Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Today’s container thread on #transfernews right inside this thread!

Football ⚽️ lovers, check in to see some exclusive news and some done deal!

New Season starting next month 😊

My trip to Boscastle's my first #photography sorting/#declutterng project. Here's the sign as you enter. It's a protected village of the #UK National Trust

We're having a ton of new users thanks to the latest partnerships and now I have to go on with a couple of tutorials which I hate, but they are much needed

Great to hear that! ...I mean the part about new users. 😀

I was excited by the fact he hates tutorials.

😅 yeah!

I like learning. Where are tutorials?

It is cool that we are getting new faces. The responsibility is up to us to ensure they find a vibrant place.

First, it’s good to hear about the new users, I could see some of those lovely people myself..

Haha, try and get the tutorials ready :)

Keep the good work 😊

Keep them coming

You hate Tutorials? Or just hate making them?

There's a difference!

!LUV

@anomadsoul, @ahmadmanga(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

1/💪

Here are 9 random facts about Terri Runnels

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

2/💪

Terri often recored Cigars, Scars and Superstars with Terri Runnels with her daughter Dakota.

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

3/💪

Sometimes Terri makes gizzard heart cow tongue soup/broth. (most people think its just beef stew… until she tells them)

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

4/💪

Jan 24 is the anniversary date of the Cigars, Scars and Superstars with Terri Runnels podcast

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

5/💪

The Cigars, Scars and Superstars with Terri Runnels started in 2018.

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

6/💪

Terri and her daughter have taken the Myers-Briggs Personality Test together

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

7/💪

Terri got ENSP at the end of her Myers-Briggs Personality Test.

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

8/💪

When converted into WWE superstars, Terri’s personality test results are labeled as John Cena.

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

9/💪

Terri raised a grand goat name leo that she gave to her daughter.

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

SHOOTING WITH TERRI

10/💪

Terri got Leo the goat when he was only 3 days old.

#woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

1/ Hive is gaining attention as a safe hub for businesses. @keychain makes it easy and faster to receive $HIBD & $HIVE payments.

#threadstorm #outreach

It is good to keep building things. Hive is going to do some great things.

Definitely, Hive would soon become a household name.

I am not sure about soon but someday.

Thanks for sharing your LeoFinance content on Threads! If you want this kind of posts to be eligible for curation on Leo, check out this article!
https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/curation-on-leo-finance-threads-outreach

All you need as a business outfit is this QR code or its link to your client to pay for goods and services. #Hive mass adoption is nearer.

Me and Laziness

Get up my friend lol

Thanks my friend

Breaking: Ripple wins case against SEC as judge rules XRP is not a security

It is sending ripples through the #crypto market. LOL

Haha. Nice one Task!

Market is pumping. 🔥

Yeah. I am glad you liked that one.

And $BTC goes up!

🧵/1. What if I tell you the adoption rate of Crypto and the Internet has been nearly the same ??


#outreach #threadstorm #gosh

🧵/2. Yeah, the growth rate has been really about the same which is really remarkable for #crypto as given the roadblocks it had to face and still struggling through the rough phases and trying to navigate it's way ahead in this volatility

🧵/3. It will be a really interesting aspect to see how it all shapes like in the upcoming years as making sure to have a massive userbase does guarantee a big growth on many scales but that is something which will be built of trust

I will say yes :P

End of🧵. Check out this article where I've shared more on the same and discussed the similarity with internet and the future that's up
https://leofinance.io/@sayu907/cryptocurrencys-rising-tide-user-growth-and-the-promise-of-the-future

I won't be surprise if the hive price Will hit $0.40 in a couple of days.
#threads #

That isnt a wild move so it is possible.

of course not a wild move but very much possible

Very possible, with the way things are going, I hope it keeps on running up like this.

we really hope so.

Definitely, and now we are gradually getting closer to that stage currently.

Very possible my friend. With the move it certain we're almost there.

let's hope it gets more higher.

Hopefully just put in some final notches for LeoAds protocol to officially go live

Perhaps @taskmaster4450 will get that announcement soon™️

That fucking guy again.

By the way, the thread counter is down again. Who broke it?

Someone behind the scene did that , I guess

I think the bear market is not over in some side, Job Cuts at Circle and Dapper Labs

Job cuts and market activity are not usually related. In fact, often job cuts are taking place when the markets are running.

Oh it good to know more, I thought when companies are going through difficult environment that's when they layoffs their staff.

They do. But the economy and markets are two different things. Investors love layoffs because it makes the financials better quickly.

For the investors it might be a good idea, but at the other side it's not for the staff.

Bear market is done. May be still here. :P

Oh yes it bullish in some sides

Yes. The market is like this.

It will be good to see HIVE back to $3-$4-$5-$6

I think the bear market is over but the bull market hasn't started yet.

There may be sharp drops, but I don't think we will see the dip prices in the bear market again.

That's sounds good my friend. I believe the bull will be around soon

I think the run could start in late August or early September.

Yes I will be glad because I put an order to get a new system, I've be lacking behind since my old machine stop working.

Me and my son during a trip to the hilly area.

Arang Kel Village, Neelum Valley , Kashmir.

whoa.

Dad and son ❤️🥰

Looking good 😊

Thanks very Much.

You’re welcome ☺️

He is enjoying the nice weather.

Yes. He is very glad.

I'm cleaning out my Google Photos as I'm running out of space. I love the texture in this image. More #photography from Boscastle #UK. #nature

You can use threads and hive to store few of those photos. Share them on threads and liketu

How do you store photos on #threads? Do you mean by adding them to posts like this one?

Yes. There are many photos we keep it just like that. We never go back to them. I post them on liketu. It is fun to go to my profile and look at those photos once in a while.

I've never heard of liketu. Is it on #Hive or something different?

It's on hive. liketu.com or m.liketu.com if you are on mobile. Try it.

So it's a sort of Pinterest on #Hive but with way, way more selfies. Not sure I have time to start anything else.

Threads is a great place to post them.

I haven't really been able to read into it yet but did the ruling really come in that ADA and XRP are not securities?

Kind of. Ripple was found to be selling a security to the institutions. The secondary market was ruled not to be a security though and that is how most investors got their XRP.

The token in and of itself is not a security though.

I mean that should be a rather bullish signal for all of crypto then right?

I take it as good news. If nothing else it sets a precedent for defense attorneys to use again Gensler.

So yeah I think this could be bullish but markets have a mind of their own.

yea, they're not.

judge said.. XRP token itself is not a security, but the transactions and schemes around trading it need to discuss.

The Judge: "XRP, as a digital token, is not in and of itself a contract, transaction,

(1/2)

or scheme that embodies the Howey requirements of an investment contract.

Rather, the Court examines the totality of circumstances surrounding Defendants’ different transactions and schemes involving the sale and distribution of XRP. 2/2

It's not a surprise at all seeing @wealthwess spreading the transfer news on thread. He's my childhood friend and I think sport run in their family veins

Keep the goodwork bro,it's one of the things I will love seeing here everyday

oh no. Sports runs on his family. Short or long run? :P

He is doing amazing work and great to see him adding to threads in such a manner.

Yes, he is doing great and he's doing what he love doing most as son of referee ⚽, and I appreciate that, but some still criticized his efforts.

Who is criticizing him?

I also sense that too in his conversation with me yesterday, but regardless threads is for every activities, not just Crypto and finance alone.

Yes it is. In fact, with communities, leofinance is that.

someone here but I don't want to mention, everything is fine now. I think that's the reason why @wealthwess asked you yesterday through thread that "if the transfer news is bringing negative impact to Leothread"

I thought as much,but more love here rather than hatred.

Yes my friend, we're one. @peniel2010 how are you doing today

My friend, My brother, My familia, this means a lot coming from you!! ❤️🥰😍

I love your spirit bro, keep the good work

You’re blessing brother, you brought me to Hive Blockchain and you never left me hanging for once, it’s indeed a blessing anyone can wish for! 🤍

Yes it's good to have you here.

keep up the good work @wealthwess I appreciate the update on sports news

Ah, big bros…thank you so much.

I appreciate this coming from you 🫣

it's a pleasure.

@taskmaster4450le I never knew you love sports.

Yes I grew up on them. Not into it like I use to be.

it's really nice that you still love them.

Really? @emeka4 if you are here always you will know task is sport lover, task and MBA are 5&6

I am really surprised all thanks to thread lol.

Definitely, getting updates from him on daily basis is pretty awesome, he deserves some love for doing that on daily basis.

#pepe #meme spotted! :)
@felipefabar received 100 PEPE from TOKEN CONTRACT

Hilarious😂. The aim is to drive away the cold.

Lmao. Nailed it.

How are you currently generating wealth with #crypto outside of the Hive Blockchain?

Hive is certainly the best place to do it

I also get a lot of crypto generated from DeFi, but that requires base capital to earn yield

Which #defi platforms are you enjoying right now?

wait, you guys are building wealth? i thought we were just shit posting lol

I don't see why one excludes the other ;)

I mean.... lol

i don't think i'm wrong, which is hilarious

Collecting various kind of #crypto.

From?

Numerous majors, $BTC, $ETH, and such when the time makes sense. As there are many times I do not hold many, or less, during crazy or odd market (times).

Mostly inside the Hive ecosystem but also accumulate other cryptos like $RUNE.

Nice looks like Rune has bounced back a bit. What blockchain is rune on again I might pick some up and try it out.

I just wait and get happy I can accumulate more at these prices :D

Disney garage has that Back to the Future feel to it 😊

#memes

Is having a garage a prerequisite to success?

I guess so! At least it has apparantly become some sort of a symbol.

Breaking: $XRP deemed not a security

It is a major step forward.

One good news is enough to push the token. I use to have some xrp back in 2018 but at the moment have 0 xrp.

Time for alts pamp season ser.

The court has decided XRP is not a security. "Let the good times roll".

Screenshot_20230713_201725_Twitter.jpg

When $HIVE mooning. LOL

You know the answer...

That's a candle.

That's a big middle finger for the SEC.

A green middle finger

A proper fatty one.

The fattest finger first.

Milo is quite a character. He loves yogurt and mango. He goes crazy as soon as he smells it 🥭🐱 #cats #silverbloggers #liotes

#Photography from Cornwall #UK. Wild #flowers growing out arocks in Boscastle.
#nature #hivegarden

way too smart to act like i'm dumb

i just fuck my life up for fun

#music

#hive to $0,6

Very Happy if it will according to the chart.

Some positive news for ripple as US state judge rules XRP is not a security.

#news #crypto

This is a Big Win for XRP and L to Sec.

It's also a huge win for the crypto space. Should we say it's the reason for the pamp in the market today? hmm

Indeed. It's a valid reason behind this pump as well as Europe spot ETF news!

Both played a catalyst role.

The #xrp army must be going ape right now! Nice one! Congrats to all XRP holders!

I think it is a congrats to all cryptocurrency holders. Secondary markets are not securities.

Yeah, it's always been a case of #xrp standing "proxy" for much of the altcoin market. A good day!

Especially since that was the case that was about as obvious as any. And the #sec didnt seal the deal.

Not good for them.

what's happening. Bull market is here?

For me i think this is the first time i’m seeing $HIVE at .360 🤔

I have seen it a number of times. You get use to it. LOL

I guess i have to.

It’s good to see :)

you will get use to it

I think so lol

are you sure you have not seen hive higher?

$HIVE (last) touched a high of $0.36 on June 25th. Most of us probably missed it.

Oh. I definitely missed it.

But it’s good to see now

Anyone watched the new Mission Impossible ? There will be two parts for that movie and the movie is 2 hours 40 minutes long.

Just seen the trailer and think it looks like a decent movie. Like the other one's.

Los #Osos🐻 del #Mercado #Cripto tienen aguantado al #Bitcoin y no le dejan irse al alza. Se necesita una estampida de #Toros🐂 para remontar la montaña💪

#Spanish

El #Bitcoin ha subido en las últimas horas y se encuentra en los $30.9K USD. Llegará pronto el #BTC a los $31K USD???

#Spanish

Pues sí que llegó el #BTC a los $31K USD y de hecho ha ido un poco más allá. Vamos #Bitcoin🎉

#Spanish

Bridge from the pub garden to the pub in Boscastle, #UK. There was a devastating flood her in 2004 when 100 people had to be airlifted out. #photography

I like it when I see my analysis almost fulfilled (will it break the 31700?) That move I said was missing? #btc #trading

Did twitter change their layout? It is so hard to go into twitter replies.

I dont know. I rarely use it anymore.

The mobile app looks sleek

$XRP

XRP Price (XRP)
$0.7732
64.21%

This hurts me hahaha (I sold mine, in urgent need).

Ya, I remember selling a full $BTC when it was at $800.

!BBH

I had to leave Kucoin because I am Cuban, when I tried to withdraw my XRP to a cold wallet, it wouldn't let me. So I switched them to DOT. The saddest thing is that I was expecting this move since the last news of the Ripple trial.

That sucks.

!BBH

@nanixxx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (19/50)

@nanixxx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)

Imagine what would have happened to the price of they lost.

ya, it would have been to the bottom of the ocean.

Yeah like the billionaire and his sub. lol

Oh that was bad! lol

Too soon?

I don't think so. Been awhile now...

When will the thread counter work again?

I miss it. Does anyone else?

Was there a thread counter?

Yes it is right next to the vote counter.

I am referring to the pageviews.

Yes, that was there. I do not miss that tbh.

I miss it too. Maybe it wouldn't take long time.

sure! I'm waiting. I've even done mine. Cheers!

Nope, I missed it, where is it again? !LOLZ

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I am referring to the pageview counter.

Ah, yes of course. Thought so, but didn't recall a thread counter. Hopefully it finds itself sooner than later and gets fixed. :)

I miss it a lot. Seems like it's off more than it's on. Hopefully it becomes more stable in the future.

Yeah a lot of work left to do on the site.

1/🧵 Did you know that @risingstargame has far more website visits than @leofinance and most other front ends of HIVE?

What if we could replicate this success with more games built on $HIVE and $LEO
#outreach #threadstorm #risingstar

Maybe because the pages there refresh often, or do you mean unique visits?

#gmfrens #risingstar

Pages per visit are counted separately. My data source: https://www.similarweb.com/website/risingstargame.com

Wow, that's a more trustworthy way than I expected... Can I check any website on it?

Yes you can. Less popular websites have very little data. I used many statistics from the website to write my article:

https://leofinance.io/@vimukthi/ukraine-loves-risingstargame-and-other-statistics-from-hive-gaming-

Yeah, I realized, I checked a few sites and the difference in pages is striking.

D.Buzz is ranked 10M something which is really bad when the rising star game is in the 100K's

I checked that too. The websites with low volume may also have low accuracy for data. The team is doing a lot of work organizing events etc. Eventually we will see better results.

I did not know that. Why is that? Is it because there are more players?

I don't know the exact reasons. I have a lot more statistics in the article linked in the Thread. For an example, Ukraine is the #1 source of traffic for @risingstargame

I will go through the stats. It's interesting.

2/ 🧵 The audience that fall in love with your project may not be the one you would expect. For an example, #risingstar is big in Ukraine. How? Why? I don't know!

What I know is that these visits can be converted to investments 💲

3/ 🧵 Let us compare the #statistics and figure out the best path forward. Games are one of the best onboarding tools we have 🎮
#gosh
https://leofinance.io/@vimukthi/ukraine-loves-risingstargame-and-other-statistics-from-hive-gaming-

How Do DeFi Projects' owners make money from their Projects?

Let's explore this topic in this article.

#threadstorm #outreach

1/3

If you are thinking of embarking on creating a project on Decentralized blockchain, then you've probably wondered how you'll make money out of it in the project. The article explain some of the things that most don't know about Defi.

2/3

Curious to know how you can make money from a project? Read the blog post for details.

https://leofinance.io/@fexonice/how-do-defi-projects-owners-make-money-from-their-projects

#gosh #outreach

3/3

@aventurerasbike nos lleva al Paseo del cerro El Aguacate en su mas reciente post #hive #fulldeportes #spanish Link en comentarios

When does a person stop being a newbie? After 6 months? 1 year? never?

#newbiemarathon #dreemport #hhym

As far as learning new stops, we all are newbies 😂

Exactly the answer i had in mind😂 . The blockchain is large and we learn everyday.

I'm forever newbie I think?

Heheh😂. Interesting.

When one has moar reputation, #hive, and/or HivePower.

Alrigght. How about the newbies that purchase massive hive power once they start?

Feel it varies, the usual measure is amount of Hive Power to some thousand(s) to be a dolphin, or some other water animal, as bigger ones are called "whales". They could still be a newbie unless it is enough to make them a dolphin maybe.

Alright. Thank you.

90 days.

Is it like a set number?

Nope. But it could be if you wanted. Start the trend.

my opinion is reputation 6

6 or 60?

Dammit. It's been cutting off my last word forever.. 60.. maybe 65..

Alright.

Are posts made from Leofinance front end being delayed? I see it in the new section but not my blog page.

#feedback

Haven't checked this out yet. But there has been an issue with uploading post using mobile.

I published a blog two days back and did not faced any delays at that time.

I observe that threads are not shown immediately after we publish it on our profile. Also if we refresh the page after publishing our thread it is vanished for a minute or so.

I had plenty of failures in this regard.

Not sure. I have not posted in a long long time. But I find that the blogs are not linked correctly.

You should get to database building.

I should get to database building.

Didnt realize that .

🧵 1. Disney CEO Iger announces openness to finding strategic partner for ESPN as it transitions to streaming, potentially selling equity stake. #business

🧵 2. Disney's linear TV business has degraded more than expected, says Iger. Early conversations held with partners to improve ESPN streaming.

🧵 3. Challenges greater than anticipated as disruption of traditional TV business continues, according to Iger. Launch date of ESPN's complete direct-to-consumer offering remains undisclosed.

🧵 4. Disney CEO's comments suggest ESPN seeking partnerships for all live sports programming. Popularity of sports content made ESPN a crown jewel, but streaming world requires intentional subscribers.

This is going to be my daily "10 thread long" post about Terri Runnels, the WWE female wrestling personality.

Day 10.

1/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

  • Before I start everyday, here's a recap...

Curious readers might be wondering WHY? Afterall, it seems rather random for me to be talking about a female wrestler/manager out of nowhere isn't it? 🤣

2/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

Truth be told, this is competition to amass the most points possible in the WOO-Zealy contest. Of which, Terri Runnels is the star of the moment during this WOO Land Crate Event!

3/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

Since she is the latest wrestling partner turned promo card to be released soon, it is only natural that the campaign quest focuses on her! 😜

P.S: She is a random drop from Legendary WOO Crates.

4/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

  • End of brief recap. Now on to the new stuff! 😜

So here goes my daily 5 random fun facts about Terri Runnels!

5/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

Terri often used her beauty and charisma to manipulate situations to her advantage.

6/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

She was involved in various backstage segments and interviews, adding depth to the storylines.

7/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

She had a brief feud with Tori, leading to a match at the WWF Fully Loaded pay-per-view in 1999.

8/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

She appeared as a guest on several talk shows, promoting WWF and discussing her career.

9/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

... and that's a wrap for my fun facts about Terri Runnels for today. I will think of some more tomorrow. See you again soon! 😜

10/🧵 @wrestorgonline #woo #woogame

🧵 1/4: TETHER sponsors DEGAMEFI WEB3 CONFERENCE 2023 in Tbilisi, Georgia, promoting innovation and collaboration in the Caucasus. #crypto

🧵 2/4: This annual conference attracts developers, investors, entrepreneurs, and enthusiasts interested in exploring the latest advancements in the web3 space.

🧵 3/4: Last year, Degamefi 2022 had 1200 attendees, and they aim for an even bigger event this year. TETHER's sponsorship reaffirms dedication to promoting blockchain solutions in Georgia.

🧵 4/4: Check the website to see featured speakers and secure Early Bird Tickets for the DEGAMEFI WEB3 CONFERENCE 2023.

New Soulbound Legendary Card!

Do you mean that #Splinterlands Legendary Death Monster Skok Duskblight is new for you? 🤔 That Card has already been in circulation for more than a month. 😅

!LOLZ !CTP

Though the card has been in circulation for than a month, I only noticed it when I received it as my reward.

Looks like you are distracted from looking at your opponents's Cards in Battles so that you can strategize on future Battles. 🤔😆😅

!LOLZ !CTP

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

#gmfrens Off to earn bits of crypto on the interwebs ...
source

That's a good way to spend a day! What places are you heading to earn crypto?

#hive and #leothreads for starters, then some blogs, faucets, NFTs, communities, and such.

Sounds like you have a lot of places to go!
Hope you can accumulate as much as you can, maybe some will go into $LEO for #lpud ;)

What is your preferred choice of currency when doing long/short trades?

It seems most are using $BTC, $BUSD or $USDT (I don't have any data to support this)

There are 4 pages
Pages