Sort:  

Bringing more eyeballs to the hive?

As good approach as any for a consensus to form... The write way...

They're screwed, if they didn't brush up on the marcratic method beforehand.
https://yewtu.be/channel/nostateproject

'The community' ostensibly includes us all, not that one can tell from the HIStories.
I know I space off alot of it.

YE! INDEED!

Screenshot 2021-03-05 at 2.22.50 PM.png

Associative disorder is my best guest 😎🥓🍔🍟

img_0.8100823145011773.jpg

But WTF is going on? Most of the people I follow, who were LONG time Hivers before Hive even existed (when it was Steemit) are getting lots of downvotes. These include and @cryptographic and @frankbacon. They used to get nothing but upvotes. Something weird is going on here. It will not be long before everyone worthy of following is destroyed.

img_0.9709260381315975.jpg
It's a little twisted right now... But we will get this sorted out. And soon I might add. 😎🥓

Again, I suspect @gank, the accusing account, as well as @spaminator are owned by Steemit. Inc.

Canada is involved.

All I'm going to say. 😐

img_0.6042342279227503.jpg

img_0.9159460541896051.jpg

Great definition of COVID, aka CCP virus. I would continue posting if I were you, even if you are unable to convince them of your unique identity. You have a large following that likes your posts.

TTANKS BRUV!

A vary nice think for you to say.

I personally identify as legit.

Personally.

Canada is involved? Canadian government? How do you know they are Canadian?

I read tea leaves and write Sci fi.
Exclusive to THIS Blockchain.

Foe some reason... Lotta Canadians hate my stuff..
Go figure.