Sort:  

I have never had a blockchain game appeal to me very much, I just put the tokens in the diesel pools so u capitalize on the trend.

I have never actually played … I just bought 300 Steemmonsters cards in 2018 and now collect SPS and stake to earn 130% apr


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I hate any kind of "magic" in games. Even seeing the word mana on Hive here pisses me off.

I hate psuedo-spiritual people who have pseudo-scientific beliefs.

These kind of games virtual signal to people who are mentally challenged about the influence of Astral deities in their life, that their imagery friends are real.

I especially like the magic of 120% APR yields staking my SPS.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Supply and Demand are relevant to inflation though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment