Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Hello friends, finally 'm the premium member of leofinance.

#orangethick #leofinance

Awwwww 🥰🥳, congratulations to you. Now you can enjoy all the features in this package, threading made easier with premium. I should join you soon. Can't wait to experience how sweet this premium is. Good

waiting for your premium version... 😜

Congrats. Glad to see you taking the step forward.

thankyou... yes, i want go far with hive...

welcome to premium!

Welcome to the premiums!

thankyou....

A big congratulations to you dear. Now your threading experience would be even smoother. Also, yu get to experience all the amazing features that comes with the package

yupp.... posting by inleo platform is my priority...

Wow! Congratulations! I wish I had 10 HBD to get it. I also wish it would be cheaper! Well done!

Good Morning friends,

Its beginning of the day here.

Weather is a bit cold here.

I wish you all a happy day ahead.

Stay happy , stay blessed.

You too, stay blessed on a Bitcoin's Birthday

finally 'm premiun member of leofinance...

All right! Congrats on getting Premium! Hope you're able to get the most out of it. :)

thankyou dear.... yes will try my best from the premium version...

Cool, have fun! 🦁 ✅

Here is the #threadcast for tonight's #cryptomaniac broadcast. It will start at 8 PM eastern.

Please drop all your questions in here.

When is the 90s gangsta rap group "Khal Lion & the Taskmasters" going to release their debut album?

This would be another good use of the HDF, to develop substantial documentation (if it is lacking) so that we can attract additional developers.

saw this on X. i already responded, but i'd love you guys to give this an answer.

Digital ownership of your fiat is gatekept by the password to your bank account

Digital ownership of your crypto and tokens is gatekept by your password/ keyphrase to your wallet

Is this technology the future? Or just an iteration of our existing definition of ownership

We need a universal time format tool so I can see times in my timezone.
Is it gonna be an X space?

nope, but it will be on twitter

Hhahaha Starkerz did have a great beard, and he dances!
A very tall guy too.
We talked a lot.

Idk if you remember we have to make a post CBW Cryptomaniacs with Jon snow. Having starkerz too would be great

I'll have to get a Visa to go visit you both XD

his foot work is insane!

Yeah! Better than mine, he danced with a friend of mine, very good. I just danced when I got a little drunk and not with that mastery xD

You're necessarily the one who'd take notice of this 👏

It is amazing what you notice.

I think you can get to the US. No idea what the rules are for Canada although it is cold as hell.

USA also have a lot of requirements and I having nothing on my name and no regular job well, can't

We will sneak you in. LOL

Hahahaha I well, crossing the borders seems pretty easy (jk)
I'm working on getting the requirements for a visa. Maybe for InLeo Fest xD

Moses himself taught Task how to use an abacus, confirmed in tonight's show.

So now we've confirmed that Task is either Egyptian or Jewish (or both)!

Someone should edit Task into a mumble rap song then put it up for sell on LeoTunes!

i'd pay 69 LEO for that

test

Been commenting but nothing got indexed, lol!

it worked

Thankfully :) Threads is quite wonky

It was a bit wonkier today than usual from my end as well.

Hello!! getting back from the Caracas Blockchain Week. I got to meet @starkerz in person, When I'm meeting you, guys? haha

when you joining for @crypt0holics?

Attending? the next one haha If there is power at home, I'm already back and the huge event that kept me away if over.

Now, talking with you, invite me and I'll go XD

hahaha just jump in the X space thursday!

I'll be there! hahaha

Love to meet you at next year HiveFest or somewhere inbetween or at #HiveMeetupAachen ???

I hope so, I´m curious about the next Hive Fest location. If I don't need a Visa (of if I become elegible for one) I sure I'm going!

yeah the Visa stuff is sometimes a showstopper

What feature(s) do you think would be an ideal addition to Threads right now? Which feature(s) do you find unnecessary or vestigial?

Well I'm watching... 😂

censored!

You're a ghost!

I sometimes question whether I'm a bot. My working and Hiving/Threading schedule certainly isn't human. This is going to hit me hard when I'm a little bit older...

It's paying off though #freecompliments is very easy to discover browsing through Leo or Hive in general.

This is very true! The impact of this work will, hopefully, extend well beyond my own actions. That's the ultimate goal.

Repeating from Youtube - I would like an Inleo.io link that I can give to someone and they can be posting in 5 minutes with no cost out of pocket.

that would be your referral link, ser.

I've had several people run into a dead end. I'll try it again myself from a different device tomorrow.

set a reminder for the X space!

Yes Task!

"Sets a baseline".

It lets us see how much we make and how many more views we need to get to make a difference to price!

$LEO is a value capture token IF revenue from INLEO starts going back into it.

  • HP delegation buys
  • Ad revenue buys
  • Premium buys

GM #cryptomaniacs.

Are we rich yet?

$LEO

Don't have any questions for tonight, but just wanna say rock on! Gonna enjoy the show tomorrow since it's night time over here 😊

Based on your knowledge of 3Speak's developments, do you think it would ever be possible to have a 2-way or multi-way live video chat system? If it is possible, could smart contracts be added to have an option of public vs. private chats?

Wen INLEO Stages with threadcasts? #inleo #stages #cryptomaniacstage

#gmfrens! This week has already started at full speed. I honestly am very tired, and we're only on the second day of the week! But it's days like these that make me appreciate the calm ones. Have a good week, everyone!

I am sorry if you feel a bit pressure this week. Not everyone can work under pressure and Please feel free to rest well when you are tired otherwise the productivity will be low. I hope you experience more calm weeks. #gmfren

gm man, I'm tired too, I'm just running around and I still have a bad throat, I think it's inflamed, I worked really hard today, I'm crazy. I hope to be better tomorrow so I can work more calmly!

🧵1

Staking is crucial, especially when it promises better rewards. SPS holders receive various benefits, including a dedicated card and a 15% APR. I currently hold 138k SPS and aim to accumulate more and the current low price of $0.014

#outreach #threadstorm #sps

🧵2

DEC token served as a utility token in the game, but SPS stole the spotlight with a promising price in the beginning. As the price started to dip, I saw an opportunity and began building my SPS stake and still ongoing. I have shared more about it i my post.

Post link in the next comment-

Staking SPS tokens indeed offers substantial rewards and benefits, making it a strategic move for holders.

Guys leodex has a long queue. Please be patient. I got my swap.hive after 4 weeks so they do get you transaction refunds. Don't be negative nancy. It's Hive & not justinsun's mansion that you have to be negative.

Being patient helps.

After releasing the swap function on the keychain, I've only been using it there... it saves me time and I like to believe it's safer...

My ticket has been there for over a month now, still no refund has been made. I think they should inform the community not to use the Dex until the problem with it is fixed.

Contact eric - nomadsoul. I am sure you'd get refund.

It is good to hear about the timelines. I thought I might get my swap completed on Monday. I'm fine with waiting. I will call it a forced HODL for $HIVE

Wow. Look at this post by @ura-soul.

This is some insightful stuff and seems like we are going to have another big addition to Hive in 2024(ish).

https://inleo.io/@ura-soul/peerverity-protocol

Very interesting! This type of concept (not exactly as described, but a generalized rating system) is something I had in mind for a professional use within Hive. The approach used here is very interesting; of course with its inherent potential downfalls. It would be interesting to see, in the long term, who ends up classified as an "expert." This could go exceptionally well and exceptionally badly, but that's going to be the fun in trying out decentralization.

I think the fact it is a protocol they are designing means that it can be installed by anyone into their platform. This means the community can start to establish who they feel is "expert". Start to see enough of these emerge, and the people who have knowledge in certain areas will appear. Then again, we will have to see how it looks in app form once developed.

Additionally, maybe it would be possible for this app to directly be included as part of a frontend. Yes, there's a definite use case where I can see this happening.

Not sure if you remember that I mentioned some big ideas several months ago... several recent developments, including this one + smart contracts... they're all building into it. Day by day, I can envision Hive doing things far outside the realm of social media and finance.

This sounds interesting. Trust and knowledge are certainly key points of the Hive blockchain.

That is so damn interessting. I read all this in the morning and wait to get more news about PeerVerity asap

Made a fun little post to attract some of the 'online opportunity seeker' audience to the blockchain.....Preaching the power of $HBD lol

We'll see how it goes...

https://inleo.io/@jongolson/heyonline-opportunity-seekers

If you are already a member of this glorious little blockchain, you can ignore this post. This won't be news to you.

lol, hopefully you get sum outside side eyeballs

Leo has to root for the Lions? No?

Would think so! :)

#lions are ready for this game after losing last week #nfl

I think so too

The #hive power is strong with this one!

Don't miss #free #atx tokens on the #giveaway post I do on every first day of the month (check @forykw account), the famous #HPUD.

...maybe I can even convince the idea to some of the $LEO big holders (or if you want to help me execute, ping me, as that works too).

Go go go! Less than 24 hours for the power up day to finish!

That's a huge addition to your HP stakes! Congrats and let me check that giveaway you mentioned :)

This is a big commitment to the future of Hive. Happy HPUD!
Would learn more about #atx

Did I somehow get shadowbanned? I see 0 interaction on my threadcast I posted and rethreaded a few times. Come and join in and get rewarded!

hah, there's no way you're shadow banned cuz I'm seeing this thread.. seems like less people are online at the moment.

I'd have joined but I'm in class rn.

I see notifications from 6 hours ago, all these replies I get now are not shown in notifications. It is just weird. IDK whats happening

Man, it's same for me... still can't see latest notification but that's a problem for everyone afaik.

Smth up with nodes imo

Shadowbanned ? But why? Did you smth wrong ?

I just do not see my threads, from the past 2 hours
I also do not see notifications correctly

Did not do anything wrong IMO

Lol there is no such thing as shadowban on hive. It's just that "for you" feed messed up and we see old posts and not new.

Its also showing notifications from 7 hours ago…

Where? I see you my friend!

I know we can not get shadowbanned, but yesterday felt like it. Normally I have a few users interacting with my threadcast when streaming, but yesterday was awful. Close to 0 engagement and I did not have many viewers either.

Yeah, sometimes there are some issues with nodes and traffic, and even with HE. But today it seems it is working.

lol no shadowbanning on Web3

But Hive nodes have been horrendous for the past 24 hours. It's possible you got caught in the cross-fire

Your threadcast is/was "decentralized". Shall check it out! Thank you for previous rewards! #freecompliments

There are some glitches. "Following" doesn't work, I see edited threads in my profile and I can't see my replies to other people's threads.

i feel like there is a premium algorithm now, my threads since its launch seem shadow banned

Pretty cool quote which applies to Content Creators.

Source: Book - Edge of Sanity

#hivebooks

It is only harder the first few times because our brains were never used to such work and would need rewiring to acclimate. The more you do, the more the brain learns and adapts, and then it all gets easier over time. Who's the author?

that's a perfect quote!!!

Compounding of effort.. with moar effort put in, less is needed to continue, hence gaining momentum.

Good morning frens!

I feel so wasted after waking up at 2 a.m. for the Space. I think it's time to get back for some snooze, especially since the Wen Soon Show/AMA is happening tonight. Will need the energy to be awake by then, lol!

It's been a real marathon! But you're doing well, stay strong in this campaign, and recharge your energy for later! Have a good night's sleep, see you later!

Thank you. It's been a long month but yes, let's finish the race :)

oh my, That was the middle of the night for you.this last space was evening forme and I liked it.The one that usually fall at midnight hasn't been easy, I usually feel drowsy after the sleepless nights.You Should sleep back and rest more!

Yes, most of the Spaces are wee hours for me, even the AMA (Wen Soon Show). It's tough when it happens successively and even when we rest during the day, it's still different when we sleep well at night.

Gud mornin' fren! :)

Bull Market Regrets, Bear Market Misery

Don't know about ya'll but not making the same mistakes the next bull market. Conviction/Loyalty is a dangerous game when it comes to crypto investing.

Can we learn from you? What mistakes did you make and what lessons can we draw?

Simple. Never sold any. Got taken some profits when things are pumping. Doesn't matter how loyal you want to be to a project. It's financial suicide to not book some profit.

I feel this. The only conviction plays I have are BTC and ETH these days.

Altcoin bros holding last cycle darlings hoping for 100x are usually disappointed.

Been there and done that.

Yep lessons learned for sure. Move some into stables during the next bull run for sure and take some profits!

#thenflonthreads

Kneel down time.

Lions victory.

New pool value $205

Jaguars & Lions not so bad after all 🙌

Lions & Jaguars SuperBowl wouldn’t shock me sometime the next few seasons.

But not this year. Next year ain't looking good either.

AI dressed up a lion for a Halloween

that should be khal's costume tomorrow for the AMA! 😂

)

Gud one! Trick or treat? !LOLZ

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@mcoinz79, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

lol a nice spin on things

One of the ways you pay yourself after a hard work is to feed well. Do not neglect it!

Good morning friends.

#life #threads247 #gmfrens

Gimme location please, I love this settings.

How tasty those bananas are called in my country, any work is fruitful if it is paid with food and gratitude. #leofinance

Woo, this is an awesome food we have, I can't wait to have this food.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

Set a reminder for the upcoming Hive Town Hall!

GM tokens are distributed manually for now. For more info or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

PREMIUM-100 Lottery

It's decided now. ONE of the first 100 #premium subscribers will win my prize in a Lottery. Announced winner will be able to choose freely one of these 4 options, based exclusively on his own preferences:

Please RE-THREAD this for a higher visibility.

Thanks

#premium100 #lottery

Re-threaded. Also to note read rethreads don't show because of link and rep less than 80. Haven't explored (fully). Thank you for offering this and best to all and whoever wins! #freecompliments

okay, this is cool. 🤞🏿

Good morning friends how are you all doing, it's a new day and am very excited, is time to begin your daily activities, and complete them have a great and nice day friends.

#gmfrens

I'm doing very strong here, i am already in my daily task of the day. Great day!

Nice, have a marvelous day.

Thank you for your wishes and best wishes for an excellent and fruitful day. #leofinance

you are welcome my friend.

Good to see you are awake and ready for the new day with much enthusiasm. Do have a nice day too.

thanks a lot

Do you have any strategies or tips to come up with ideas for #evergreen content? After all, #inleo is rewarding these beyond the 7-day period.


#aliveandthriving #liotes #gmfrens #crossculture

We have this bread with ube or yam flavor and with cheese filling. Let's eat.
#foodie
#mydiary

I love the purple color. I have not seen a purple bread before nor I have seen a bread made from yam flour

This looks different, you prepared yourself? I will love to try this, ist cooked or fried.

no I'm not. My husband just bought this from a bakeshop

Wow! I would like to try these desserts! We have in here yam, but I don't think is the purple kind. The other day I learned about Ube halaya and I want to try it! Enjoy!

Ube halaya? I've seen and heard about it but doesn't tried to make it yet.

I only have seen it on the Internet! I would love to prepare it! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@jenthoughts! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (15/50)

That sounds like some great bite there. In my local language, Ube is pear. How is your day going?

ube is pear? Pear here is like this one 🍐. We have a very hot weather right now.

Yes, that pear is called Ube in my local language. Sorry about the hot weather.

This #funny

lol 😂😂😂

It's not easy to make it fun but it will be when you get it right.

But this kind of job, nah 😂

yeah that is very much correct, irrespective of what you do, try to make it interesting and fun.

My boss will be like,make your job simple, faster and fun,so that you don't get too busy without being productive.

So true and also a funny part

Good morning to lovers of hive. Working hard for something we don't care about is called stress. Working had for something we love is called passion. #gmfrens

lOl indeed, stressful is what it should be called, because why do something you're not interested in? Lol. Good morning friend that is a beautiful picture by the way.

Absolutely right, working for something we don't want, besides stress, it generates discomfort and dissatisfaction.

Passion is the lubrication that makes our efforts enjoyeable. It is a necessity for every phase of work.

1/🎃
WANNA SEE SOME SPOOKY STUFF ON HIVE? 😈

During the #WOO Zealy we had a quest that required you to make horror references with the wrestlers.

Here are my fav 10 & where they came from...

#woogame @wrestorgonline

Stores like Siman and RadioShack in El Salvador have started using a new Bitcoin wallet called Athena Pay. It allows customers to pay with Chivo, Bitcoin, or Lightning.

On-chain payments are recognized within seconds now :)

#progress

Great to hear and just in time for #bitcoin's whitepaper's birthday!

It's been 15 years now, hasn't it...

Time flies when you're disrupting finance, doesn't it? ;)

Yes! Next .. how may #pepe do it's part? :)

Let's Play a Game

How Many Lenses are in this picture?

How Many Projectors in this picture?


Correct answers get upvoted
#letsplay #gametime

First i see an utterly ugly carpet my eyes have to adapt to 😜 then i see 15 lenses or 16 if the case on the left is one also. On the other pic i see two tandems for the 2 screens in the back, so 4 Projectors, i guess the cases are empty already.

awayvery good, there are 4 stacks & screens total! & this Red Rock carpet is ugly indeed

I guess there are 17 lenses and 2 projectors.

8 projectors & 16 lenses

Thank you to #satoshi and Happy Birthday to the #bitcoin white paper! 🐸

Therefore a !BEER

This morning, while chewing an entire boiled egg, I sneezed. This egg was almost entirely chewed, so the result of sneezing was... scrambled eggs all over my arm and shirt. 😂

Thanks for sharing? !LOLZ !HUG

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@freecompliments, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@pepetoken, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

hehe, It happened with me several times 😜

Going back to sleep right now. See you all later.

Good morning friend, I hope you are enjoying your sleep, is good to know you're going back to sleep to have more rest, we are expecting to see you later, sweet dreams to you.

Did you made a promise at the beginning of the month or bought something on credit to pay by month end, don’t forget to deliver what you promise. Today is October 31st.
#mydiary

The month is ending today. Apart from promises, civil servants are also smiling because very soon, they would be expecting their alert. The end of the month comes with many different expectations and responsibilities.

many do so especially some salary earners. But failed to pay back which is very bad. It affects their reputation and make it difficult to engage financially with them. Thanks for the reminder

What a reminder. Thanks for that

haha, what a cheerful reminder 😅 thank God I don't buy items on credit else my heart would be beating fast right now.
Gm fren

@protokkol credit buying is very bad idea and a big burden but most of us don't realize that on time.

$RUNE still going strong today! 🚀🚀

looks like $3 is programmed.

Think you misspelt, *$30 is programmed ;)

haha I mean, maybe $3 will happen before we enter in November.

$RUNE AND $TRB isn't stop yet. They are increasing since last month. I am regretting everyday after seeing the Price of them. I wish I could buy them earlier.

1/🧵
Through the 2023 Central European Rally which was co-hosted by Germany, Austria, and the Czech Republic, the power of Web3 has been made known to the world - thanks to the amazing Hive Car. #threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵
The blockchain participation in this rally indicated how strategic the team is in branding. Aside from branding, the car characterized the feature of Hive - speed, scalability, strength, stability,etc
. #threadstorm #outreach

The car rally was accompanied by a reward of $1500, the link below shows how to be part of the contest. It is not too late #threadstorm #outreach #gosh

https://inleo.io/@johnuko/shining-a-spotlight-on-web3-hive-car-rally-takes-center-stage

good morning everyone, I just want to appreciate my kid bro, one for gaining admissions and also his birthday. I feel really happy for him, hope everyone has a beautiful day ahead

Good morning to you, am happy for your kid brother, he's doing great because gaining admission is not an easy one, more grace to him, so have a beautiful day.

That's great news, congratulations to your son for this achievement. My son also celebrated his birthday recently, which is a nice coincidence. Have a good day!

Havent seen it yet but another cool spanish movie, last horror one I remember was El Hoyo

Halloween is definitely one of my favorite holidays of he year. Going to be working this time around, but maybe I'll catch a few decorations here and there. In the future, when I can more readily make my own schedule, I'll carve out a bit more time for Halloween festivities.

i enjoy seeing the spirit of Halloweens although we do not have such practice here in my country but it's always fun when I see them from other countries.

Maybe you could start the tradition yourself! It's not that easy though, the costumes and decorations take time to create from raw materials.

French Toast and Sausage for Dinner...

I think I have breakfast for dinner more than dinner for dinner...

when you think about it most of the popular breakfast foods are just desserts (pancake, waffle, scone, strudel)

#pob

Honestly can we get to the point where disappearing threads becomes a thing of the past?

My patience was tested on all levels today😫

#feedback

Internet fluctuations are mostly the reasons for threads disappearing

I use the same internet for my PC but my thread don't disappear but on my phone it's a different ball game

Yeah, I also notice that most times, so I always search for the word I included in my threads in the search bar in my profile page, this is always hard so I also wish they stop it.

It's my first vote as a voter in the Philippines!

aww.. look at that. It reminds me of the first time I actually voted in my country. Although it was a bit chaotic, I pulled through with the mark on my hand😄

Amazing! I love when people exercise its right as a citizen! Congrats for your vote!!!

#gm guys, today I linked my post with two of the best communities I've been participating in, Leofinance / Inleo and Hive Learners. I have never learned so much and evolved so much, they are my best choices! #hive #community

Surely, those are my two favorites as well. It's really nice to find a community that we enjoy and contribute to building a better place!

I have certainly felt at ease in these communities, I hope I can grow and stand out more and make good friends!

Wow, finding your niche community usually make our journey in the blockchain so fun and helping to build the hive ecosystem through our favourite communities becomes easier. Hive learners community and inleo has been my great choices too

I usually say that I finally found my place, I feel good in these communities and people love interacting with me and I'm happy about that. I hope that I can stand out more and more, with hard work and a lot of determination! 😍

This be a test

#hive has been doing well for the most part of 2 weeks. I'm just curious, at what price you think this will reach when it pulls back on a downward movement? Or, does it continue going up to moon? #crypto

Lets just hope for the best now and utilize every opportunity this might actually bring

We are now at the end of this year, which seemed like it went by too fast. :)

More things can still be done even at the little time remaining in the year

The price of $HIVE is increasing gradually. I think we might see $0.4 soon. It's still a good buy zone for Hive. I already started my accumulation of $HIVE.

Cool. I'd love to see Hive at $0.4 or higher. :)

that is just the goal, utilising every opporunity

there are lot's of opportunity here on the hive ecosystem.

European Union is going to release the Digital Euro CBDC soon. They are in the draft and consultation phase right now. Blockchain based Europe is soon reality.

Link Inside: 💡

my 'latest' feed is littered with replies, so it makes zero sense... #feedback

Actually I've noticed that as well... without context to click back on, it's a bit confusing.

There are 6 pages
Pages