you are getting ready for a quest and I'm loving what I'm seeing, I guess that's the eye of a dragon begging for mercy, hehe.

#art #nft

Ooh you got proper gear! Looking forward to see what you come up with

Not really, lol I just folw my laptop into a tablet and use the pen. It works though

oh wow! I see a dragon🐉

Just wait....

Looks like you've got a big dragon to contend with! I want to see him ready!

He's a big boy

with proper thread disclosure is the best path to real engagement in Hive. Congratulations on the work and continued contribution to the growth of Hive

we all have a goal for number of threads to post daily,

but do you have an engagement goal? a goal for how many comments & contributors are actively posting under your threads?

last week mine was 5, this week its 10 🚀

#threads247

Good luck on reaching it! Hereby you already have 1

thanks #woo family

are there any goals i can help you reach today?

A few weeks ago, I saw the 'make 500 comments' challenge passing by and you'll see a difference in how people are engaging with you. I have to admit #threads and #woo community help with that ^^

i tried to fight and stand for that but for some reason i others didnt see it that way, glad you see the fun in the challenge and how everything is working all in our favor as a community while we do these individual challenges

10 is

we have about 230 members now, which is twice as many when i started so i think its a great goals to go for.

do you have goal for the amount of engagements you want per post?

Thats great. We should not just be creators, but also consumers of threads. Engagement is a big aspect of content

yes content and culture for the platform too.

the more we interact with each other the more we commonalities we find.

have you found a group or started a hashtag about one of your interest?

Yes. Its important. I started #talksoccer today and we made a lot of threads. Seems though a few friends also love the #football tag. Am sure we will pick a tag and let it trend.

I believe that those who are using the strategy of creating threads to complete missions arent having engagement, that's why I preferred to engage relevant threads with comments and create threads only when I have a really relevant subject

You got it right. Those creating threads to complete missions aren't the engagers.

I dont because I simply reply to each notification that I get. So I am continually adding to the conversations going. Some are over the course of a couple days.

as they should be its not like you'll forget what was said, its written down on a blockchain lol

Yep can always look back at the thread and see what was discussed.

The blockchain makes it permanent for whatever that is worth.

I can't say I have a goal on that, but I do like to go comment on people's threads regarding their thoughts. I love the chitchat, sometimes it gets interesting, I hope at the end I can get some new on-chain frens

i agree being able to float around talking to everyone & learning about different perspectives has kept threading interesting.

what are some of your interests?

Currently, tokenomics, I wanna learn and actually understand. I'm also interested in cooking, that is what my blog is mostly about. Hiking is something I also love, but is better is there is a river o a lake at the end haha, what about you?

You are doing well. Cheers

thank you @luchyl but we want the best we have to keep going and pushing our limits 🚀

how was your day?

This is a great way to establish criteria and improve the threads you publish from there.

exactly, it also shows others how simple it is to strike up a convo and let it flow. 50-100 threads a day when talking to great people is super easy. have you had any threads longer than 10 threads with 2 or more people interacting?

Oops, it seems I couldn't meet the 150 threads goal I set today, lol. But I got some 3 more hours to do something. #threads

This is a good number, I hope you can achieve your goals!

Yeah, going to use this last hour to achieve that, almost there. #threading #threads

150 threads is a lot, I hope to get to that effort one day too

Really a lot. I don't think I can ever make it because my schedules are so tight these days

Same here, it's been so busy for me today

Let's see what we can get done for the remaining hours hehe, Goodluck!

Hahaha, thanks, yeah we can use the remaining hour to di something useful. I hope to achieve that goal. Very necessary. #threads

rise and grind, you got this ;)

Yeah, I must achieve this before sleeping. #threading #threads

It's no easy task that's for sure. About a week in and I'm only scratching at 200 lol

Hehehe, yeah not an easy task for sure, but I am almost clocking at it, hope to reach that before 12 am. All the best. #threads

There's still time to reach that target. Good luck in achieving it before the end of the 3 hours

We keep grinding 🤝🏿🙌🏾

The desktop is faster now. Can do more threads.

Wao that's a crazy goal man. I feel gingered here
Maybe I have to set a similar

Yeah, when you set a goal for the day, it really helps, because it motivates you to #thread more and more to achieve that goal.

God when! You are aiming at 150 threads while I am still trying with 50 threads. Maybe I have even surpassed it, who knows but I will try to do my best before I say goodbye for now.

Heheheh, lol I failed to achieve for today, I would try to achieve that tomorrow. All the best Princess. #threads

I'm not even close to my goal lol, I think I'm gonna sleep threading! But it has been a fun day, working, but fun nonetheless

Yeah, #threading is really fun to participate in. I always enjoy being here. All the best.

Your punishment is to do x2 for the next day... lol

I've gotten more new followers in the past week than in the past 6 months here.
Threads is a great way to meet new users and engage.

Wow that is seriously impressive!

Even I have a similar experience. That is why it has been repeatedly emphasized, engagement is the essence of socializing.

At first I was a bit sceptic about 'it would improve connections/engagement' but yes, it truely helps with engagement! Love #threads

Followed #132, that's My number in your wall

Thanks for your follow!
It means a lot for me! :D

Just followed for this comment, i like the photo You use

I am not sure that is surprising. We have a lot of new people here and it shows how engagement increases everything.

It took a whle for many to grasp onto it. Yet there are still those who simply spam Leothreads. Engage and list grows.

threads is the best way...

Kind of funny to think about it, threads are good for hive. Lets wait some years from now, we'll be so happy i feel it

Very good for hive.
Hopefully we see the user base go 10x and see how good.

And followers are our most precious asset at Hive

That is true. We are a bit out of our comfort zone, and we see all kind of people of different interests that we can talk too. That usually doesn't happen with long content, I have to read a lot of something I'm not into to finally interact

Yea, it is really effective for Hive engagement.

Going to trend the #threaddiction tag for no reason. Just like the tag. Who wanna join with me?

Wanna do some threads

do it mate. you can check your position on the leaderboard

Yeah 😅 I am just going at my own pace

It's a kind of addiction, everyone is forced to be addicted. Because that addiction is tied with an extrinsic motivation of 10k USD prize.

this addiction is not for the money but for the engagement

I am here to join you in #threaddiction.

let's spread the disease together

I'm already addicted to #threads cos it's a #threads247 for me, so I'm in
#threaddiction

I am not addicted, i am only a regular user... "says The

LOL knock yourself out. It only takes 250 threads to get on trending.

hehehehe
That looks creative

Thread Addiction
Threadaddiction
Threaddiction

Few.

Understand.

This.

#leofinance

Two words:

BUY DEMAND!!!

Just bought some LEO to secure my share for LPUD and the missions

You are a good man regardless of what Khal says about you.

I understand this.
It's very exciting and combined with ad buybacks could be explosive.

Dammmm!!!

I just understood it....

I didn't realize there was something like Bounties fund earlier...

So this means, the Hive rewards gotten from curation rewards, will be used to buy Leo from the market place and distributed to everyone

Just as it was in former times, but no extra fund.

Wow!

Since this will be done everyday, this is like a buy back wall for $LEO

The price of $LEO is slowly creeping up on hive-engine.
It was 0.087 Hive a couple of days ago.
It's 0.094 Hive today.

I predict it breaks 0.1 by Wednesday. A lot more buy pressure right now.

Might be the drop in price of $HIVE.

That is down a good bit since last week.

I thought as much too, well this is still a good time to keep buying both #hive and #leotokens

I will be so happy to see it breaks 0.

Hive is down and it's nice to see Leo token still growing, more traffic is on the way, hehe #15th #lpud

What does it depend on? Are there any changes in tokenomics?

Best time to go for Leo shopping

Hello #Leo, it's time to join the party for Leofinance adoption campaign #zeanly quest. Who is coming in with me 💪

#leofinance #crypto #

If it's about party, then I'm in.

#threads247 #threads

Lolz, This is more than a party. It's the dance of the 🦁 Lions and Cubs.

Then I'm already prepared for the dance.

I also with you in this #zealy campaign quests.

Welcome mate

Have you started the quests? If yes, can you please tell me what is the right response to the first quest that asked are you READY?

Yes I have started the quests.

Typing READY is the first and best response

I have typed that several times but it keeps saying I guess the wrong answer

Type capital letter as capital and small as small.

Means write exactly as written on quest screen but don't use """"

like this "I am READY"

Any other question about Quests ?

Welcome to Leothreads #fexonice.

Dive in and thread away.

Roger that

Welcome

WTF is EPL? #epl ?
I got no smallest idea.
I've asked AI ( Perplexity)
I hope it gave me the right answer...

Yep. You got the right one. It is big for soccer (football) fans. Evidently it is the top dog in that #sport.

A number of matches going on today.

Yes, be ready to see many threads on #epl football games going forward :)

It's the premier league.
Biggest soccer league in the world. The English one.

It's good to know that I'm not the only one who doesn't know those things lol.

It's good to know that I'm not the only one who doesn't know those things lol.

Yea, that's right

Made an entry at 27,400. $BTC at the moment. Got some ammo left if it drops more.

Btw, thanks again Danske Bank for intercepting my transaction and asking me stupid questions - didn't jump in too early. 😎

LOL yes well BTC is having a pullback so maybe not a bad idea to add a bit more.

Banks... but indeed, a good time to make a small "buy-and-forget" -buy.

Hahaha saved for the annoyance, not so bad this time. I do be a good moment to buy in all the drops and forget about it, if you have the resources to do so. I can't right now but I wish

:D Yes! This time the timing was just perfect! But yeah, it's still annoying.

cash-app UI/UX within #hive’s everything app?

Wait till you see the wallet page updates 🤯

#soon

...but how soon?

Awesome! Can't wait to see them.

We do be waiting to see it!

How soon and surely I can't wait to see it

I can't waitttttttttt!

Hoooo! That will be great!! Looking forward to it

#threads hands down is the best #hive engagement tool I every used.

That is true. We are seeing a great deal more interaction. The ability to "converse" in real time is big.

Now if we can get the discord junkies over. The numbers would .... well you know.

Without a doubt. We are looking to attract more. If we can get a huge update this week, that might help. But those who are supporting LeoThreads should be rewarded. Khal does go through and upvote.

I cannot wait to see what is coming

You are going to have to. You might do it sitting on the edge of your seat but you will have to wait. No way around it. We will not get the update until we get it.

it's about time hive had a quick way of communicating... with just long posts it would be much more work to reach the broad masses to adopt hive

You are absolutely correct. Just imagine when all the bugs are worked out. Oh man.

easily & without feeling forced or like its a job.

what new feature are you looking forward to them adding the future to make your experience better?

I don't want new at the moment. I want to be able to do my long form from mobile and upload pics. I have 99 percent of my time on mobile.

Here it is very easy to comment things and interact with other users.

Is it not just wonderful?

yes it is....

That's why the numbers of engagement keeps skyrocketing

I believe you are absolutely correct

1/

In 7 days, #threads stats reached 24k. This means 3.4k threads are submitted daily. Let's see the implication...

#hreadstorm #leothreads #web3

2/

It is obvious that with this trend, we will record 5,000 threads daily. Thanks to the adoption campaign that is helping to boost the engagements.

#hreadstorm #leothreads #web3

3/

We can vividly tell that at 5,000 daily threads count, #LeoAds revenue would improve and that would have a resulting effect on the staking APY for $LEO token stakeholders.

#hreadstorm #leothreads #web3

4/

5k threads is a possibility as every participants in the #adoptioncampaign up their game of engagement. I have a daily target of 30 threads and would hopefully scale to 50 threads soon.

#hreadstorm #leothreads #web3

5/

How many threads do you send within 24 hours? Do you think we can ht 5k daily thread before the end of the adoption campaign?

#hreadstorm #leothreads #web3

Yes. It is something that has to be sustained. This was a good start for the first week of the campaign. We have to make sure it doesnt drop off.

I think threading it will not drop off because people like short things. Like people switch from test cricket to ODI then ODI to t20. People like threading in web3. so, it will not drop off.

I hope you are right #ziabutt3836. That would be a real boost to the ecosystem and platform if we were able to sustain. Get the number of users up and get them engaging.

I love engagement. I learn a lot of things during the engagement. for example i learn how to stack layer 2 tokens by using hive-engine.com yesterday.

$LEO is a good one to start stacking. A lot is going to be driven to those holding it.

Build that Leo Power.

Short-form content is a lot of fun. People like threading instead of posting long-form content. Thanks to leofinance for giving this opportunity to hivers.

glad to see that amazing growth in numbers

i'm installing Elden Ring on my Laptop, let's see how it goes. 😎👌

I hope you can play it, this game is wonderful

at least the graphics are great, the history is muuch complex and the game inmersion requires a lot of time

What is Elden Ring?

a videogame winner of the GOTYE award, it's from the creators of Souls saga

Well congrats then. Good deal.

yeah ty!

My scaling capacity in Leothread is getting better in the US and European sessions. The Asian session is mostly dormant. A bust notification is a good indicator of your scaling capacity in the context of engagement.

What's your time zone? European or American?

Asian. Time zone- +5:30 GMT. (India).

You are from India?

Yes.

What are you doing this late? :P

Threading. Actually, I am already late today. Signing off now.

It is spreading. A good South American contingency on here also.

For the first time in Bitcoin history, miners earned fees(6.75 BTC) more than the Block reward(6.25 BTC).

#btc

The ordinals are making it expensive. Once again, Bitcoin showing it is not the network that can handle the traffic.

It is amazing how well Hive is designed (and optimized).

Yes, in terms of use-case and applicability, it has limited scope. It is confined to store-of-value by and large.

Well the value really didnt hold up over the last 18 months. This could change but I think Bitcoin is simply like other assets, up and down based upon market activity and biz cycle.

For this it was only necessary that the fees were absurdly expensive lol

Yo... #leofinance has really changed. Full on #threads now.

How long have I been away?

How long have I been away?

I cannot answer that.

Can we do multiple choice? It would make it easier.

I'll give it a shot:
A) Not long enough
B) Is it me or is the Leofinance layout a little different
C) Wait, Leofinance is a community on Steemit right?

A long time I guess. Have not seen you in a while

Yeah, haven't been active here in 2023. First time back checking it out. Very interesting interface.

I know you were on threads before.

you tell me

Wayyy too long.

threads for life

I guess so. So, is long form content on Leofinance completely done or just somewhere else?

Leofinance is very active in these day.

Always was @ziabutt3836, always was...

Yes It is always active but you can check the statics during last one week.

if that is the case then u could do some catch up and be part of the #leo #threads $10k quest here

In case you are not already on board

What is that?

It's a campaign to promote the use of threads that anyone can join and win

  • $10k in prizes , NFT's and Hive delegation for community
    You can join and check the dasboard to see the kind of activities involved
    connect with discord

Ok. Will check it out!

Yeaaaaaaa

It seems you've missed a whole lot

"Binance can just allow users to specify what fee their willing to pay for withdraw, and pay that fee. It costs ~$5 to get an output in the next block. nbd Good chance @binance has a fractional reserve."-- Core developer Peter Todd

Exchanges know the strategy how to reserve money

almost time for me to drive home, have supper, and if not raining back to laying patio stones. I will be back later all you super wonderful positive people. You to @taskmaster4450le ;)

@taskmaster4450le is really a super wonderful positive person.

He is 😀

Hopefully he will send you the 5 #hbd to you soon for writing that.

Dont let him skip out on that.

hardscaping fun

Speed safely. We will try to hold up the activity while you are missing in action.

Keep at, about to be missing again.

To anyone asking how all these regional banks are failing, just look at what has happened to the 2yr yield....

+2,698% in the last 796 days

#debt #fiat

Since the all-time high in yield reached back in March 1989, the 2-yr yield has fallen all the way down to 0 and then increased quicker than ever before

Compare that to the 10y and 30y.

It will likely reverse course just as quickly if you ask me. The #fed is going to try to hold but I dont think they will be able to.

Oh I agree, I just think that 5% level is unsustainable, just like the GCF 15 years ago. If the powers that be were actually interested in building longterm value, they'd invest in important infrastructure during low-% rate years

There simply is not enough money to sustain higher interest rates. This is where Friedman's interest rate fallacy enters. Liquidity is a bigger variable than interest rates ayway since gov't is the largest debtor.

trying to run some testnet transactions on Goerli Ethereum and the gas fees are crazy., and this is the case on the Ethereum mainnet, how are people using these chains?

I think you identified the hold up to many of these chains.

People are saying BTC fees are blasting off due to ordinals.

them get money

Ethereum is for the rich and mighty, because only the transaction charges alone fit buy 2 plots of land for Ikorodu

Lol true that. I am still very curious as to why people put up with high gas fees. It makes no economic sense.

Done with work. Now it's time for some exercise, work some time on personal projects and then it's back to Hive and threading

#goals #work

Need to teach you how to multi-task..threading needs to be included in whatever you do.

I really need to learn that too, I'm very terrible at multitasking.

There are many who profess singleness of focus is better. We get distracted when trying to do too much at once.

Yeah, that is true but it can be worked on and it has to be worked on because multitasking rules 😌

Really tough to do threads on mobile. Spent over a minute on this thread alone😂

GM frens

Hahahaha, it's not that tough, though.
It's easier for me with mobile

No kidding, it's taking me ages😂 Glad it is easier for you.

Yeah especially when trying to upload a picture.

Hopefully we get an update soon.

That's it for the picture upload. Not only that, even using the the long form content too.

Yeah I think she is just using it for threads and having issues.

Long form has been mentioned as a nightmare.

I haven't tried uploading a pic on mobile yet but let me try soon. Hope the updates will come so the UX gets better soonest.

I did it a couple times. It takes a while.

I dont know if it affected mobile but there was just an update that made the site a lot faster.

I thought you went to bed. How are you here again so soon

I use mobile all the time I can totally relate to the frustrations

Mobile is very cool for me

I think once you get used to it, you're good to go

Being able to do it on my phone would be great for me, but I haven't had time to figure out how to do it yet haha.

I'm slowing getting used to it lol.

Things are smoother on desktop. Hopefully mobile will catch up soon.

This is why I love threading on desktop more than mobile.

Use Laptop. That's better and also scaling will be better as well.

Hahahaha

That's what we mobile users face

Anytime I make use of my Laptop, the joy and fastness I use to make threads is so profound

I get a little jolt of excitement each time I come across an AD on threads

LOL It does change the view of them doesnt it? Knowing that it is all feeding into the $LEO trough.

yes, I can remember how much steemit was making from doing the same back in the days, I hope people are waking up to Leo before it takes off

The question is are you waking up to Leo before it takes off? We know most end up late to the party. It is inperative that we have people here who understand what is going on and willing to let their close friends in on it.

That is who is going to profit from what is taking place.

I hardly really notice them honestly which is a good thing.

It's so little that I hardly notice, thankfully hehe.

E dey sweet me say, small small, e go dey enter my akant.... lol

Chief, I greet Thee

Is there a way to see your total amount of #Threads?

Thank you very much! That's awesome.

I was actually thinking about seeing the total amount of threads as a UI feature :D

We are all waiting for it,but it's not developed yet and we don't know if it's in the priorities, but they did that list so for now that will work hehe

Yeah, that's really awesome!

That is cool. Who did that?

I've seen this shared so many times. I think it was Eric

Ah ok. Gotcha.

Yeah wait for the report each Monday. LOL

Actually I think @anomadsoul is posting the top 50 total for the month for the contest.

Outside of that, count then on your profile.

Actually, @tsunsica just shared a spreadsheet that seems to shares total threads ^^. But I was thinking of it as a UI feature. I'm nearly at 50 at the moment (but should have it by now).

Yeah. We have asked for that. I believe it should be on the long list of things to add.

That feature had not being added yet, but it will be very good to have it... thread count.

#feedback

Having a feature that shows the total number of threads made on the channel would be best. #threads

That would be a cool little feature.

Would be, right!

We only get to see it Manually when Eric updates the list daily

Did you know that i posted an #EPL threadcasts today? #polls

We can talk about lot of things and even share our opinion before kick off, talk about team line up, past record and what we expect to happen during the match, this and many more go make sport talk interesting, just tag me once is time

Yes. i will try to set up a threadcast 30 mins before a match if I am free tomorrow.

Yes, and I was in with you, it was indeed a very good moment to talk sport let do more tomorrow, when champions league resume

It was fun. Task made things roll

Tried to support you all I could.

Ever supportive always

Thanks for the support. You made the threadcast fun. I will create a roster of fans so that I can tag them all

That is a good idea. See if that can stimulate some interest among the different football fans.

I have the regular suspects. I know there was a user who used to invite all the Hive members to predict the score for $HIVE. I need to find that list.

The smell of lilacs
in the air, and suddenly
I’m transported back.

#bcpoets
#apoemaday
#threads

Too bad but then, you are welcome back, hehe.

It’s always good to be welcome. 🤗

Yes it is and I'm happy you appreciate it 😌

Welcome back. Home is where

Home is anywhere you feel comfortable. 😊

You are right.

Ok I really like how this Lion Zealer turned out. Thank you @leofinance for pushing me to explore illustration! 😀

https://ecency.com/hive-158694/@jfuji/leo-lion-zealer-digital-illustration

#alienarthive #onchainart #gosh

Masterpiece!!

How many people think that
If we want to be a respected person, First step is to give respect to others.

#threads

Definitely, you get back what you give out.

Exactly. You don't give insult and expect respect, no way. It ain't gonna work.
#threads247

Nope.
Be a good person and you'll do well in life.

That's how it is.

But that's exactly the way it is. Remember the saying *Respect is reciprocal

#threads247 #threads

Because respect is reciprocal. When you respect others, they will do the same for you and that is how life works. Do to others what you would have them do to you.

Yes, respect is earned. So, yes, I think that you should respect others, so that the respect will be reciprocated to you.

Happy birthday to her.
Hope it's a great day.

Thank you so much!

Happy birthday to her, I hope you enjoy this day.

She has pizza and rainbow icecream, she's happy.

Happy Birthday To Your Little Cutie.
Some !HUG for her.

Dear @ironshield, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(2/2)

Awwww, I'll tranmit the hug to her in real-life. :-) !LUV

Happy birthday to her

Thank you!

How old is she?

She is seven

greetings, this is my first thread in leofinance #threads

Welcome on leothreads. happy threading

Welcome, I hope you enjoy the current UI which is still in development but has been doing really well

You are welcometo #threads. Here we have fun while #threading.
There are so many content creators to engage with here.
#threads247 #threads

Let's get the #Threadtrain going. Welcome!

You are highly welcome

This is a very Awesome contest. I win alive power delegation many times.

!ALIVE

@ziabutt3836! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh gosh I always forget to use that tag when I post my posts!
Have an awesome week Erik!

Enjoy your week too.

!ALIVE

@tengolotodo.leo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Today has been a productive and full day, I hope I will do better tomorrow. Now time to sleep. See you tomorrow frens, have a great day. #threads

Good night my friend, rest well

Thank you my friend. Have a great day.

Have a good night rest.

Thank you. Have a great day.

goodnight fren

Thank you fren. Have a great day.

rest well

Thanks fren. Have a great day.

I also want to sleep. But I can't turn of my pc

I can't either :) Have a nice day.

Nice grinding friend. Have a wonderful night and yes, tomorrow is another day to continue.

Exactly and I'm back, hopefully today will be more productive.

the moon is in sight!

It's been coming up this past few days. The other day I stepped out in the night and everywhere was bright.

Fluffing hidden here behind clouds

Bitcoin toward the lower end range

As I mentioned a few days ago, bitcoin is rangebound. Creeping toward the low end of the range currently. Will we breakdown? #threadlife #btc

It's crazy the same issues with these blockchains constantly come up. FEES and just massive congestion which pretty much grinds them to a halt along with the bull run.

Did you see the #epl #threadcast?

Over 140 comments in it. Good job. That is the type of numbers threadcasts can put up.

Thanks for pitching in. Threadcasts are one way to increase activity on threads.

I understand how hard it is to get things started. So I will support in whatever way I can.

Yeah, that's a lot of work and the interface does not help either. Hope to have smoother experience.

There are 5 pages
Pages