Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

🧵/1 Transforming a strategy from dreams into reality is made simple by putting one's vision in writing.

yeah just like the saying there is light at the end of the tunnel, no matter the situation, with resilience we would achieve greatness

away exactly what we need right now, more resilience, determination and all would be achieved

🧵/2 Having business ideas is one thing, but putting them into reality is quite another, carrying out business strategies seems more challenging than having a vision, anyone can have a vision but not everyone can carry it through.

🧵/3 Being competent in business does not necessarily imply having a high degree of education. It suggests you have a clear idea of where you want to see your business go. Failing is part of the journey, that enables you not to give up.

it’s just like setting goals, When you write them it makes you feel more confident and powerful. I think writing out your dreams helps you get more closer to your dreams. It brings it to reality slowly. This is super great

🧵/4 For a founder to be successful in his venture, business knowledge is necessary. In order to become a great business owner, learn about several facets of business operations. This will provide you with additional business strategies.

🧵/5 Regardless of how well-thought-out the business plan may be, without action it remains an empty wish. Be resolute and prepared for any setbacks if you want to achieve

🧵/6 When things get difficult, confident founders can overcome obstacles and keep going. They attempt new things and take chances, which can eventually result in more success. Thus, confidence in oneself is vital for retaining competence.

Of course, writing our goals down helps us to remain focused on what we hope to achieve.

You may think some ppl get my booms for no reason.

But that is not true.

#boom

you're one of leo's biggest holders it wouldn't make sense for you to hand out votes for nothing! I believe that you know exactly where you distribute your votes and where the rewards that your LP produces go!
Surely every conscious holder doesn't go out giving votes to those who don't add anything to the ecosystem!

there is always a reason for everything... Regardless of what it might be. #boom

A puzzle to solve in the next #boom. I am coming for the number one spot!!!

Do you have a criteria for giving booms?

A smart person doesn't just give a boom without reason. 😊

#gmfrens
Just a morning to remind you that you got it💪🏽 especially my Zealians let’s keep going.
#ladiesofhive #zealycampaign

Wow, you are so beautiful sis. We won't relent but keep pushing forward

Hey bee, you are looking take away, well I guess the motivation came right when I need it, I will put your words in my heart, thanks and you also keep going hard my dear, great job so far…

Thank you so much☺️ It’s glad I could help with a tiny bit of motivation. You got this

We got this my dear

You're looking so jolly here. Hopefully you have a great day today.

Oh thank you, I hope you have a super wonderful day as well. Stay happy friend.

#freecompliment

Yes, let's keep it going!!! Everything will be fine and yes we will smile at the end of the day.

You look pretty girl. Such a beautiful creature. We keep pushing on zealy. Is too late to go back.

I am trying to keep going. You look pretty in your uniform though 😘

you have to be the most beautiful corper I've seen😩.. We got this dear💪 tho it's not easy at

The race is not easy, but every day through the grace and help of God Almighty we are able to continue the hust

Truth be told it's getting out of control, the zealy leaderboard is scary. No man wants to drop a point and we at the bottomline are struggling to keep up.

i’m sorry but at this point we have come too far to quit so we just have to stay motivated. We will be find

queen beeee! You go girl!

Username Arts

📎/1 I've reached 50 out of 1000 art pieces!!

This #outreach #threadstorm is about the latest batch of my HIVE usernames art project.


#aliveandthriving #freecompliments #crossculture

📎/3 @dlmmqb who read my "Families in Need in Pakistan" article and offered to help. I'm grateful for his offer!

📎/2 @borsengelaber commented on the previous batch and he also wrote a post about the art I made for him.

#aliveandthriving

📎/5 Finally, @selfhelp4trolls from the #crossculture community. I've been listening to his Untangled Knots' podcast on the Fountain App and I love it!

#crossculture

Thank you! It's really fun! I feel like a real troll now!

📎/4 I drew @ice-nfts while listening to the Space I found via Inleo's Zealy Campaign.

add on mine, if it is free 😉

Here's yours, it's free:

You can ask for changes for free too, but if you want to use it in your posts, I'd appreciate a small beneficiary. (It's not required but will help me.)

See more details here: https://inleo.io/@ahmadmanga/getting-to-know-thousand-hivers-progress-50-1000

While username arts are free. You can ask for any text in the style if any of the username arts for 1 HBD. (Nothing NSFW.) The images will be of a higher quality.

Fin, I lly also offer art services and the pay depends on complexity.

How did you made these? is there any website where these kinda artwork have been generated?

I draw these rheson Tablets, that's why every one has a personalized design and it takes me 15-30 minutes to make each one.

Here's what my workspace looks like:

Though, there are websites that you can generate good looking and colorful renders of fonts... Can't think of any specific site right now.

Search for: "Cool Text Generator"

Here's rteone I drew for you:

These are truly creative! I love how colorful they look when they are put together like that :)

Thanks, I hope to be faster at coming with these from now on. إن شاء الله.

All the best to you on that :)

wow, this is beautiful, is it okay if I ask for an art design of my name. You’re really so good at this and it gives a soothing view. I think Art makes thing look so beautiful and I love that you are into it.

Here's one inI drew for you. I had fun with your name being basically a "Bee." Hope you like it:

If you want to use it in your post I'll appreciate a beneficiary reward to me. You're not required to do that, but it increases my willingness to do more of these.

wow, this is beautiful, I would do just that when I am to use it on my post, just a way to motivate you because you got magical hands.

I love it. Thank you☺️

and thank you for that.

"I would do just that when I am to use it on my post, just a way to motivate you"


Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

@ahmadmanga sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I saw Gargi threaded about her INLEO Premium subscription which is expiring 9 days from today. I checked mine and realized it's renewal time in 4 days. Time surely flies 😅

Although the timer is cool. I am also planning to subscribe to the premium in the new year.

That's awesome especially if you stay active here.

Hahah, you need to do something about that ASAP

Hehe, there are still 4 days to go so I'll take the time, lol! I wish to make it to the top 100 in the campaign leaderboard and the prize would pay for it, haha! But if not, I do have some HBD liquid so no worries hehe

ahaha premium users are about to go for a Second month, I trust you have that hbd ready for a resub, you need to enjoy your premium, I will be joining the team soon, happy threading IFG…

It's going to be the third month actually :) It's good I didn't spend all buying HIVE and sending some to savings hehe.

Thank you and welcome aboard soon :)

Ahaha, I see, keep up the good work ✅😍

Haha, I will try thank you :)

Need to check mine too, and try to gather the $$ :)

A few minutes ago, I went to transfer some money to the POS, suddenly a lady came there. Guess what happened? They attended to the lady first, before attending to me.Ladies first

#mydiary #life

as per the rule ladies first 😜

Smile 😁😁😁😁

wahala, ladies first. Maybe you also give me some of the money first before going home with it, David first lol 😄😄

Abii? 😂😂😂

Hahaha, haven't you heard of the popular proverb that's says "Ladies first?

Now I see you 😀😀😀

People usually say ladies first right? Now you have an idea what it means. But I hope they did not waste your time much?

Not really sir, 😀😀 because when it happened I quickly remember what happened on the bike yesterday and I just posted it a few minutes ago. 😀😀 So I told them that am gonna post this again...

This is funny, but for me I don't believe in this ideology at all, nothing like woman first, when it comes to punctuality issues, everyone comes first.

hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, you are correct 💯💯.

Definitely, it's always an idea that favours one side alone and the others side have to suffer till Kingdom come

Please ooh... 😂😂😂😂

Ohhhh yes Ladies first, anyday! Anytime!

I can see you 😀😀😀

Good morning y'all just came out my backyard and saw my little sis preparing her own morning food for her dolls..bring us back to the old days, like who didn't do this.#mydiary #vyb #pimp #neoxian

good morning...

This reminds me of the good old days when I use to play with my dolls too. Let her be please. Hehe

I think many women from Africa did this type of play when they were small. My sisters did it too. Its great to see that it is still happening. Modern technology has taken away a lot of things.

LIVERPOOL VS WEST HAM

Time: 9:00 PM WAT

LET'S TALK FOOTBALL

#threadcast
#CarabaoCup

First half thoughts?

@kenechukwu97 @abu78

#carabaocup

Szobo's shot was probably the best. The team looks better than last match, they can still improve. I love Gakpo's game; that guy is out of this world

i don't think Gakpo has imparted this game. Elliot and Gomez have been amazing though.

I just said that I love Gakpo's game. He's a player who can produce brilliance at any moment. I enjoy those flashes of brilliance. And you're right about Elliot and Gomez been amazing

Bro... Network is not allowing me to watch the game smoothly. However, the part I've managed so far is fairly inspiring.

Lemme get into the threadcast 👍

no problem bro. I understand.

Oops, did I miss the full time match?

no, the second half just began.

Okay, great, seems I can't find the threadcast ongoing

What a Goal from the lad. Does it mean he's getting ahead of Nunez in the pecking order?

Nice one for him.

Curtis Effing Jones!!! Wow!

That's a perfect one from the lad. That second goal came from a ruthless legwork from Jones.

I can't unsee this 😂

I hope that @rmsadkri and @yahuzah, @rubilu have seen this threadcast.

Yeah I will be here. Thank you for drawing my attention

Great, never mind, we cracking it once again

Great! Looking forward to seeing you. Invite another Liverpool fan 🙂

i hope so too...I will love to see as many people join 🙂

Yeah, hoping to connect with a lot mates here too

you forgot not mention me 😂😂well I understand …

lol, I know you ladies don't usually like football hahaha

Oh, this will be a nice discussion, I am looking forward to hooking up on it here today

yeah it will. Looking forward to an interesting match up between inform West ham and Liverpool. It is going to be a tough one for the Reds.

Yeah, it will be though for sure but then a win for them is assured no matter what happens

WOOOWWW what a goal by Szobolozai. Wow, I'm speechless #football #carabocup

1-0 to Liverpool

one of the best goals I have seen this season 😭

No doubt bro,what a hit. Midfielders who take these kind of shots have all my love #football

That strike from Szobo will be the highlight of the first half of the game. However, the overall performance of of the squad looks better than what we saw vs Man United.

Our forward line are still misfiring though.

I think it is almost the same. The difference now is that we are getting more shots on target 😭

Some of our players look sharp today. I'm impressed by Elliott's overall performance

Yeah. Elliot is doing well and Gomez seems to be overlapping nicely. Also, he's also very focused in doing his defensive threads.

you can see we have more width in this match unlike previous matches when our play is too narrow. This is why many people have issues with Trent inverting. It runs us of our width.

VVD, Endo & Szobo gets subbed out.

Seems like we will be seeing ENDO against Arsenal.

The Gomez & Quansah partnership at the righ hand side of Liverpool's backline is smoking hot.

I don't mind having that against Arsenal.

will Arsenal allow us dominant the game like West Ham and Manchester United have? I doubt .

But on topic, I am confident in our backline. We have very solid players with good chemistry

True. Arsenal is never going to sit back against Liverpool and some element of pride will play out in that decision.

However, I'm looking forward to the game. Our defense is solid. I'm just concerned about our Forwards. They need to score.

liverpool starting lineup:

I was suprised to see Salah not starting. And Diaz as well. #carbao cup

I am tired of those two 😭 they've been average all season. Salah just has goals to compensate for his average play.

Salah's overall play has been underwhelming but he's the type of player to score out of nothing😂.Surprisingly, I've not seen much of Diaz. I remember him scoring when his dad was kidnapped

Diaz has paid his debt to the Columbian mafia so he isn't bothered about playing football anymore.

😅 cold bro, that's funny. Diaz is a player I like. He'll come good #football

west ham line up:

LIVERPOOL - WEST HAM

kick off

01'

[0-0]

04'

A through ball to Nunez but the striker is found offside

[0-0]

#carabaocup

That was a shame. He would have scored. It's all Liverpool in the opening minutes #football #carabaocup

It just feels like Liverpool will score any minute now. They're all over Westham united #footbal #carabaocup

yEs they came in fire blazing but I will not rule out an informed west ham team. The tempo of the game can change any moment

They did. They realized they didn't do too much of that against Man United. Westham are in form but I think if you can get a goal early, that might give you more space to exploit

09'

Elliot with an amazing strike from outside the box. Ball goes wide.

[0-0]

#carabaocup

13'

Elliot with a other amazing strike that goes off the crossbar. Liverpool are getting into their rhythm. A goal seems emanate.

[0-0]
#carabaocup

That would have rocked Anfield bro. It was a pure strike #carabao cup

😭 I need an Elliot goal. He has been outstanding so far...

Haha I understand you bro, he's been the best player so far. With one timed run though, Nunez could score first haha

What a shot .🔥 That deserved to be a goal. Elliot camr with his shooting boots on #carabaocu[

Is there a goal for Kudus today? The last time he played at Anfield was with Ajax and he scored in that game #carbaocup

i won't rule that out. He is their most inform player right now. However, Liverpool has dominated this game. If they keep it so, they might get a goal and make things more difficult for west ham

Indeed, Liverpool just need a goal so West Ham will try to come out. We know they like to defend and will do that if this stays 0-0 #football

27'

Szoboszlai scores a screamer to give Liverpool the lead.

[1-0]

#carabaocup

A better pass from Nunez and that would have caused Westham problems #football

Gakpo almost made it 2-0 with that header. Would have been a killer fkor Westham. Still Liverpool leading by 1-0

i will just leave the match update for you 🙂

44'

A cross from Elliot nodded wide. Liverpool still maintains their lead.

[1-0]

#carabaocup

where is @yahuzah. Come give us match updates.

Oh sorry I disappeared bro, my internet connectivity just gave up on me

alll of a sudden Tsimikas is playing like an elite defender. Who would have thought 😭

56

Jones doubles the lead for Liverpool

[2-0]

#carabaocup

Oh, liverpool already made it with the second goal already, that was quick

I was already positive about Liverpool winning the game tonight, and that is what is currently happening,

We saw West Ham gave out some challenging match last week but that isn't enough to take down Klopp's team

Boys Scout club threadcast 😂😂😂

Bowen takes one goal down from Liverpool's 3 goals

It's a 2 way more goals left to equalize

Liverpool never keeps a clean sheet lolz,

His lovely-looking flower is dying due to the change of season. she was a pretty lady before, but now she is growing old. 😞😞😞

#mydiary #life #nature

Lol funny! But a deep truth and meaning to this, nothing lasts forever on earth 🥲

🥶🥶🥶 another one happened this morning again 😭😭😞.

Oh that's sad, the season is the cause I think

Okay 👍👍

the same goes with life, nothing lasts orever, not even beauty

That's how life is, everyone has got their time to bloom and fade away.

😭😭😭😭🥺 life is just like a flowering plant...
A few years from now, the both of us will grow old 🥺🥺, I want to be for ever young 🌱❤️❤️

That's just the reality of life nothing truly last forever, which is why we should use our time wisely here and live life to the fullest before our time is up.

Thanks my dear, I sincerely appreciate your words 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🥰🥰

The dry season takes its toll on everything. Even humans tend to fall sick during this time due to the dryness.

Exactly 💯💯, but I love this season more than the raining season.

i will subscribe for premium next year

😜😜

#premium #thread

that's a good move, 9 days to go.

awwwwww...mine will be on Christmas Day for the first time
All the best

i think u will renew :P

The days are fast. Your subscription is ending before the new year hehe.

Hehe, would you subscribe for me too?

That's cool. You have still 9days to enjoy the preminum. I am also planning to buy premium next time.

Premium was a very good addition to the community, I really liked getting one in a draw, it helped me with Zaely's missions mainly because I could write more characters.

Premium is the only way you get to enjoy inLeo to the fullest, premium features are unlocked and you get to use them.

Hive is evolving on a daily. I just had a rethink on the good features we see each day. The whole sending Bitcoin on hive without any fee is heartwarming. 3speaks and VSC, great feature. INLEO is super great, new features daily
#innovation

Yes, you are right. Have you tried using it already? I mean, transferring Btc.

it's amazing how they keep coming up with new innovations, updates look at how we are enjoying te INLEO frontend now

it amazes me how they often come up with new updates, Hive to the world!

indeed beeee, I love the whole envolving and I am happy to be a partaker

It will make 2024 a joyous place here on Inleo! Because yeah frustration city for the last 18 months!

Yes quite irritating this way.

Last year was way worse lol. Seriously I was pulling my hair out. But the whole hive-engine nodes issues is a pain all over Hive but in particular for threads!

That's right. I can't argue about that

That'd be wonderful indeed! A real #web3

Yes it is better than last year but still needs a lot of improvement so hopefully this LEO node will sort everything out.

I heard the reply. They said it would come soon. Let's be patient

We are excited for it.

Hopefully soon!

🙏

Indeed! for a faster and smoother journey on Inleo.

Does anyone still use other crypto publishing platforms like Read.Cash? I have noticed that the site seems pretty much dead from a content wise. #inleo

I found them to be a waste of time and effort

Seems that way - will stop posting there. What platforms other than inleo are you posting on? I use publish0x, inleo and read.cash (will kill this)

I am just using inleo now and for web 2 x

!BBH

!PIZZA

@mercurial9! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (3/20)

It's been a long time since threads broke so lions we need to grind today until we break threads.

Let's give the devs some work, lol 😂 😂

#threads247 we go.

Please no breaking😂😂 Well I am happy Khal said there would be an Inleo node this Friday. He actually meant it this time. I love the Inleo DApps but the constant breakage was a thing. Atleast soon it would end.

Yeah, it's usually frustrating to see the threads break, but thankfully, this Friday will be a good one. Have a great day.

Lol! That's wickedly nice, haha! But yes, it's great to be back threading like we used to before. But don't break it badly, or we might not be able to keep on threading 😂

Lol, we need to give them some work, you know lol.

Lions don't keep quiet let's get the forest buzzing

Haha, I imagine they are already overworked with all the features they are working on to bring. But hell yeah, let's break it, lol!

They can't be over worked because we need to get our all on one app running for the massive new users that will get onboard, so let's go

wow. Best way to start the rush with the courage of the lion. We will break the thread with good and quality threads and replies. This is one of the best way to sustain the ecosystem

Oh yes, I am powered up this morning and would prove to the Inleo team that I am a true Lion. Hahaha

That's a good easy to go. Let's keep it rolling. Engagement for engagement.
Happy grinding

that's another way to prove our support and obligations for the ecosystem. Here is our home and we will make it thrive and enterprising.

Even as we invite and onboard others on the ecosystem, you need to keep it active for them to enjoy and learn how best to threads

That's right, we must lead by example and this is the right way to go.

sure. We no dey carry last.

#pidgin #nigeria

Exactly, threads haven't been active for a long time. We need to make it hot and shaking.
Happy grinding

sure. Many people were occupying our topmost spot but these days, they will felt the power and courageous moves of lions.

Yes oo. We need to bring back the sweetness of engagement on threads.
Most people just come dump threads and move to the next one without engagement

that's not the beauty of social interaction and engagements. It should be meaningful and upbuilding, not for mere numbers or achievements

Exactly, that why I've been staying away for some time now because they do not motivate me to thread.

I see you everywhere, you are doing well

Lol 😂 I'm just trying to have fun here.

Thank you. You're doing great too. 😉

#freecompliments

Where's the black lions. I am missing them.

I'm here representing oo.

Let's get grinding

It's about time.. I am roaring!!!!!!!

its a priviledge to be among the lucky winners of #lpud delegation prozes, i'm gonna use my prize well. thank you Inleo team

oops, I wasn't lucky this time . congratulations my people ❤️🤗

Don't worry keep #lpuding. You will be lucky one day.

Eric told me this the day I complained and few months I got my first delegation so shall you.

Congratulations dear, I also got some too.
The last quarter of the year on Hive has been good to me

Congratulations! Use it well and you will end with nice curation rewards hehe.

Oh, that's a big congratulations to you, keep the spirit burning and make sure to use the delegation well.

#gmfrens essa noite foi dificil dormir a insonia bateu forte mais uma vez... vamos ver o que da pra fazer com essa insonia...

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

quest, quest, quest, quest

🧵1

Splinterlands introduces Lands, a significant addition to the game, allowing farming for grains, SPS, or Research. Utilizing plots efficiently demands substantial resources, as illustrated by the user's experience with two plots.

#outreach #threadstorm #splinterlands

🧵2

Exploring Hill and Mountain plots, the user engages in grain farming, achieving 100% efficiency with 41% worksite capacity used. However, resource limitations hinder optimal utilization. Despite accumulating 41SPS on another plot, claiming it requires significant grain expenditure. The scarcity of assets post-land launch prompts the need for additional card purchases, emphasizing the strategic complexity of land development.

Published a post about in and link in the next comment-

Your exploration of Hill and Mountain plots is insightful! Achieving 100% efficiency with 41% worksite capacity used is impressive, but navigating resource limitations adds a layer of strategic complexity.

Sounds like the game got even more interesting with the addition of Lands that players can even farm.

yeah. now with lands players can farm and its a cool addition to the game

It's great then :) Players will have more things to do and strategize upon hehe

Sounds like a game-changer! Efficient plot management does seem resource-intensive but definitely rewarding. It's fascinating to see how Splinterlands keeps evolving!

GM frens

The countdown to Christmas is on, only five days to go!
Do you celebrate Christmas Day if you celebrate it or are you more of a Christmas Eve country?

#silverbloggers #gmfrens #christmas

we dont celebrate but we do enjoy it with some family or friends picnik

Ah well if you can be with friends or family and have a picnic then that is something cool. I often celebrate other customs just because it is a nice thing to do and an excuse to relax and see family and friends etc!

Christmas day is called as "Big day" and have a holiday, so everyone enjoy in their own way. In my areas, almost everybody plans out for a picknik in nearby jungle or in the river side. always a fun time

Big day, oh I like that term!
Of course you will have beautiful weather for your picnic. Here they are talking about a white Christmas, so some places will have snow lol!

ohhh snowwy day..means too cold.

here the days usually bright with sunshine, even if it is not, we enjoy the day over a bonfire.

Ah yes it has been many years since I was in India but generally it is hot, I love the hot weather.

Yes snow is brrr

hahhaha... but mai toh ghar par hi rhte h... 😜😜

i said my areass 😜 u r city people....i am village guy 🫡

Christmas is a big celebration here in Nigeria just that this year will not be like the previous years, things are so cost now and not everyone would be able to celebrate extravagantly

Celebrating Christmas is like a ritual here. It is be done in every family. I love to celebrate the Christmas eve but coming from a country that loves celebrating Christmas Day I just tag along. Do you have any plans for Christmas Uncle T?

Ach every day is Christmas Eve for you my B with the 5 e's! Ah well Christmas here is cooking well roasting a turkey ... I am guessing somebody will be wanting pictures ... actually I hope to pick up some horse chestnuts to roast over the weekend. Friday will be shopping so let's see what happens!

Christmas day here for most some Christmas eve

Yeah Day here although I like the idea of celebrating both! Coz I am a greedy so and so 🤣

sounds like a good plan to me lol

There's been so much space lately, I don't get tired simply because I've learned a lot from the space. I hope to be present.

You have Space and Spaces on the brain I think Amie! Well I hope you are finally getting some sleep. This is not good being up for days on end lol!

I don't celebrate Christmas since I am not a Christian =) But I hope all friends that celebrate it have a good Christmas.

Do we need an excuse to have a holiday. I love to celebrate anything. But yes I wish everyone has a wonderful day, every day!

Well I will still take next week off, since schools close in here and the kids are home! So I will still have a holiday ;) , just not a religious one! Cheers

Here in Brazil we celebrate the night before, but when it's close to midnight on the 25th.

Oh yes so you you celebrate on the 24th and continue into the 25th hehe!

By the 25th most of us are already drunk, hahaha

haha oh I am guilty of that too 🤣

what do you mean by christnas eve country? I celebrate christmas every year.

Ah for example in the UK we give our presents on Christmas Day the 25th and have our big meal on the 25th, but in some countries they celebrate Christmas Eve the 24th when they have their big meal and give presents...

Yes I do like celebrating Christmas with my family. Infact preparations are already in motion 😀😀😀

hehe that is brilliant to hear rukkie!
It will be here before we know it! Monday can you believe! I still have not planned what to cook apart from turkey hehe.

Merry Christmas to you and yours 🎅

yaaaaayy... On the fifth day of Christmas my true love said to meFive golden rings (five golden rings)😂😂😂

Oh my gosh now you have me singing the 12 days of Christmas except I have forgotten them all!

haha Merry Christmas though Henrietta 🎅

Although I don't like Christmas very much, my family celebrates it and this year I'm going to my wife's family for the first time. Until then, Christmas was something we each spent at our family homes separately.

Oh that will be fun or perhaps stressful... I hope you get on with your wife's family? I am guessing you will find out at Christmas!

Merry Christmas

I get on well with them! It's only at Christmas that we usually go to different cities because our families have traditions of spending time in different places. But it will certainly be nice!
Merry Christmas to you and your family and thank you!

Ah well different cities is okay I am Scottish and my wife is American so when our parents were alive it was not only different cities but different countries and continents lol! Thank you 😁

in our case it's only a 2 hour drive... much easier than crossing an ocean haha

Ah 2 hours is fine enough, a good distance far enough away but also close enough that you can get there quickly if needed. Yeah an ocean is harder to cross lol

Christmas is my favorite holiday. We have traditions for both Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@tengolotodo.leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

@tengolotodo.leo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I don’t celebrate Christmas it’s not in our culture also what is a Christmas without snow! It doesn’t snow in Bangladesh otherwise I would have celebrated.

I know there are 46 mountains in Bangladesh, I wonder if it snows there...
Hehe it is funny here we don't really get snow either, I think once in my childhood was there actually a white Christmas!
Cultures, I use any excuse to celebrate hehe

So my niece would be visit by me for the holiday, I have made plans to cook so many delicacy for her. Ladies in the house any new recipe? #ladiesofhive

Do you mean your neighbour or neice? Whichever one it's, biko drop address so I can join in the delicacy.

I mean my niece, it wa a typo error, I won't send you location o

Oh I see, sorry about that, oya send me the location na 😊

So you will finish our food for us, no way oh🤣

I don't eat much, I'll manage 3 player of rice and one plate of swallow.

Oh, and you say you don't want much? Please let me lock my door very well, you will finish all the food we have in our house.

New recipe for Christmas? I don't have one. Not a caterer, However , on my must eat list of food to eat this Christmas, I have Fried rice, salad and chicken

Oh, that's also a good one, just looking for something new though.

I can't believe I havenst slept. Since yesterday. Things we do when we are determined.

Stay happy guys!!
#ladiesofhive

things we do for our goals and ambition, just like you z my eyes has been widely open since the show.

We will finally get to sleep very fine after than challenge

You are simply crazy Amie, ah well I know you will come in the top three! So that will be a nice Christmas for you :)

Hahaha hahaha😀😀😀😀 I hope so.

Aye I am sure of that, I am just hoping to make the top 100!

You’re the real MVP, for me i had to take some time to sleep if not i’d knockOut myself on the way lol

hahaha, well rest too is important okay?

ddetermination to reach our goal, we would all get there!

We sure will, keep going.

I think you should sleep, don’t be soo hard on yourself :( you will get sick. But I can understand how dedicated you are for it best of luck 💖

Thanks for the kind comments my friend, I will take some time off to rest.

Yeah...I tried to stay awake but slept off around past 4 a.m. IT ain't easy at all.

boldlGod is our strength.keep going.

I will keep trying.
It's not easy oo

Determination is really good in everything we are doing in life. congrat dear.

Thanks a bunch.


The look when a man just found out that the wife was pretending before marriage, movie Review loading
#movie #relationship

What!! The man must be very heart broken

hes is shattered

Ever Since I got a thermometer for my kids, it has saved me a lot of emergency as they usually run internal temperature. WiWisdom is indeed profitable to direct #ladiesofhive

The first symptom symptoms of an illness usually start with a spike in temperature temperature, I've got a thermometer, not sure it's an internal one though

I knew the importance of that during the COvid era, it saves a lot of trouble and emergency cases.

That’s great, which of the products.
My work place deals with medical equipment and I can say that the best product is trister product

HEREhaving a thermometer at home also saves the cost of spending and visiting hospital it help to detect any appearance of illness

Having a thermometer at home has helped me a lot too, especially when you have kids at home

Do you remember that a spoken word cannot be retrieved? It can cause an unimaginable damage. This is why we should guide our tongue #ladiesofhive

It's important to filter the words because a word can mare or make us.

Ten days to go in my #premium100, and I'll get my #lpud gift premium by #inleo

Going premium on inleo is another way to enjoy the frontend better, you get access to do many futures other users can't access.

You're right. Going Premium makes threading sweet 😂

Good job luchyl, go and withdraw the hbd where you kept it and resub before it expires, I trust you have some hbd stacked up lol, enjoy it my dear…

Yay! That's super nice! On to the third month already. Hope that the other features will go live soon hehe

I am glad that today of all day that choose to be busy, nepa decided to bring light for long hours. Phone and powerbank are fully charged
#ladiesofhive

Oh yes.. that’s a good sign, don’t you think?

Indeed it is o and I am glad

Phone and power bank fully charged means you will be in action throughout the day, the joy that comes with a full battery in our country cannot be expressed.

Have you made your new year resolutions yet? HmmmHmmm, do you follow a resolution to start with? Share your thoughts #ladiesofhive

Sometimes it's good not to act immediately especially when you are angry. Just be calm a bit, think through the situation and act accordingly #ladiesofhive

anger and me don't combine well at all, any time I feel its rsing i try my best to keep calm, stay quite and just let the moment pass.

you are right. It's best to be calm to avoid complicating issues

That's right, patience is a virtue, it's important to stay calm in a confused state so as to think properly.

any action in anger is always harmful

We should control our anger and keep patience as well. So we can prosper in life.

HERHello zealians, it will be great if you use the #ladiesofhive tag while buzzing around here. Let's make this tag go viral

yes mama, Merit said same a while ago, I especially need to be reminded, thanks

That will be a great idea. So my next thread will be having the tag. Thanks for the suggestion.

Time to write a post for the morning. Will try to see if I can make a video for later too but if not, I'll be busy with something else. No rest until my good is better 😂 #ladiesofhive

oni wish I could write now , make I face this thread bumper to bumper first

Lol the number to achieve isn't much though, you can get it even with writing a post too 😅

Hahaha hahaha, face am oh, no give am any space at all.

Yes please, no rest until we get to where we want to be. Keep going!

Thanks dear, and you too

Hey zealian Ladies! Remember to use the #ladiesofhive tag while you share your threads... Make the Ladies tag trend 😍

Thanks for the reminder, any bonus on using this tag though?

You earn LOH token I think but I'm not sure if it is for specific persons.

Thank you for reminding us sis. I will start using it right away.

Awesome! Have fun with it 😁

oh yes my dear and the more we thread, the more we earn incentive juicy rewards..let's go

Haha yes o, I'm loving this 😊

so what should the men of hive use? You guys have started with unnecessary oppression lol 😂. I will use the tag too.

Lol just be playing

My Christmas gift to myself will be subscribing to INLEO premium. I am craving so much for this. Wait for it!

Hahaha that will be a very nice gift

we are together on this one, let's have the premium

i think i have the same timeline....on the christmas eve

what a great gift for the season

what are you most grateful for in the year 2023, and what tragedy did you escape? I am grateful for life, I almost went through a divorce this year, we overcame all challenges and now best of friends even more than before #ladiesofhive #

2023 is my one of the best year. I found InLeo this year and it changed my life.

This is called bitter leag soup with semolina . A must dinner for my family almost daily #ladiesofhive

Don’t do this😫 I feel super hungry right now, I could have this for Lunch though. I’m a huge fan of Semo. Did you prepare this yourself? It looks delicious.

Ohhhh dear your family is enjoying oooooo mama, can I come stay with you please? Can you adopt me?😩🥹🥹

I promise to be a good girl!

the picture is doing justice to the fact that it would be a delicious meal... I am salivating already

i finally had a taste of this meal, so delicious, now I know why you hyped it so much, it is worth tthe hype aswear

The curry is looking so tasty and yummy. Give me a treat.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nkemakonam89 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

🥴🥴what do you guys enjoy in bitter leaf soup? The turn-off is in the name 😩 it is bitter!

What kind of fruit or veggies do you love most? Here is mine..its yummy 🤤 😋, it's healthy #ladiesofhive

which kind combination be this, just give me normal food.

wao... You get brocoli here in Nigeria, very scarce here, so we settle for cucumber, watermelon, carrots and stuff

Threading since 3am haha and now I've gained three new followers... Keep. Going guys.

That’s advantage of threading 😀

That's good to know. Well done. I feel sleepy already...I wolud make sure to rest well after zealy

That is very important because health is wealth

wow this is nice, let me thread well too maybe i will gain more followers

okay, wishing I you the best.

lol you guys are nuts! Oh well more followers is good I guess. That is seven hours you have been threading so I am guessing you have done your 50 and even your 100 by now!

Yeah, on my 1k thread goals. Hehe

I have so many movies I downloaded on Netflix to watch but no time to watch them but after 22nd of this month I’m so watching every one of them. Baby girl needs a breather!🥰

#ladiesofhive

Hahaha, INLEO is keeping you busy I guess, never mind, it shall all come to pass very soon

I can’t wait oooo, the stress is out of this world but I think I am not as exhausted or overwhelmed like the last campaign. One gets better with every campaign 😃

Yeah, it's always nice to have such an experience, hahaha

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ibbtammy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

hehehe I can relate to your holdup for the movie, mine are books I want to read.

Ohhh good, go for it friend!! And enjoy every part of it!

I hope I'll enjoy this one o, even though I don't understand the weather

We are in this table together, my one month Netflix sub just dey waste

Lol it’s so annoying , I just open the App, Hiss and close it back. I can’t wait for 23rd Abeg!

for my Christmas dishes, I took a glance through YouTube for some ideas...I just want to make something different 😍... I will be trying a new dish for the season 🥳 #ladiesofhive

Wow that's very good. All that is left is for you to send me your address, so I can come have a taste of the delicacies

I just came on Inleo and I love how everywhere is buzzing and there are lots of threads and activities. Well all thanks to the Inleo platform and also the Zealy campaign. It really helps boost our engagement.
#zealycampaign #ladiesofhive

you are welcome sis, we are here waiting for you to join in as

my engagement has drastically increased since I fell in love with INLEO. I love how we are all buzzing around and learning along side

It's buzzing so much and I love the fact that everyone is active here again.

I love the way it buzzing, it cool and make one engaged

If money is no object, I wish to turn into millionaire overnight so I can have enough resources tto reach out to the less privileged this season. If wishes were horses indeed. #ladiesofhive

I wish your wishes come true as it will help a lot of people out there.

If wishes were horses even beggars will ride but now money is an object and very strenuous to ffind

1 🧵. #Threadstorm

What could be a normal day in village in India?. While People can be seen running here and there in the city, the village lifestyle is very quite and simple. My walk is always entertaining with some glimpse of lifestyle

#outreach #villagelife

3 🧵. To know and enjoy the village lifestyle, and how a normal day spent in village click on the below link .

#hive #lifestyle #life #gosh #phototgraphy #wednesdaywalk

https://inleo.io/@steemflow/just-another-winter-day-village-life

Finally I've seen the link here, would be checking the post bout in a jiffy.

that pretty nice,....hope you like them

2 🧵. I have been staying in my village for last 6 years,, but everyday turns out to be a new day. I thoroughly enjoy the village lifestyle which only limited to themselves and they make it count every bit of it. Today is all about another day in Winter, where everyone is occupied with their piece of work.

Whilst our countries may be different in lots of ways, the differences between cities and villages and how people act is not so very different!

Life in the countryside is much more laid back and slow-paced which is nice because we get to notice various things when going out.

Yea life in the village is peaceful and interesting,even though I don't live in a village but I know the advantages I know what it feels like to be woken up with the sweet voice of lovely birds than car horns in the city

Slow paced yet peaceful...i have been enjoying here ...lately

I've got lot of sewing to do today bit here I am threading all day today, customers no come for me o.

wowo...that is nice piece...will u stich it all by yourself?

Lol your customers are definitely coming for you, it's that season of customer headache 😂 you better go and complete your work ma

Customers will come sooner than you think especially those with simple styles and plenty money.

waoooo. This is beautiful, typical asoebi style. You really did a great job here the bustier is perfect

we're here for you just sew the one I'll gift my mother.

Customer will beat you ooo🫣🤣🤣🤣, it's not an easy task. Keep pushing.

omi its not easy sewing and giving, but you no that is losing in two ways. I pray your customers gives you time. But how about my own dress?

I am ready to go to the gym. You guys should be waiting for pictures. Who else loves to go to the gym?

I love going to gym in my imagination 😫. One day I’d break that barrier though, make it real for once.

Funny you bro, you are such a comedian, how can you be going to the gym in your imagination? This one weak me oo.

Hehe..I can’t count the numbers of time i done say i’ll go to gym but ended up not going. I’ma lazy bone 🤣

Hahaha funny you bro, alright.

I only like going to gymn to laugh at people who try so hard to do stuff they cannot do. It’s always hilarious when you spot them out 🫡😂

Never thought I would be trading #memecoins... but the gains in this sector are insane! I picked up CEKKE on Sunday... was up almost 400% earlier today. This is in line with the blog post I just published. For those paying attention, this is a clue...

Yay! It's also nice to play around with #memecoins and it's great when they give us profits.

Yeah, I have actually been having a lot of fun!

That's good! It can be thrilling hehe :)

If you catch a meme coin properly, then one move of them can make us rich.

Memecoins are blessing sometimes. We can earn a lot after a big pump.

massive gains if you pick the right ones!

From the look of things, j might be making 200 threads today, it becoming enjoyable and engaging.

I plan not to stop even after the zealy!

We just got a new Threader on Threads haha. That’s the spirit as it always fun threading. I’d be seeing you more around then ;)

Oh yes, I'll be here and hope to see more of you too.

Let me brag and say I’m already an active threader with over 20k threads and 30k threads replies 🤣🤣

Hahaha hahaha, that's a very beautiful one you know. Keep up the good work.

Thank youu ;)

it's not easy but with time and efforts it will definitely happen, 200 is a long way to go... Goodluck

When I first saw make 100 threads I went to bed sad and kept dreaming of how to start but this is me this morning having lots of fun on Inleo😁 The fact that I have y’all alongside having fun it makes it more amazing.

Yeah of course, we each other we will get there.

what do you look out for in a man before saying yes to his proposal? To me, Loving, caring, financially okay, hardworking, compassion, good looking and more.. haha 😂
#ladiesofhive

o.o im not looking for a man

what about woman?

what if i said no haha jk jk. xD yes a female . im straight

God fearing and financially okay comes as first for me😁

God-fearing and financially stable

I am still surprised to see myself writing on hive..this is quite unbelievable as I hated writing initially

You can't hate writing when it's been monetized 🤣

Good morning. Hope you are ready to grind

Honestly, the money is part of the motivation

Writing on threads is fun. Even this is addictive

Give is a very bey place which helps one to unleash their talent.

So am I ma 😂, I always thought I was a very bad writer and I wouldn't last on Hive, but here I am, still writing my not so amazing posts😆

Good morning everyone. How are you all? today the weather is so sunny. Though I like the winter sunshine. Overall it's a great morning today. How's your day going today?

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning friend

It's a bit hazy here and hot too.

How's your day going

Good morning to you. My day is going a bit well, I am making preparations to go out soon as I have some appointments today.

It's quite sunny over here too but a bit if cool breeze.

You are so lucky here is so cloudy for the last 3 days. I miss the sun a lot!

Do you believe that money answereth all things? I find it hard to believe this saying. Share your thoughts

money answered all things but it can't buy life, sad

i don't have believe.... i strongly believer of karma.... if you do good, than you will get in return in your favour....

Maybe not all things but an higher percentage of things.

its pretty hard but enough to make the daily ends meet may make life beautiful.....little much extra of anything is always harmful

Money is powerful and can change so many things.

In my opinion, Money is nothing but everything.

Money answers everything but wisdom safeguard it's owner. That's what the Bible said on this

money can’t answer to all things but it’s can go along way to providing those answers. Money is not happiness but a great factor to a happy life. That’s my point of view

NATURE PHOTOS ONLY

Here's what we will do. I want you to follow me I this #threadstorm to enjoy amazing nature photos which I have been keeping in my gallery. Enjoy it

#naturelovers #freecompliments #threads247

This is Waterside, so calm and beautiful.

woah right now this is a place I will go to without complaining it's so peacefully there and my brain needs a little rest and nature fit in.

That's lovely. Enjoy the view. And happy grinding too. 😉

This is climbing flower, don't really know the name but it's beautiful.

#naturelovers #amazingnature

I harvested my turmeric, isn't it amazing how nature's blesses the works of our hands.
#hivegarden #amazingnature
🧵4

Here's the pawpaw I got from my garden. That's the beautiful thing of having one close to your house..
#foodiesbeehive #hivegarden #amazingnature

Captured this flower the day I visited my station.

Aren't they beautiful?
#flowers #amazingnature

Here's some masquerade flower trees for your viewing pleasure.
#nature is beautiful

#amazingnature #threads247

Have you seen a church bell before? Here's one for you. Hope you like it?

Nutmeg 😂
It has so many uses, #hivefood

My Okra and it had a visitor, lol 😂

The nature is looking beautiful. But I think there is some light pollution occurred in that place.

Yes, they are indeed thank you.

Light pollution, which of the areas?

There are 3 pages
Pages