Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

is already busy Tuesday morning #mydiary

'You are working in the farm? Keep

Clearing the busy in my compound

That's great it good to make compounds clean

Yes is good and healthy

is that moringa leaf?

looks like it though.

Monday and Tuesday are always busy

Every line, bar, or point tells a story that guides trading strategies. Join the journey of deciphering market trends and crafting trading masterpieces.

1/ 🧵#threadstorm #outreach

Discover how different chart patterns offer a sneak peek into market trends. Read on to master this crucial trading skill! 🔍📉

2/🧵

Join the journey of deciphering market trends and crafting trading masterpieces. Click the link below for a deeper dive! 📊📈

https://leofinance.io/@mercurial9/gaining-insights-into-market-trends-through-charts

i will need to check this out. Thank you for sharing this

1/🧵 New post talking about how Threads (Meta) loses 79% of its active users in just 31 days.

1/3

@swiftstar wrote about the value of friendship and it broods the question, "what are your criteria in selecting friends?

#cent #question #threadstorm

2/3

Your friends would either add or take away from your life

#life #cent

value good friendship because they are hard to come by

When you refuse to giveup, failure itself becomes tired of you and has to let go.

After making a post, it's pertinent that we gain audience by promoting our #threads on #leothreads and Twitter #promotion #alive

But there are certain mistakes we make while trying to promote our posts on Twitter, @crptogeek spotlights this mistakes and makes corrections #gosh

https://leofinance.io/@crptogeek/twitter-mistakes

I make some of this mistakes too and I will learn from this

Sure, I'll say this is a reliable guide for us

and even in WhatsApp groups

Yeah, anywhere our post could be seen and accessed

yea that's true

An Tribaldex question, do diesel pools take part in transactions on Hive-Engine or they are compeletely separate?

@blocktrades ? #Tribaldex

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Yes, they're Hive-Engine transactions.

Eg:

Yes! they're 2nd layer transaction, I was asking about H-E markets. From where the pools does take the token price form?

So one hard boiled egg at 7/11 now cost P17 or $.30.
Do you find it cheap or expensive ?

#foodies #gmfrens

Cheap. Think I've seen two for $.150, or $2, if not moar.

really? that was expensive for me.

Yes, little different everywhere.

Its costly if compare prices in India

Today's #footballquiz is here!

Trying something different(again), gonna make 3 posts, and 3 questions throughout the day! First on 👇

🧵/1

SC Heerenveen 😎🇳🇱

#footballquiz

Nice! Well, this was still easy, it's gonna get more difficult from now on 🙂

So much football outside of the big European leagues.

Looking forward to delving into the depths of the Thai 2nd division or something 😂.

Ha! Yeah, I've been thinking that even the hardest questions are so well known that I might be asking something like that... Bolivia 3rd division teams, etc 😀

South American football gets weird when you go lower:

The third tier of the Bolivian football league system consists of nine regional leagues (one for each department); the number of participants varies depending

So naturally I can't wait haha :D

😄

Interesting to see how this format of me dropping questions throughout the day will work. Hopefully it's gonna be more engaging and reach more users

When one has been answered, are there more points to be collected from this first one?

#footballquiz leaderboard:

  1. @tengolotodo.leo 27 points (+1)
  2. @wealthwess 16 points
  3. @pvmihalache 13 points (+9)
  4. @forexbrokr 8 points
  5. @caspermoeller89 7 points
  6. @luchyl 4 points
  7. @femowilly 4 points
  8. @kingsleyy

🧵/2

Nice, saw the picture before I read the message and for 2 and 3 thought Project Blank!

😅 yeah, I hope this way we can attract a wider audience, get more engaging, etc.

Yeah I think so, and one reason I only answer the first club yesterday, when Millwall is my English club so knew that badge straight off the bat.
You are doing a great job!

Thanks a lot! It's quite fun to come up with these :)

I thought Millwall might be too easy, perhaps left too much info in it

A simple soup with taro, chayote, ladies finger, Malabar spinach and spring onions.
#foodies
#vegan
#hivegarden
#ladiesofhive

Today is indoor day for me. Sike! Almost every day is indoor day for me.😂 But I've made some plans and today's going to be productive. I know it. How about you?

#mydiary #gmfrens

Very productive I am about to post a post!
Good morning wee Tessa 😬

Good morning T....🤗
Cheers to being productive. Can't wait to read too.

hehe or listen and read! Good did I say good morning na

Listen and read? Is there like a video or som'n?
Good morning T.🙃

3 videos is that som'n yes!

Uuuuu....can't wait to view and listen and read then.
My my. Someone has been putting in the work.

Seems you are self employed like me - the best career path ever. I really wish you a great day. Can i ask what you are having for lunch. For me, its jollof rice and roasted chicken.

Yup...you can say that.
It looks like you have it really wonderful. Hope you're inviting me for lunch.😋
I haven't decided what I'll eat yet.

You are invited. Pls make up your mind quickly, Noon is approaching. I want to come over. 😂

I may eat out actually if I can't make up my mind soon enough. You're still up for that?😂

went out as I don't have a choice, needs to work!

I totally understand and I hope you're having a good day.

THIS IS A VERY IMPORTANT MESSAGE

CLICK HERE AND REPLY WITH 💚😵 TO RECEIVE YOUR FREE MONEY

💚😵

Is this what you mean? 😆

😵 💚 Hoping to catch the fun in this!

ITS MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOUR MESSAGE, HENCE H1

No more free money below this line.


That would be nice

💚

GM fren, what was that all about? These 💚😵 look like it has something to do with #gmfrens, right?! 👀

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Those above the line:

Those below the line:

What's good on the threads #leofans? 🐸

#gmfrens #mydiary
It's sunny today,and am about to go take my morning dose of sunshine.Finaly got a client order to make a dress after a long wait🙄.
I'll be working on that today .
Have a fulfilling day all.

hahaha, at least you have something to keep you busy throughout today. make sure you make a beautiful dress for her

hahaha,am actually thankful to her for granting me a busy day . I will give it my all .
Enjoy your day @iskafan

That's wonderful. It's going to keep you really busy. I hope I get to see the masterpiece.🌺

😊thank you @jhymi .Sure I'll see to it

may all you have planned for today succeed

Thank you so much. I wish you success in all your endeavors too

So happy you have an order now. Wishing you much more. The sun is up right here and I just wish it will continue. Remember to rest in-between work.

Thank you so much. I wouldn't forget that

I miss my morning workout, just resumed but couldn't do more than 10mins
#mydiary

Sorry about the short time. Maybe you need better motivation to do more next time. Would be checking to see what you are up to at work today. Do share more #mydiary threads.

What kind of walkout do you do for 10 minutes, that's isn't enough to be called a walkout. at least 30 minutes minimum.

Awwnnnn....small steps dear. At least you've resumed. You'll surely get there.🥰

dont worry, you will pickup again with time

consistency is key

My day's activities this time around is just like a routine, because of the place I currently stay.
I'm in the NYSC orientation camp in Akwaibom State.
I woke up around 4:00am in preparation for the day's activities.

#mydiary

I remember this routine when I did my NYSC in Enugu state 2015-2016. That early morning wake up call was tough. And the kind of cold in Enugu then during December made it worse.

Hmm...I can only imagine.
This NYSC is tough than I ever imagined

#mydiary #gmfrens
Is a beautiful Tuesday morning and am grateful, am still lying down but will soon sit up and go to the bank.
What's your plan for today.

lol, I was just about to ask you if you are ready for the bank. I see that you will be ....all the best with getting the card done ✅

I wish the card is even available self, let my sit-up and go.

unless it's a dollar card, it will be readily available. Worst case scenario you will have to get yours printed at the ATM by yourself

AHhh is Naira card I want ooo

kehahaha... Then you will get it today... Wait, which bank are you using?

Good morning, that's a good plan, when return from the bank do update me. lol

na ATM I wan go collect

Who no get money for bank they collect ATM, abi you no wan help a brother.

Is just Incase lol

Ok, wen alert show no hide update oo...

What is taking you to the bank? Hoping they dont take all your time today. I have successfully and consciously avoided the banks.

66 yr old store owner murdered because she chose to display a Gay Pride Flag at her store in California.

WTF is happening in the U.S. today?

This trash happens all the time throughout the world and throughout history. Just people that can't be accepting of others and always grouping people. Same story, different time.

Sadly, this is true. 10 yrs ago, I would have said we were making progress accepting diversity. Today, we have this and other, equally abhorrent, examples spanning a wide spectrum of social issues.

Just constantly shifts so you know what you do. Be the best person you can be and be to others while standing up for others who are being treated wrong. Without good people evil can grow quickly and become worse.

If you do not act/speak out against it, it putrifies the environment and emboldens others to escalate the levels of hatred and violence.

runs outside and takes down his frog flag just in case!

I just woke up a while ago. Soon, I will take my birth and leave for work. I will stop by the market to buy a few things I will I need for work. I will bring you to speed with future developments. #mydiary #gmfrens

Have a great day.

Thank you. You too

Its going to look like a busy day for you. Wishing you all the best today. Update us on how work is going sir.

Surely.
I also wish you well today.
Thank You Sir

Sometimes events that in our life's may cause us to hold bck from telling other how you feel. There are people who naturally doesn't like sharing Thier problems. Check the comment section for more explanation#pepetoken #mydiary

@faniaviera shared some reasons y she finds it uncomfortable to share her feelings read and tell me yours. #gosh
https://ecency.com/hive-102879/@faniaviera/emotionally-i-find-it-hard

I believe its a lot better to open up and share our problems with others. Its a big way to find solution. When we keep problems to ourselves, it becomes worse.

Buh there is a saying that a problem shared is see finish and I support thaht

its always better to talk to someone about that situation. A problem once share is a problem half solved.

Hahaha I believe a problem shared is see finish

this is so me, I always hid my pain and i don't ask for help. sometimes while trying to handle it myself, i get depressed but music gat my back.

Yea buh it's not so good to always hide your pains me too I don't feel like sharing my pains sometimes I got a friend I share it with and its a guy also buh deep down I don't tell him everything

Well, I love my privacy alot
I withhold many important stuffs to myself because I've got trust issues with humans

Am really telling you I only discuss things with people facing similar thing am facing. There is this saying that problem shared is see finish

Lol, problem shared is no more half solved ooo, na original see finish

Omo ehh e weak me

Buh sometimes you have to open up

As I gather ingredients in the kitchen, I couldn't help but wish for a few more minutes of sleep. The responsibilities of the day pushed me forward, and I reminded myself that a good night's rest awaits me at the end of it all. #mydiary

Very hardworking wife-material. Your future husband should be preparing because my list go really long.

Today is a laundry Tuesday #mydiary

A lot of work awaits you here

no be small. But am done

Thank God. Keep up the effort. To be a woman is not easy ooo

laundry Tuesday

Now that's a car, not those blob-looking things we have today as family vehicles and SUVs. Let everyone else go with a Tesla, I'll take this car! Or a Cadillac from the same era.

@taskmaster4450le

Tesla is last on my list. Give me a 67 Vette.

Don't just learn a high income skill.
Master the business aspect of the skill.
That's where the money is.

#skill #business

This is a good idea. Even if you don't understand the other aspects of the work related to your chosen profession, it helps to understand how everything else relates to it and how they affect your work.

You get it right!
At the end of the day, we all want to make money out of it so going straight up to mastering that area is just as likely.

Thank you so much for your contribution @magnacarta

You're welcome. It helps to know how the bills are paid and which laws affect us at the workplace.

Talking about the bills, that is enough reason to be smart in the world we live now.

If i were a wave where would I be? Not on Leo it would seem!

If i were a sloth, could I buzz? There's only one way to fight through this fuzz!

#threadstorm #slothbuzz #threads

So, it appears #slothbuzz have utilised the power of open source Hive! Adding #waves to their website!

Now, how to interlink #threads for maximum potential!

ppsst, you can check it out here

https://sloth.buzz/decks

and oh my #gosh it's another burn, or maybe not burn post

https://sloth.buzz/slothbuzz/@slothburn/burn-post-22-aug

That's an interesting question Mr Burn! It would seem from Sloth.Buzz you can reply to threads (Much like I am right now) however, I'm not sure if there's an option to 'create a thread' from here! Let's go exploring! #slothbuzz #liotes

Sleepy head, battling to wake up buh I'm up now, it's Tuesday and I'll be off to work as usual, meanwhile lemme attend to some chores #mydiary

Good luck with your chores and have a wonderful day at work.🌺

Wish you a great day at work. Sorry about the sleepy eye, it will soon clear.

Let's pick the best commenter for #qotw on the topic: "your plans for the long weekend"

Link to each comment will be in the replies of this thread

Voting ends on Thu Aug 24 12NN PH time!

#polls #topauthors #hiveph

Anyone up for a walk? Let's go!

#ladiesofhive

Nice place for walk. Did you walk ?

It is. Wasn't able to because the rain came pouring down. 🌧️

this is also good. enjoy rain season

Thank you. I like rain when it doesn't come too often 😅

i would love to!

Next time sis :) The rain came early today 😅

Yes!, Let's go! 🐸

Walk postponed. The rain came early, lol!

Aww, raincheck please! Thank you for the offer! #freecompliments !LOLZ !LUV !BBH

@ifarmgirl-leo, @pepetoken(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@ifarmgirl-leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (1/1)

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @pepetoken.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Haha, yeah. The rain lasted all afternoon. It just stopped a few minutes back. Past 4 pm now.

Okie dokie, Have a wonderful rest of your day.

My lazy self is till on bed 😄

What? You gotta get out of bed already, !LOLZ 😅

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@kingsleyy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ifarmgirl-leo

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Morning devotion 5:00am. SDG class by 6:30am then breakfast by After breakfast, five hours lectures. At 2:00am, comes lunch. After lunch break sports activities till 6:30pm. The dinner break. Social activities by 8:00pm.
#mydiary

Its a full eventful day for you. A tight schedule right there! Hoping to have a glimpse of how it went as the day goes by.

It was actually so engaging that I couldn't have the chance to update you about it.
Sorry about that

So many questions about the fire which burned down Lahaina

#mauifires #threadstorm 1/🧵

It seems we lost our past (history) and our future (children)

Its a difficult time
#mauifires #threadstorm

It seems we fail our elderly and our children.

It seems we lost our past ot future

#mauifires #threadstorm 3/🧵

Why so many Keiki (children) die?

Why so many Kupuna (elderly) die?

#mauifires #threadstorm 2/🧵

🧵 The bears and bulls have been in the stock market ever since the eighteenth-century. #threads #hive #silver #ladiesofhive #silvergoldstackers.

Looks like they found a silver coin together!

#cent

I'll be sharing with you on threads some best post picks in the #Cent community.

#taraxa has been in accumulation for the last week. Looks like a breakout is imminent in the next few hours... hopefully to the upside... either way, we play it as it happens! #trading #crypto #markets

Success is not achieved overnight, but the continuous efforts of day after day.

Don't stop running, even if the distance is far, but also to stick to the end.

consistency is the key and the power to success

Aquí estoy nuevamente en este espacio, comenzaré compartiendo mis post recientes desde la semana pasada.

#spanish #hive #threads #goback

🧵 1. Lonzo Ball announces he will miss the 2023-24 NBA season due to knee injury, but feels "on track" after recent surgery. #sports

🧵 2. In an interview on Trae Young's podcast, Ball discusses the challenges of his recovery process and expresses hope for the future.

🧵 3. Chicago Bulls VP confirms Ball's absence this season; team struggled after his injury, missing playoffs. Ball regrets not seeing his potential with the team.

🧵 4. Despite setbacks, Ball remains optimistic, leaving his future in God's hands and determined to do his best.

🧵1

Do you know? Binance Margin is Delisting HIVE/BUSD pair this week so if you have open orders then you need to act now.

#outreach #threadstorm #binance

🧵2

This is a normal practise followed by exchanges to list or delist but as a user we need to keep an eye and see if there is any action needed from our end. Here is my 3speak vlog for the same.

Link in the next thread-

Millions of penny upvotes for free, millions of penny upvotes for me. A cartoon frog named Pepe as #pepetoken can dream! 🤣 🐸

#gmfrens!

Results for yesterday's #footballquiz:

🧵/1

🧵/2

@brando28! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @pvmihalache.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/3)

Today I'm gonna try out the following:

  • Gonna ask 3 club logos but publish them as 3 separate posts throughout the day
  • Let's seen how this works, gimme feedback on how like it :)

@brando28, @pvmihalache(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Think this format will be fair cos people living in different time zones. Hope we can also get more people to join!

Also, we get it to rank higher in Trending Tags when using the tag more! 🙄

Okay I have no excuse for missing this one 😢.

Good job everyone who got them!

#footballquiz

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

There are 4 pages
Pages