Sort:  

I think this is why game projects developers and owners are to run test projects before launching any game. Especially with online games.. It really need to be tested and analyzed before implementing like you have said.

I think that the economy has to be minimally thought out while the game is being developed, but I'm talking about the game's internal economy and not tokenomics... but I agree that the game has to come as a priority...

I think it is inevitable to have to experience the behavior in the real thing.

The project may have its testing phases but only when the game comes out and people are interested in it will it be decided whether it will be successful or not

Prioritizing the development and thorough testing of the games is crucial. Ensuring their functionality and quality sets a strong foundation.