Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

TFW you lucked onto the #trending page with elite company like pioneers @blocktrades, @arcadecolony, new powerhouse @holozing, and legendary @abh12345 #mydiary BOOYAH!

It actually looks like a legit trending page.
Like good things are happening here.

It does feel that way. Maybe it is because I am paying closer attention and seeing movement and progress in a few areas. Slow and steady wins the race but it is awesome to ride a wave here and there.

If You Didn’t Know …

... that "Wiki" is a Hawaiian word meaning "quick".

#wiki #facts #factsonleo

Now You Know!

🖖🏼🤓🤙🏼

And now Leo Glossary will be our sake wiki space.

Hey 🫵🏽 You!

Keep scrolling if you need the kick or

👇🏽 CLICK 👇🏽 THESE 👇🏽

#quotes

#quotesonleo

to feed your brain some food for thought!

🖖🏼🧠🤙🏼

This is the #number that needs to go #up

to fuel the #rocket to the #moon!

🚀🌕👍🏽

#leoads #pageviews

M👁’s M👁rningwalks

The Blue Way
Imagine Bill Murray and Owen Wilson
in skintight blue tracksuits with yellow stripes
are jogging into the frame next.


#wesanderson #movies #morningwalk #photography #mmw

💪🏽😎👍🏽

Read MORE
in my #actifit 👇🏽 Report

lol, the picture you put in our minds are insane. We'll wait for the next frame, lol.

😆

👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽

https://inleo.io/threads/view/khaleelkazi/re-leothreads-3aqercuh6

QUESTION

Is INLEO advertising about "Threads" through web3 platforms, like the Presearch search engine or publish0x? Their users are likely "easy to attract" Threaders.

ask this in the threadcast!

I thought I was, lol.

I won't make it that fast
!VSC !LOLZ

@barski has sent VSC to @moretea

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @moretea

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 24/25

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@moretea, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of barski

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

☝🏽 For All Doom Scrolling Junkies 😉

In case you ever wanted to explore the ocean and dive to it's ground to see what's going on there here's your chance:

🤿 🐡 🦐 🐳 🐠 🐋 🐙 🧜🏼‍♀️ 🦑 🐬

> LET ME DIVE! <

🤿 🐡 🦐 🐳 🐠 🐋 🐙 🧜🏼‍♀️ 🦑 🐬

#ocean #diving #nature #underwater #sea #fun

Hey folks.
Whats up.

It's Tuesday 😀

How's your day going

Its night

Hey, the sun, and life. Exploring blockchain and crypto on the internet.

Even so, just let happiness enter, it's contagious, difficult moments happen and that's inevitable, that's why we talk so much about moments, they're the ones that matter, keep in memory the most incredible moments you have with people, they helped you get through the bad times. #freecompliments

Is hard to let happiness in, even harder to let ourselves be happy. I hate when I can't let me enjoy something just because. Even tho, it is contagious, once we're happy, everything starts to go better.

We always need positivity along with happiness, they will help us get through bad times, because we will be able to remember that even in defeat, we can get up and win and achieve good moments of joy again. #freecompliments

Here is the official #threadcast for the INLEO AMA!

We're going live in less than 10 minutes

Join us, engage and earn as we talk about all of the latest $LEO updates

YEAH! that‘s a good one 👍🏽 lost a lot of threads this way!

The mandatory …

Wen $LEO moon? 🚀🌕👍🏽

🖖🏼🤓🤙🏼

When "Get rich quick" gang stops selling...

See ya, guys. Keep up the good work and spirit and stay streamlined! 💪🏽😎👍🏽

Is the post scheduling working reliably now?

Any decision about the yearly premium fee discount?

That‘s what this number needs to look like not only on threadcasts!

„Flawless“ … that‘S the word! 🤘🏽😎🤟🏽

imagine, having a live stream on LeoThreads :)

Yeah, it's frustrating how upvotes don't correlate well to my posts quality... Sometimes it makes me want to write random posts of 300 jumbled words just to see if they'll get upvoted. Luckily, I overcame the temptation so far!

It's easy to get frustrated but over time as you build your brand and you network the votes increase. As long as you are writing interesting content.

Now with ad revenue it can happen straight away if you can bring in external views.

I have an important question: 200 page views minimum is a lot for a little known-platform like inleo. I'm a top creator and my top posts have 50 views. If everyone is getting dusted will the limit be reduced?

Congratulations to the entire team! Soon I will be another one with the Premium subscription.

how is onboarding going? I’ve been making friends on twitch and growing there. Will be doing streams of how to use InLeo, 3speak etc once I get everyone on a breadcrumb trail

My Thoughts

Inasmuch as having the upvotes and the rewards spices up ones stay on the blockchain, i think doing all humanly possible to make sure that the platforms stays with its integrity intact is another piece we should know and put into consideration.

but ser, how do i game the ad protocol so i maximize my payouts?

asking for a fren

Hmmmm... Checking the charts at https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io

Noticing that @jongolson's page had 300+ views alone.

i'm special. people like me! lol

Don't understand @khal how to check can you please give us a screenshot for any example?

POV: A Lion looking at the evergreen rewards his posts will get him years in the future!

For comparison, my 3Speak Content has barely any views. !LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@ahmadmanga you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Yeah, that's true, I've become more active in threading since I got the premium. Will have to do more blogging often.

Listening on Twitter Space to bring some of my followers to check out #inleo.
Everyone has a job to do to make this happen!

That sound good sir.

accidentally sent my premium HBD like a week early, will it automatically enable ?

ahhh what did i miss!!!!?? I didn’t plan to be awake now but I am

Yehhhh, the features on premium are top notch, was actually missing out the time i wasn't on premium.

I can't understand what's so complicated about it?
It's a no-brainer. There are lots of things in the world to be mad at but Leo ads isn't one of them.

Khal a third grade teacher.

Do you spank the butts of those who are bads?

he'd never admit it, but it's a top 5 kink

Tasks has us treating Threads as a tool to create a database so maybe threads will end up having a lot of worthy content that get traffics

with the evergreen reward system that's live, Inleo have built up the bridge between web2 and web3 platforms in term of monetization and earnings

Not just that the features in premium are awesome, the rewards too are

with all these features on inleo, the value of our native token is over $0.07

Khal: we are working on consolidating what we have

us: can we have reactions in the UI? XD

#question

  • Auto save draft
  • Auto update preview
  • Restore last draft
    Do these features actually work on mobile?
    I ask because I lost a draft I was about publishing.

they work for me, maybe there is

Creating content are now long term investment with cool benefits.

LeoGlossary is already being set up to have people own individual pages so they get the revenue from what they contribute.

Awesomeness! Another avenue to monetized content creation.

Embed works well. The YT links do not show up well.

Who was bitching about the new reward rules and using the UI? I ask so we can hunt them down and flog them.

Let's form an angry mob! 😊

Even though I don't use InLeo to publish half of my content (lately I'm publishing 3Speak posts) I'm really glad about this because it means bigger chance of my posts being upvoted when posted through Inleo!

I'm coming with my placard

I love pies and I go for the bigger ones

Especially Apple and Cherry

Any chance I get to see BlackRock, fidelity etc ads about their Bitcoin spot ETF here?.

Now google allows those ads..

ooooohhh I'm gonna google Blackrock Bitcoin ETF and I bet by tomorrow I get them here.

Get em Cat, Get em all

We playin in trillion now

damn, I'm getting like 20-30 views on some post and goal is to make it 50+ minimum

Going to look at your posts now.

Sure sureee, any advice is appreciated... I'm trying to bring more traffic from reddit

with more views generated, there will little need for upvotes as it's criteria keep changing

Wait... People looking at their Profiles have MORE VIEWS than actual posts?!!!

*****Give to the platform first and then you will receive bountifully*****

New emphasis has to be made on treating this like a business for creating content. Long term approach, good use of tags, SEO optimization....Whole package now!

I like it lol

PEPE as a business. We sell frogs! Wait nope, this is blockchain.. ..back to the drawing bored. #pepe

Oh, ama Came today.

Yeah, came online and saw the threadcast.

Yes, it happens every Tuesday by 6pm. It's #ama meaning ask me anything

Oh! Sure I know AMA 😀

Thanks dear.

any plans on using thread analytics to determine payout

I've gotten a few new premium users and one of them is really taking advantage of it. Using threadcast, promoting his content outside, creating folders with its content, he also gives a lot of feedback. Premium is really worth it

ah, we need more peeps lime that user!

Awesome work!

Actually on the street, when people do that, the response is no thanks. It is amazing.

Yeah, I think I saw that thread about doing giveaway to piss people off...

#question

So many fe are missing on labs.leofinance.io like the checkmark on premium, gif etc why is it so?

Saw something new today

Wen Leo app? This is just chrome plug-in, tho it still gives app like vibe.

So, if sharing on other platforms, we should ad links inside our posts linking to our older Leo articles to increase views. 😉

Been thinking of that for a while...

It's a good idea... something to keep in mind.

(I'm gonna add at least 2-3 links to older posts from now on!)

Can premium come with a ride on the cybertruck? 🤣

My Thoughts:

I think being a premium user don't automatically give one all that is needed on the interface, writing articles, posting on threads, upvoting and staking of the leo token would increase the size of the pie.

Since its all about driving traffic and looking out for more people into this,i think we are in a right direction.

here before Ama :p

Hellow to everyone seeing this.

Hello, hello! Yeah, it was on Tuesday. 😅

Yeaaah you're right

Question: Will we be able to set user specific notifications at some point in the future? Like when @rmsadkri posts, I get noted

Here!

First after @taskmasterr4450le!!

That would make you second according to my math.

Yes, but let's not focus on the details!

!LOLZ !PIZZA

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

congratulations

good deal.

Lets get the 15 comments so that we can have it front page.

Just coming in here now, a little bit late though but am here right now, welcome everyone

Been away for a while, but good to be back, let me just ask,

As evergreen reward started at all?

yes it did, but most people doesn't have enough traffic to start getting more than dust

Welcome back, hope you brought pizza
Yes, it has, got some Leo staked from it.

You can check your wallet all back to 2nd week.

I have a love/hate relationship with Google Ads... I dislike its stalking tendencies, but when I get shown a good ad, (happens less often lately,) I LOVE THAT!

It's nice to know that you don't give them any data... I didn't know that, and I think a lot of people on HIVE (not just INLEO users) should know it!

Need more page views. People need to keep that in mind and look at add at every turn.

So what options are there besides social networks, perhaps using certain tags? :)
!LOLZ
!VSC

@barski has sent VSC to @taskmaster4450le

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @taskmaster4450le

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 17/25

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@barski you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I have a love/hate relationship with Google Ads... I dislike its stalking tendencies, but when I get shown a good ad, (happens less often lately,) I LOVE THAT!

same here sir

Still, having your own Ad system should be better than Google Ads... Even if the two systems coexisted, we need native ads on INLEO.

Google literally tracks.

Like how they know about "that Jessica in my neighborhood" In ad on random website, hah.

Luckily I don't forget to add tags, so much that I started typing #freecompliments #aliveandthriving in my threads without thinking.

2000leo premium users is awesome, just the beginning of greater things to come.

Good direction, but I think there should be more initiative to bring back traffic the more.

Music On Leo is expanding in a nice way. We are providing things for people to use on the platform.

I thought the AMA wasn't happening, but to my suprise...

More engagement, more traffic more page views, more upvotes, thats where we are.

Music On Leo is expanding in a nice way. We are providing things for people to use on the platform.

Thats what we need .

Increasing the size of the pie rather than cutting the larger size of the pie. A very interesting question every inleo user should ask and answer.

premium is simply cool rich with multiple benefits

but ser, how do i game the ad protocol so i maximize my payouts?

asking for a fren

Lol 😄😄😄

Question

Would linking as in leoglossary increase the quality of a post, if so how?

Do you think there are ways to incentivize Evergreen content without an ad on the platform?

Question

What makes a post a high quality one. What are the ingredients that should be added while cooking a quality post. I want to learn.

Doing something positive for the community makes it flourish and in turn we get rewarded.

we need more traffic in order to get more views and more ad revenue

Yes we do...

Adding value is more important, but I think user's mindset at times is all about taking and not giving.

The worse thing it has been already said why everything is randomized to avoid abuse ... And at the same time how everything works is already on the docs

200 page views collectively or for all content posted?

I'm writing gaming content... I don't share it outside as the only place I can think of is reddit, and reddit is very strict about links.

Hmmm...

Question

Is there any tagging effect on increasing the number of views?

Getting view's on inleo seems to be hard at times, compare to what we get on twitter or Facebook.

Getting view's on inleo seems to be hard at times, compare to what we get on twitter or Facebook.

Thats what i have observed sir.

Question: is it possible to embed our ref link into let's say Leo Glossary links so that when someone reads the post, clicks to LG, finds the platform interesting and creates an account, he or she would become my referral?

Any idea on getting the lifetime page view counter going?

imagine, having a live stream on LeoThreads :)

Hope to happen this soon . Would be cool

I think it still boils down to hard work and continuity in everything we do on the blockchain most especially through the inleo front ends.

i see search engine can all of a sudden bring post on trending from 2year or such long time..

It's pretty insane if we think posts we writing today brings such results after an year or two.

Haha my long form back in old leofinance days is gone from views. I wrote tons of comparison content for coins and protocols.

Give me another year too... Working on posts series that I hope people will go back to read the old posts, including the #triviatuesday post I'm writing now.

Thoughts

I think if one can create a quality post, use the right tags to give it a better direction, getting the views won't be an issues.

Question

Is there a way that if ones subscription for a month on inleo premium finishes, it automatically resubscribes itself but gives a notification before that provided the charge is available?

Just realized there's a live visitor counter on https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io

There are 23 people here now. Nice.~

I hope threads too get the views counted for leoad revenue. I have a lot of threads being getting views.

That's a great feature, because it's very easy to click to another page on the UI!!!!

We need to use leoglossary in our posts for

I use them all the time to get those views up

I just noted the Cat's 2 year old post has a correctly embedded youtube video but my recent posts do not. Is there something special we need to do to get the embed working?

Even if threads counted for half the rewards as long-form content, it'll still be a win for them to be counted in Evergreen rewards!

Am really having issues having my threads show in here

It needs the embedding code, it's not working with direct links to the YouTube video

Not sure if I'll get a yearly premiums subscription, but if there was a discount for a 3/6-months one, I might subscribe them in advance!!

Question

Still don't know how to see the total number of views my post has, please can you say it once again?

A year premium account is a big one, though it's a very good idea.

made it on time for the juice. let’s gooooo!!!!!

If you have multiple YT links in a blog post, you get alternating...one will show the viewer and the next one will not.

Thoughts

I think right tagging would increase views too

People need to click on more threads. Open them up when replying.

Again something simple like that helps.

How much LeoAI going to be accessible for us? As in we can use it to get data outside inLeo and Hive? like say get data from coinmarketcap etc is possible?

Thoughts

Of a truth, the features on premium is quite impressive

interesting looking at my simple analytics. i have some threads getting more views than my posts.

Hey, I got 180~ something views!! Much better than I thought I'd have:

How did you do this? I wanna check mine

@khaleelkazi posted the link earlier, change my username from this link to yours and you'll see your views:

https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io.json?version=5&fields=pageviews,histogram&pages=threads/view/ahmadmanga&start=2024-01-01

Here, I made your link for you: https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io.json?version=5&fields=pageviews,histogram&pages=threads/view/mrhive001&start=2024-01-01

thanks boss

any discount on yearly premium subscription or is it going to be 120 HBD ?

This views of a thing is invariably scary, imagine when more people puts in more work in their content creation, imagine the tons of views that we would have in here.

the annual premium subscription is the best option

The LeoFinance app was pretty interesting to use back then

Inasmuch as creating quality posts is important to increase views, showing up literally every day and engaging through upvotes and threads would also increase views.

is there any plan for zealy campaign this new month?

Leo AMA remains the best interactive forum on inleo and Hive where detailed information are shared and engaged

I am also excited about going after views. I am happy with my upvotes but the views will help motivate us to do better outreach. We can find our readers outside the platform

I have a question, Khal. I'm worried to make something SEO friendly because I don't want to be targeted as spun text or AI generated. How could we solve it? Thank you!

Exactly, great point Khal!

Huge opportunity for Lions to step up.

Time to roll up sleeves and get them thousand dollar $LEO rolling into the accounts.

Have always tried all my best to be in all the AMA shows, i don't regret the time because its worth it

Inleo loads way faster on brave right now! Awesome work guys!

Another fantastic AMA for superb update about $LEO

SEO optimized content doesn't look as AI. The tools don't detect it like that either.

I confess I wouldn't change my writing style to get more views, and risk to result in an overall uniformization in the INLEO texts.

I put diversity in content above its economic return 🙃.

But it's great for the Threaders who want to maximize their gains!

leoads is one of the best ways of creating value on inleo and have attract more users on the front-end

bug Fixes 👍
Hope shorts are next after that!
I will be killing it there

One balancing thing about being a premium user is that the rewards are equally enough because you get the upvotes and what is needed to subscribe for the next time and have some saved too.

How can we improve the evergreen reward system and encourage all to enjoy its service. That's good news to be spread

What can we expect from inLeo next month? any feature coming?

Next year same month we would have a lot of crowd here.

Yeah, the features are awesome. Getting it working smoothly will already be all it needs to retain the users we are inviting to come.

Listening on Twitter Space to bring some of my followers to check out #inleo.

Everyone has a job to do to make this happen!

Awesome

#Crypto is finally getting some traction. This is when fortunes are made.

We all have to step it up!

I've Seen like plenty of posts just people explaining about ever green rewards...

Only if people pay attention and read that... :!

impossible to get people to read kek

Skill issueee

Tsunsica won the best engager in this show. Ever ready to engage and analyze our discussion. Thanks so much.

Inleo is the future of Hive blockchain. Great features that create value and worth are incorporated into the ecosystem. Leoads is good example

Cruising on through to read up moar after being late earlier.

Hello peeps, hope I am not late to the threadcast?

do you like polls?

Yes
No

QUESTION

Is INLEO advertising about "Threads" through web3 platforms, like the Presearch search engine or publish0x? Their users are likely "easy to attract" Threaders.

People online:

Giving them Free Money -> Mad
Giving them Free Advice -> Mad
Giving them a specific time for AMA -> Mad

LMAO, that last one is a gamble.

Give me another year and see what happens.

count me in too (give me mentorship lol)

Listening now, sorry to early for me today.!

The important thing is that you are now listening to the updates.

Here's the spaces link

guys dont forget to like and repost spaces .

Here is link

~~~ embed:1752377692060565869?t=NGAQtuhsgtxA7hoyoaUXvA&s=19 twitter metadata:a2hhbGthenx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9raGFsa2F6L3N0YXR1cy8xNzUyMzc3NjkyMDYwNTY1ODY5fA== ~~~

More page views = win win Sir

how many blog posts actually made that threshold of 200 views

It was already reduce right? I remember the threshold was supposed to be higher on the first conversations I heard about it. I d

I'm okay with the minimum being 200 views... Even though I'm sure I don't get this much views, it's still very low.

Question

How do one count the number of views each article has?

my inleo posts on X are getting average 50+ views while on inleo its rarely 15 to 20.

Definitely, evergreen rewards helps the community to grow.

Yep, peeps gotta win that Evergreen rewards by doing what never did before.

Question

Would the payout of evergreen reward be for premium users alone or for anyone that meet the criteria?

This is not to help the user, is to help the platform, and you get rewarded if you do something worth the rewards.

Time to join AMA xd

800 views

How did you find out yours please?

Not mine, khal said a post 2yrs ago got 800 views

Just to make things clear. Does editing past posts (originated in Steemit era) in order to have internal links set to InLeo affect Leowards?

loving the premium feature and leoads. So cool.

That's a mindset thing though overall online.....Some have the long term approach and seem to do great down the road.

Looking day to day to hit the jackpot, is gambling.

Not sure if I'll get a yearly premiums subscription, but if there was a discount for a 3/6-months one, I might subscribe them in advance!!

+1

That's awesome, having a mobile 📲 again is definitely another added advantage and that should put an end to error that occurs on browser

the discount on the yearly premium subscription plan will attract more users

does leofinance have app before?

It had, not active anymore

OK... Any plan to reactivate it especially for mobile users

No, but as he is saying, they are working on another solution

OK.... Very glad to hear about it clearly

Already did the feedback thread but here is the image anyway

How best can we improve the views on our posts and pages?

Me hustling yet not able to go past 1000 lol.

Thoughts

Using a captivating and exceptional topics would increase ones views. I think anyone that actually know how to position a content would not have much issues increasing views.

seeing same threads multiple times

1 view, maybe, it looks lonely here. lol

Have to go today too... Wow, we've been here for more than an hour.

Have a nice day/night, everyone!!

Thanks, great AMA!

time to sleep. And listen to the recording of the first hour as soon as I wake up 🔥 excited about the progress. Goodnight!

Welcome to the orange side of inleo. Let the world know

Have the poll being added back?

They are not back yet.

OK. We want it for more statistical purposes

I missed today's #ama

Missed it too. It's 1am on my side of the world🥶

I was working. There was no way I could participate.

That's understandable. I was medicated so I was snoring, lol!

ha ha what happened?

Nothing serious, just my usual pills doing their jobs, making me sleep better.

wheres the livestream to watch and interact?

It's been almost a year now and Leaderboard makes absolutely no sense to me! 😂

About 6 months ago I stopped asking cos no one seems to know the logic either...😅

Is it even working?

Good question... need to understand the logic first 😂😂😂

Le Olive Gonna listen to that! 👍

Need more vegetables in your diet.

Gonna bring that up tomorrow 😅

Yeah well the leaderboard was always a bit of a confusion.

Good idea though. Hope it gets a fix at some point and maybe added some gamification.

I am sure it will be addressed. A lot of bugs to work on. Khal mentioned that during the AMA.

Dashboard next then go through all the bugs and work on getting them resolved.

I'm treating my account as a business and I'm also... expanding. 😀🤑🟢

The fact of having "brand" in your account's name will probably help your business' expansion 😜.

Good point! I've actually thought about that once and been thinking about some variations 😅

That is the only way to do it.

To think of it, Premium subscription doesn't cost that much. It's 2 Splinterlands post really! And that's the only the HBD side...

Or two beers.

I use to get a pitcher for $5.

I havent drank in a while.

Me neither. Could actually be over $5 now... they usually increase prices in the beginning of the new year

LOL I can guarantee you a pitcher costs more than $5. Hell that was 30 years ago.

What, what?! 😅 Didn't concentrate, I was still thinking about beer...mmm...beer.
What's a pitcher?

I would not try to market it against beer 😂

Perhaps you're right. The 2 SPL posts was better example! 😅

How can I monetize Bitch Club on Leo?

Keep talking about them and I will upvote your threads when I see them like now.

There is some top notch bitching out there. I'm sure to have a good following.

Just got my 10HBD ready for my renewal in 4 days!

That is a grand idea. I just renewed mine over the weekend.

. I'm ready for this show.

Very happy about that. It will be a good time.

Are we seeing an uptrend in BTC price as a lot of financial companies trying to cash in BTC ETF by creating services and products related to BTC ETF?

They are products that mirror the pricing and use that as the basis for their asset.

Got it bro, they are doing anything with BTC in that case.

No they simply are building financial products on top of an existing one. No different than what they do with, well everything. That is Wall Street. Creating stuff out of thin air and selling it.

I just wonder that what will they do with BTC, are they using it as a payment source in case of underlying assets are traded under BTC ETF?

So, in other words, BTC ETF is just another name of an approved fund and nothing much of fancy title than has an actual use case.

Not likely. The products they are proposing are derivatives, meaning they have nothing to do with either #bitcoin or the ETF.

So, they are just a contractual binding for trading on behalf of the customers who enter into contracts and later gain some profits.

Yeah. It is like options. The stock, like Apple, is the underlying, so if it goes up or down, the options will likely follow. But owning options has nothing to do with Apple stock or the company.

So they are looking to create products that will use the Bitcoin Spot ETF as the underlying but will not have anything directly to do with it.

Great, this is like playing with price movements and market making under the conditions of a contract except people lose or gain in options, here they will get dividends depending on the assets traded in profits.

Like Foursquare. Top threader becomes Mayor of InLeo.

Aim higher...Governor of Leo.

I like that. More gravitas.

Keep at it and maybe you will be Czar.

Would not the governor be the one with the majority of the tokens?

YES!!!!!!!

Is there an easy way to see what posts drags most ppl onto Inleo? Just thinking that one might look at those and build on those articles to appease to the Google spiders

Nice Job Again! Always a great investment of time

We are glad that you feel this way and find it worth your time.

Definitely a good investment

It would be better if JonGo wasnt such a dope but he tries hard so have to give him credit for that.

I'm just sitting here laughing because I have no words.

Is he trying to be a jerk? :)
!LOLZ

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of barski

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

If we say too loud that breakfast pictures don't help SEO at all, I bet that some users will use A.I. models to add Taylor Swift as a guest on their breakfast photo 😅.

LOL. You might be right.

QUESTION

Wouldn't a way to boost quite a bit the INLEO visibility & SEO the fact of inviting all users to write half of their Threads in their mother tongue? I see almost no Thread in French, Italian, Lingala, Urduh, Arabic, Mandarin, etc.

Nothing wrong with that. I agree we should see that.

New trending tag...

#beattask

"beat task" or "beast task"? 😃

I will have my name in lights then.

You're indeed 2 bald guys 😂

Some facts simply cannot be disputed.

Looks very clean 😅

Do you guys shave them now and then, or none is growing at all?

I cant speak for JonGo but mine grows a bit on the side and back.

  1. What's the easiest platform to get people onto the Blockchain and start earning hive, with the shortest learning curve? inleo? peakd\ecency?
  2. What do non-web3 social platforms do easily that are hard to adopt on-chain?

Love your show!

I have already delegated Recource credits to my other account. Should I just stick with that and use my Leo power and Hive power to vote with this account?

Totally agree with Jon. The culture is much more attractive on Leo. Much more newbie friendly.

yeah you dont feel like you need to be 'perfect'

and as a new person you get help really fast without needing to search Discrod, etc. When on PeakD, who you gonna ask? Then you get a reply in a couple of days or so...

it's awful for support

Yeah, in that sense most of Hive is kinda too decentralized

The love and challenges of decentralization. It is supposed to be.. ..maybe moar a matter of how..

What are you guys doing to improve your view count and be eligible for evergreen rewards?

I'm going to start adding links to my older LEO posts into my new articles that I then share across other platforms. Something like 2-3 links/article.

This will hopefully generate not only views but also new users for the platform.

That Taylor, in the crypto world, is a full NO NO!

No way we're coming back to SWIFT, after having used Bitcoin & HiBD!!

QUESTION

For #musiconleo, are the YouTube links the only ones to allow for an embedded image on Threads? It'd be great to be able to use decentralized content, like IPFS pinned videos, Odysey, PeerTube, Invidious, etc.

#feedback #devsuggestion #UI

What is the current status of veews, CTP communities?

Hello Maniacs! What is your pick for the SB now that the cool teams are gone? I wish they could both lose but apparently that's not a possibility

If you have to change Hive or leo in some ways, what would you guys want to change.

Please continue your book recommendations and what you liked content on youtube in both cryptomaniacs and leOLIVE.

What are anti-swifties?

It is a group that @jongolson headed up.

Ask him. LOL

I hope he will come up with an answer. hehe

What do you think the odds are that he is rooting for the Chiefs?

I would say between none and none.

Maybe, as some of his actions implied toward escalation with chiefs.

Should you face the east or have your back turned?
!VSC !LOLZ

@barski has sent VSC to @taskmaster4450le

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @taskmaster4450le

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 25/25

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@barski you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I was always answering comments using the Engage App. Will LEO still benefit from that? Somehow I don't think so.

nope, leo only benefits when inleo is used.

Yeah, that's what I figured. I am doing pretty much everything here on LEO now anyway.

That's the beauty of INLEO

Purple and dark! wen bored then sea green!

ill be back in 1.5h floorball now 💪

@herculeand, @ngobaby, @luchyl and @uzoma24, please join and engage with others

Thanks fren for tagging me to this threadcast

Hope you gonna talk a little about the ama because I missed it :/

When polls are available what will be some of the ways we could use them?

The Music on Leo database is filled with threads that have songs in them. We will then work on making sure it is a database filled with songs that have polls tied to them.

That's the next step which will keep us busy for awhile.

Yes it will be a mammoth task. I only hope the edit on threads and adding a poll works. If not, we will have to redo them.

Let us see when that rolls out.

Yes, we'll cross that bridge when we get to it. No need to anticipate

Yeah. To me, I am excited for it...will really add to the utility.

For now, have to keep building stuff. That is the cool thing. Everyday we grow the offerings we have in the database.

QUESTION

Could the referral link for INLEO be located in a more visible fashion? Currently it's among the "More" options, then "Settings", instead of inside our "Profile" or "Premium" menu items.

#feedback #referral

So I took a quick break from doing my epl threadcast and tune it and hear bodyshaming!

haha showing your age boys, mind you I only knew what she looked like when she was going out with the Scottish DJ, but I do agree with task.

Question: would it be possible to create a custom ref link? For example, when I'm adding a LeoGlossary link, could my ref link be embedded into it so a new user clicking it would become my referral if they find the platform interesting and join.

what does task think of the total weekly thread's per users stats that I saw Dalz post on thread's earlier today?

From now on I start linking to my older posts. Gonna use about 2-3 links to my latest Leo posts. Then when sharing my post across other platforms, it'll hopefully create views on my older posts and maybe attract new users as well!

Is there any playlists that has gotten some decent views yet?

Doing/hosting my first threadcast right now on #epl .... so am doing my bit now ...

In my opinion the real El Salvador's test will be seeing our government's stance towards the adoption of a CBDC. If using privacy oriented BTC wallets become the main trend (we're working in that direction), cheering the State adoption will have had some justification.

Any anti-swifties will be eligible for upvotes.

Fun times on the 'Maniacs!

Today I made a point of praising a friend who is going through a bad phase and at the same time I was writing to her, I almost cried along with each word. Sometimes feelings speak louder than anything else. #freecompliments #goodvibes

That was so kind of you. I'm sure she felt better hearing those kind words from you. Good one

#freecompliments #thread2earn #alive

She liked it and thanked me and I felt good too, that's great, this feeling of helping someone else. #freecompliments

We can never stop praising friends. Sometimes that's what's keeping us alive.

The Pack River is one of my favorite places to meander about...

#mydiary #photography #nature

I would be one of my favorite places too, it looks lovely.

it's a cool place for relaxing and meditation ☺️☺️☺️☺️.

I pretty love the nature.

How embracing.. !LOLZ !ALIVE #pepe #alive

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I was asked today how to bootstrap a project. How do you find the money?

Grabbing myself some new slimmer rads for my PC to sort out the fact my rads are too thick. Better than running more powerful fans as those will be rather noisy.

Also completely stripping everything and cleaning everything.

Blue Jays, Justin Turner reportedly agree to a 1-year deal, per MLB.com’s @JonMorosi (X)


#newsonleo #sports

I did come across a story that said he was going to make a decision soon.

I guess that wasnt fake news. Not surprised he didnt come to the #mets.

Not a season where it was worth Mets signing him. Blue Jays is perfect for him. They are contenders.

How close to 4k? very close. Let the stacking continue. another $LEO update.

You grow your account every day, love to see! :)

#leoglossary is going to revolutionize wiki. We are moving into the ownership phase.

Wow. It's a great news.

bring down wikipedia lets go

By the way, I've been thinking about an alternative and slightly funny Wikipedia for a long time :)

What do you guys think of the new fanart panel that @holozing released?? 🎨👏


I find it fantastic! ❤️

Art by:
@lorentm @julsdraws @solumviz

#FanArt #holozing #newsonleo #hive

Looks great and shows just how many great artists are here on Hive

It was a great choice to do this, in order to value the followers and artists of the community.

Yes it is a good idea, people love to see them art appreciated.

Is so great! It will be changing over time and will show all the great art that people make. Incredible.

I really liked this initiative.

City Updates


Coming outside at 5:31 p.m. to see the sun in a good and amazing form, I decided to share with you so that you and see his beautiful 😍😍.
#mydiary #amazingnature #photography

Your threads are fun to see. You always comeup with some great threads. keep on friend

Thanks for your #freecompliments that you have packaged in a big box 😂😂😂😂🎁🎁🎁, hope when I open it am gonna see a free premium 😜😁😜..

I kinda like the sun, but it gives me migraine sometimes. Is weird that something can be helpful and sickening at the same time.

I actually can't sign up using any methods in Firefox. This is what I see in the console when clicking 'continue' on the default hive signup page. #feedback

interesting! are you having trouble on any other browser?

I tried with Brave and got a bit further but still couldn't complete the process, I got an error messages saying: Error authorizing user to firebase.
I blogged on this: https://peakd.com/hive-102930/@ura-soul/user-signup-problems #feedback

thanks for this, if you could open a bug report in the inleo discord as well, that would be awesome! #feedback

Am I sensing the possibility of AMA in the air today?

Not sure if the wind means yes or now... 😅

She turns around, but walks to where the wind blows ... 🤔

Makes absolutely no sense to me. All I can think is airdrops! Oh, and that AMA too!

Damn, when the air drops you should immediately check your life support sytems! 😜

it's supposed to be tomorrow on Wednesday - right?

Ok, cool. Usually it's been on Tuesday's.

man so many spaces nowadays.. I'm confused which one is we Talkin rn

I thought wensoon space..

yeah, not sure if AMA and wensoon are the same thing... AMA used be on Tuesdays about this time

lol, you were sensing right!

Life maybe unfair but its ok, don’t breakdown and fall apart, get yourself together and find your strength!! Strong Warrior!! #freecompliments #gmfrens

We are all warriors in a game called life, we need to be strong and even in some moments of weakness, we can come back stronger! Thank you for these words my friend! #freecompliments

Hey, glad you found this valuable. thanks for checking this! It's kind of what we have to do, just move on and do what you can to better life...

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

After a very long time I finally got some decent cards from a Gladius case.

Didn't have that Epic card before and only a regular copy of Liza Fox.

Pretty nice!

#splinterlands

Not bad, these two ranged cards are good to use in battles.

!BBH !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@brando28! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (3/20)

Yeah, should be good in higher mana battles. Providing some serious ranged power! 💪

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yei, finally some good cards!! Congratulations!

Thanks! An Epic & GF in one pack, can't complain! 😊
!PIZZA

I lost like 80 followers on X. I think Elon is getting rid of the bots, which is a good thing.

I still have 14k followers InLeo, my reach is still cool in here I guess.

X is so full of bots. I wonder how many of my followers are bots

Inleo > Twitter 🦁🦁

i think getting rid of bots will be healthy for the platform

Something I've been practicing is animation.

I did a Chibi of Levi Ackerman. What do you think about it? ☺️

#anime #art #digitalart

Mt Adams Over Conboy Lake National Wildlife Refuge - Jul 2014

#photographylovers #photography #silverbloggers #mydiary #mountains #oldmansphotos

Beautiful. Like a scenery from the Yellowstone series

1/🧵Greetings community, Daily 7 Focus Chest Rewards #24 #splinterlands #hivenftgamelatino #threadstorm

Blue and black/white and gold dress controversy turns 10!


#jokesonleo

I still see it white and gold

Deep in your heart you know he is blue!
LUV

I saw the explanations and when they showed the dress is blue xD I do know it is blue... I see it white and gold regardless xD

Gotcha
!LOL

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@tsunsica, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of crazyphantombr

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!Deep in your heart you know he is blue
!LUV

Good Morning guys of #inleo

Lets Go!!!

#gmfrens

I started feeling a bit off on Sunday. Monday, I was definitely not feeling well. It's a weak cold. Light snot. Itchy eyes. Low grade fever.

get well soonest. Drink lots of water and take lots of rest

You're right. i should drink more water

Try rest a lot and have some citrus fruits for Vitamin C.

Good idea. I don't have citrus. But I do have some vitamin C.

Citrus fruits can be any fruit that have tangy flavor like orange, lemon, etc.

Yes, we grow tons of citrus here in South Texas. And being so close to Mexico, we import tons of key limes. I just don't have any at home.

That's fine, then you have another option as you said. Stay safe and take care bro.

Have I ever said that I love sMiles app?
Getting more SATS to convert to $HBD this time for my Premium payment.

#sMiles #sats #btc

whats the smiles app?

App similar to Actifit which pays you in SATS to walk and to some other stuff :)

This is great to see

#feedback there is a bug where an image that is too big will not upload and even when i upload the image to peakd and shared the link the image shows up but will not be used as a thumbnail even if it's first

Pakistan is located in both North and East Hemisphere. I 'm citizen of Lahore that is located in North Hemisphere. It is almost the end of Winter Season, I want to visit Switzerland. To play with snow was my dream in this winter and it will be best place to enjoy snowfall. I don't want to visit Ice-lands like Fenland because I have beautiful bank of River Ravi to visit.

#hivelearners
#aliveandthriving
#travel

so happy to see actual tags i would click on moving up. get mydiary out of there and we have some decent content! #gmfrens

G☀️M

have a good one

U2

Gm!

Yeah, tags have been improved a lot now. I see some Diverse content on threads.

your new PFP threw me off, ngl

haha, recently changed

i like it! is it an nft or just something you designed?

Something my mind imagined and Ai created. Haha, didn't expected this kinda result.

They'll change over time. Moar varied tags with moar varied users.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Lol, what happened to my diary tag? 🙄

it's a waste of time and no one will ever click it.

Well, some do.

why? lol

my point is, why would i ever click on the mydiary tag? i don't care about everyone's personal diary. 99% of people don't.

Now I see. But there's an account that curates that so that's what get people to use it

I've never uuunderstood my diary

Arcade Colony and Moon Karts soon!

Check out the post link below to learn more about the platform and the game.

The $COLONY token will be airdropped to $GLX stakers and $GLUSD holders in 1:1. More info about token distribution 👇

it is hard to make balance 🙃 #life #hive #work #crypto #balance

I am also maintaining the balance xD.

good to hear it is not gonna be easy 🙂

lol, it is really hard. It won't be 50/50 all the time.

yes that is true but, we can make it possible. 😀

Got an error trying to visit a thread then discovered I got disconnected (from the internet). Back. Time to look for other threads and maybe the one I lost. The fun of tech (as a frog?) #pepe

You definitely need to find that thread now

haha, happens.. well you can thread twice Moar now

Yes it does. MOAR threads and threading!

Was it mine that you lost?

No, not yours. Clicked on it to read it moar and lost my spot.

This is evolving pretty fast!

#hive #cuba #hivecuba #crypto

Yei, is so good to see this. and more will come over time!

It will, dont know when cause time is limited but yeah

Getting chilly here now. So heading back inside with the kids. Fresh air was cool.

#ladiesofhive #photography #nature

Good Click but keep yourself safe from cool air.

It's a cool view 🪟😁😁😁😁😁.

Hive, the sharpest blockchain!
#hive #promo

I love it!!! Hive is the sharpest indeed.

Yes, auch!

Hello lions! January is ending... and I have a new lovely flower plant! 🌺
Happy and colorful day!
#hive #hivegarden #nature

That's a lovely flower!! Have a nice day!

Ohh thanks 🤗💖 same to you!

Was going to go for a walk, but forgot my scuba gear!

How we doing?

Written two posts today and now time to thread for half an hour before I go get some sausages!

#sea #scotland

Summer is the best time to put your feet and let the waves come in.

heck yes, pity it is winter 🤣

There are 4 pages
Pages