Sort:  

Yes, the blues are often a timesuck as well! Both a curse and a source of inspiration at the same time...

Mibbe you should write a song about it. Pick some oddly relevant chords. I dunno, like E, D and A and smoke lots of cigarettes in preparation for the singing?

I could probably write the lyrics, but best to leave the music to someone else… I am a terrible musician :D

And I don't smoke cigarettes, they're horrible for your health. I prefer crack cocaine.

Crack cocaine is certainly a whole lot smoother. I like Mellow Roast.

Most blues players are terrible musicians... runs away from angry blues players...

Believe it or not, I love blues music :) George Thorogood + coffee = a pretty good way to wake up in the wilderness

Oh yes, the good blues musicians are great! I loved it till I heard a million guitar players play it badly! I still like good blues though