Sort:  

@melbourneswest I might funnel some of my CUB harvests back into Leo Power next month, we will see how it goes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats my plan to do in the next few weeks. Cake was cheap atm though so wanted to pick up some more.

I chose to compound in the kingdom this week. No sell CUB only BUY!

cubHOLDcub.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats my plan aswell. I just need to get a bigger amount of Cubs before its worth it xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$0.36 more and I am harvesting my crop of CUBs. Then I could sell for bLEO or keep stacking in the Kingdom... decisions decisons...
cubfarmplot1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why 0.36$ more? xD Is it so you don't pay more fees than what you earn? :p

Ye, its a hard decision, I always choose Kingdoms at the moment, but I also don't have a lot of Cub.

P.s awesome illutration buddy haha :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just to get an even number. You don't want to wait too long but I think it is getting close to optimal. Is the Cub Kingdom outperforming CUB-BUSD?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh okay :D

I don't have much BNB, so I wait for it to be like 2 Cub or something before I harvest.

But you don't have to harvest with Cub's Kingdom, its automatic.

Isn't the Farms and Dens discontinued?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dens yea but some farms. I still have 1 farm spitting cubs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta