Sort:  

yeah, I had my sleep to come back online for this battle. I am back now and fully prepared and ready for this battle man. #brownlions

that is more like it... just enjoy yourself as you compete. Very important. Start interesting conversations and other lions will chime in. I have something in the works in regard to that.

#brownlions

Great one there man, I am really happy and ready to engage, we need this win #brownlines

don't worry. we will. we have a lot of us onboard now. we can churn out as many threads as possible and take over the timeline

#brownlions

Yeah, at start I wasn’t seeing our members but I think now we are making a progress, I am yet to see @rmsadkri from our team.

he is probably having quality time with his family. whenever he stops by we will be glad to have him

#brownlions

Yeah, that is true, and for sure when he comes back we would really enjoy more beautiful threads as usual. #brownlions