You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look into the LasseCash Tribe, as requested by Lasseehlers.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You should write the article. I feel you would be eminently placed to put it out there well.

As soon as I see or hear it, the moment they start swearing its the truth or saying you shouldn't follow their advice wink wink you know they are just full of the brown stuff

Sort:  

They'll say, "The media is manipulating you." Well of course it is. The simple act of publishing, "The media is manipulating you," then having someone read it, is the media manipulating them. In general it's not a bad thing, just common sense. Shortly after though, they introduce the necessary us vs them which helps put the mind at ease, offers a sense of trust and belonging, making the mind more susceptible to the power of suggestion.

It's not hard to see who's being responsible with their influence and who isn't, especially when being an outsider just comes naturally. The problem holding me back from tackling this subject and publishing my thoughts and findings is simple. How do I deliver the message without being what I'm speaking against.