Sort:  

3 🧵. To know and enjoy the village lifestyle, and how a normal day spent in village click on the below link .

#hive #lifestyle #life #gosh #phototgraphy #wednesdaywalk

https://inleo.io/@steemflow/just-another-winter-day-village-life

Finally I've seen the link here, would be checking the post bout in a jiffy.

that pretty nice,....hope you like them

2 🧵. I have been staying in my village for last 6 years,, but everyday turns out to be a new day. I thoroughly enjoy the village lifestyle which only limited to themselves and they make it count every bit of it. Today is all about another day in Winter, where everyone is occupied with their piece of work.

Whilst our countries may be different in lots of ways, the differences between cities and villages and how people act is not so very different!

Life in the countryside is much more laid back and slow-paced which is nice because we get to notice various things when going out.

Yea life in the village is peaceful and interesting,even though I don't live in a village but I know the advantages I know what it feels like to be woken up with the sweet voice of lovely birds than car horns in the city

Slow paced yet peaceful...i have been enjoying here ...lately