Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

CPM 22 #playlist

#album Regina Let´s Go , 2000

#musiconleo #cpm22 #polls

Rate this album:

any other Canadian Hivers using Shakepay? I started using it to pay bills for the first time.

#awesome

Does it only work in Canada?

Yes, ShakePay is Canada only. !BBH

@anderssinho! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

The Mavs are one win away from knocking out the Clippers. I think the mojo is on their side.

#sportstalk

The Clippers are old. They missed their window the last couple years. Personally, I think the Mavs will also beat OKC next round...

I could see the Mavs knocking out the Thunder.

Luka is a beast

"Where you are is a result of who you were, but where you go depends entirely on who you choose to be." —Hal Elrod

Powered Up 121.4 #hive

Those are some powerful words. KUDOS to you!🌺

Took a day off from my job to do some forensic accounting for a tax preparer/friend. Don’t know what I like most, extra cash, using my new skills, hanging with my girl, having someone else cook for me or… not having my kids for some days…

I didn't realize I was on the verge of 8,000 Leo. That'll will be a nice new benchmark for me and improve my curation. https://img.inleo.io/DQmYkYNcB4LCXywUNGXRefm3x8z5PHMZECeEoz6FQoxdTzw/Screenshot%20of%20InLeo%20(3).jpg

Keep threading and you will keep climbing! :)

Wow, congratulations on that great number and it's fascinating all that work you're doing and now you have to keep going up.

Work is too strong of a word. I've stayed active with curating, commenting and threads. The community has done the rest for me. This can happen for everyone currently a member of Leo. There is lots of room!

Awesome! 10K soon :-)

This is actually relative close to me. Should maybe try to go :)

https://inleo.io/threads/view/eturnerx/re-leothreads-2nbayhvay

Go for it! I plan to go…

Far away from Brazil. 😞

#hivenaija #April #life

The month of April was like a basket with different types of fruits with different taste, each week came with it type of trouble that hit me in a different way.
But in all am happy to see myself in May.

Good morning family and friends

Good morning to you, my extended family. How is your nuclear family? 😊😊😊

Good morning. Have a nice day and enjoy the day.

#oliodibalena

Green vegetables

I don't joke with vegetable soup and fresh fish, you will love to hear that vegetable soup is mostly a whole meal because it contains large quantity of minerals and vitamins

Do you like your vegetables well cooked or half cooked?

#askonleo

It depends on the vegetable tbh

I enjoy this type of soup too. Its healthy and tasty.

I love my vegetable soup too but I'm not a fan of fresh fish. Your soup looks really inviting.

Yeah I love vegetable soup too, mostly the edikaiekong type. Do you know that one?

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

That's my kitchen knife

knife cam be useful and dangerous at the same time, that's the reason why it is kept away from little children.

If you are a parent how do you secure your knife so as not to hurt your children?

#askonleo

Makes cutting of veggies

The rich gets richer.

"Walker Buehler to make MLB return from Tommy John surgery Monday vs. Marlins, Dave Roberts says"

#sports #newsonleo

This is the second time I've seen this guy traded, and I truly hoped the Mets would figure out a way to get him. This guy can hit. Padres are getting a good one.

"Padres To Acquire Luis Arraez"

#sports #newsonleo

The Mets will definitely hover around 500 this season, but they almost came back against the Rays tonight but still lost 10-8. The Mets are bringing up a pitching prospect tomorrow: Christian Scott. Let's see what he can do for them.

#sportstalk

Twins won their 11th in a row tonight. 😮

#sports #newsonleo

1/ 🧵 "5 Reasons to Stay Bullish on Crypto Market sentiment may be turning, but don't ignore the bullish signals."

#crypto #analysis
BULLFLY.png

1️⃣ Drawdowns = Normal

2️⃣ Historic Timing

3️⃣ Institution Long-Term Plays

4️⃣ Fear & Greed Signals

5️⃣ Government Hostility

The article link is in the next comment.

Ended the week with another endurance session under the orange lights with some strong and stable reps with BOSU work.

#movetoearn #fitness

Keep moving every day! :)

Many years worth 💪🏽🙏🏼 Thanks. Happy Saturday

The Magic has taken the Cavaliers to the brink. Series tied 3-3.

#sports #newsonleo

Has this point been addressed? I'm just listening to the recording of The Lion's Den so it may get covered. But it is a potential concern 👇
@godfish @taskmaster4450le
https://inleo.io/threads/view/godfish/re-taskmaster4450le-2ddhgzjbf

Not really. But I've been warning about that for a while now. As long as the actuall content is elsewhere, you can end up (and eventually will end up for sure) with a database of useless links.

I know you mentioned me an commented on me somewhere, but I cannot see where. Sorry for not responsing.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/godfish/re-leothreads-3avzgqgfj

No worries, you replied to the Thread I tagged you in.

Good Morning.

Local Time- 5:19 AM

9:35pm

So my Good Morning is your Good Night.

Yes !BBH

@milaan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/50)

Stacker of the week 59

Done.

You the realest ❤️ !hiqvote !PIMP !BBH !LOL !ALIVE

@bitcoinman, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @bitcoinman gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NEIN!
Du hast keine Witze mehr für diesen Tag!

@hiq.smartbot du kannst @lolzbot maximal 8 Mal pro Tag nutzen.
Level up, indem du mehr $LOLZ kaufst, damit du mehr Witze pro Tag teilen kannst!


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @kerrislravenhill.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

@kerrislravenhill! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ bitcoinman. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

INLEO's New Image Hosting Service is working so smoothly!

Dumped this big image and it got uploaded in secs!

#inleo

Yea, I Noticed the same, now imagine upload smoothly..

After all inleo team working hard for us...

seriously, team Leo never sleep!

I've noticed too much higher quality of how the images are displayed too it seems

yes, I tested with this high res image and it got resized and uploaded immidiately!

Good! I was publishing all my blog posts without any images and then running to another front end to add them after the fact. Didn't seem ideal.

This explains my love for nature as a vegetarian.

Do you love nature?

Certainly, but loving nature cannot make me a vegetarian. I love everything life.

Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣.
Its personal
Lol

I love a good steak and cows are part of nature.

Okay Finally after 3 attempts I realised that you can not share the "youtube shorts" here! It doesn't load as a video! #feedback #leoshorts

Maybe @taskmaster4450le knows how to do it

Just tested it.

Have to treat it like a 3Speak video. YT shorts have to use the embed code.

Another reason to see if we can clear up the embed code not showing up in places.

I'll test it out to see if I can make it work ehehhe :D Thanks

It works. Have to go the embed route for YT shorts. Treat it like a 3Speak video.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-lm6iwxtk


“First off, Thor as a character was super tricky to adapt... [Chris] Hemsworth is, in my opinion, the most complex psyche out of all us Avengers. He’s got wit and gravitas, but also such restraint, fire and gentleness.” - Robert Downey Jr.

Regarding Hemsworth regretting Love & Thunder

What I love the most is "...out of all us Avengers" ..I'm Iron Man 🔥🔥🔥
#moviesonleo #ironman #thor

I'm going to write a song called #freedomtools this weekend

nice.. go for it

very dumb question, if I delegate all my Leo to a second account and use it just for Inleo as many other do, does it affect if it has way less Hive in terms upvoting on Inleo?

The only impact is the Hive curation from that account (it will still be tied to the first one since that is where the HP resides).

Your Leo vote out of the second account will be based upon the LEO delegation.


Just a cowboy hives and groves.

Weekend's mood.

Thank you so much

On Tuesday we may get subfreezing levels again.Brrrrr....

I dont know why my nose starts bleeding anything around 0 degree...

That's real freezing. Stay warm please.

Damn it! I need this weather!

Lucky! My refrigerator has broken down and the heat on the balcony doesn’t help me deal with it at all :)

This happens sometimes. But so rare. Few times a month, at most.

Usually my best upvoter is DUSTSWEEPER.
Other UV's to small to even show up, to break the 0.005 threshold.

Its always fun to get notifications like this, no matter if you are a whale or not.
Had Leo.voter whi visited me a couple of days ago.

Following your advice I have been able to collect my dust rewards, so far saved close to 1 HBD....

Thanks

He shows up regularly sometimes, thank you @arcange for support.

You're welcome @khantaimur

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

I have upvoted. Have a great weekend.

Thank you for your support @khantaimur, really appreciate it! 👍

Sometimes you get noticed. That is good.

It's good to power up more $HIVE and I have done with 500 hive today. HP is the key

That's good to see that more HIVE is being staked in the Blockchain....passive earning is the resultant effect of staking....

Leoshorts??

Any additional feature on inLeo?

I have poor eyesight... is this video about the life of fleas? :)

Good morning lions! Have a great weekend!
Let's keep building this awesome web3 space!

Good morning!
The same to you. Hope it involves some threading as well 🦁🦁

Good morning frien.

That's what we do.

bOOm !

Good Morning...

Share a selfie with KNIVES (CUCHILLOS) and win HBD and $leo. The invitation in the comment
#foodiesbeehive #weekendthreading #foodie #inleo

I have to stop being active on inLEO in late hours. It has taken toll on my health and affects office time too. I need to sync inleo activity with office time and get rest in late hours.

How do you guys handle online activity routine?

Inleo and Hive time is only during office hours for me. I really like Cal Newport's deep work philosophy which includes shutting down work after a certain time of day, it's really improved the quality of my work and my well-being 🙂

Try to avoid my phone like 1-2h before bedtime and also when Im with family. You need to spend some time irl :)

If it interfares with INLEO, maybe you should break away from office? 😀

it may not be easy for her, due to some monthly income on Leo and her office. Her office may be paying her more than the activities on-chain at the moment. So I would advise her to carry the both of them along until inLeo she grows he account to the point that it pays her about he office salary per month, then she can quite her office job and double her efforts on-chain activities.

@esmeesmith

Not that powerful yet.

My long form content has not been curated for last 2 days. At that pace office is forever lol.

I can't rely on inLEO.

1alpfa with da gud ideas!

It's a challenge. I spend to much time online but just try to stop an hour before I go to sleep.


Hey @cflclosers, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


BTC needs to break/stay above $67k next 10 - 15 if not then some crab walk before another shake down to keep going up, total unprofessional financial misguided advice 🤡 btw yellow line just the halving
#market #bitcoin

Finally the week is over, time to regroup and plan for next week

You probably used the embed code when you did the thread instead of posting the thread, minus the video, then editing to add in the embed code.

That is a glitch they havent fixed yet.

Hmm is it a bug or did we disallow embedding?

I think it's because we disallowed embedding. I'll need to investigate

The embedding works, only the video doesnt show up on the latest feed nor in the tags.

It only shows up in the profile page.

It would be great if an embedded video could show up on both the latest feed and tag pages without having to first post the thread then edit to add the embed.

By the way the addition of YT embedding with just the share URL is great. Makes things easier.

Oh... I didn't know it worked like that. Thank you and will remember to do that in the next leoshorts share.

Sadly it also doesnt show up on the leoshorts feed either. If you rethread, you might want to use the tag.

Telescópio James Webb registra a imagem mais nítida da nebulosa Cabeça de Cavalo

James Webb Telescope captures clearest image of Horsehead Nebula

#newsonleo #science

We managed to finish one more week and it is fascinating each of the things that I managed to complete and above all to be able to interact more through inleo and I got good token numbers. 💯

And just like this another day is gone!

#gn and see you tomorrow.

If we both wake up 😆 lol

Happy Weekend, Lions!

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Happy weekend. Enjoy the weekend.

#mayinleo Day 4! It's incredible how we rely in other humans to be our heroes. What have been your experience with first responders? Has your or someone that you love been saved by them? How equipped are they in your country?

Drop your links here, and remember checking up the different communities! If you don't select one, the post will show only on your personal blog.

It's really funny how this month initiative is going, participating and not getting support is really discouraging

I barely got support last month, but I still chose to participate. If the support comes, you take it. If it doesn't, you move past it, but don't stop making content. I am looking forward to reading your post today.

You're really funny 🤣🤣 please where do you normally get free data from pls

I have a doubt.

May prompts are only for premium users or open to all?

It is open to all, .....

R u sure?

It's for everyone, but most of the participants are now premium between the previous winners and the people that got it on their own

For all, of course!

This is my participation. Have a great weekend.

https://inleo.io/@shriram19/freedom-of-speech-in-web3

hi everyone, greetings!
This is my entry for today's prompt
https://inleo.io/@graat/the-best-recruit

here is my entry:
https://inleo.io/@hive-world/saving-lives-is-beyond-money-at-times-
Saving lives is beyond money at times...
Let's save lives!
Thank you
Day 4 Inleo

Here is my response to the Day4 daily prompt. I had much to say as a first aider 🫶🏽🫶🏽
Love you all

https://inleo.io/@fashtioluwa/emergency-responding-as-a-first-aider

Hi friends, here is the link to my entry

https://inleo.io/@mojtee07/emergency-responders

Looks healthy and delicious...

Yeah it is, thank you, I hope you are having a happy weekend.

There are 6 pages
Pages