[ENG | ESP ] My first post in the community Leofinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)
Hello guys I hope you are very well, My name is Edisson Carrero and this is my first post, although in Hive I have written some post, I will be more here in Leofinance since I keep more in the world of cryptocurrencies, I am currently investing in Ada, Omi, Chr, Alice, xrp, doge, and of course in Bitcoin, but more I am doing operations buying and selling in token, I am still learning in this world and there is a long way to go.

ExgZmdoWEAABZk7.jfif

SOURCE

I am sure that with you I will learn more and more every day, as well as you from me, any recent information or upcoming releases, Ico, Token among others that I will be informing you, so it would be up to you if you like that project or not.

Finally I say goodbye to you, hoping to make new friends, exchange knowledge, continue writing and sharing with everyone, any updates or news from the crypto world.

Happy day to all of you

Español

Hola chicos espero que estéis muy bien, Mi nombre es Edisson Carrero y este es mi primer post, aunque en Hive he escrito algún post, estaré más aquí en Leofinance ya que me mantengo más en el mundo de las criptodivisas, actualmente estoy invirtiendo en Ada, Omi, Chr, Alice, xrp, doge, y por supuesto en Bitcoin, pero mas estoy haciendo operaciones compra venta en token, Aun estoy aprendiendo en este mundo y queda mucho camino por recorrer.

ExgZmdoWEAABZk7.jfif

SOURCE

Estoy seguro que con ustedes aprenderé más y más cada día, al igual que ustedes de mí, cualquier información reciente o próximos lanzamientos, Ico, Token entre otros que les estaré informando, así que dependería de ustedes si les gusta ese proyecto o no.

Finalmente me despido de ustedes, esperando hacer nuevos amigos, intercambiar conocimientos, continuar escribiendo y compartiendo con todos, cualquier actualización o noticia del mundo cripto.

Feliz día a todos

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad de las finanzas, me alegra que estés aquí. Te deseo muchos éxitos y prosperidad en este mundo!

Gracias por tus buenos deseos. Un abrazo.

Congratulations @miguelangel1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Bienvenido a @leofinance y te deseo mucho exito, crecimiento y buen profit en tus inversiones hermano, saludos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos. igualmente que tengas buen profit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to Leofinance colleague. Best of luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta