Sort:  

It is the first play2earn game I had ever played in the Hive Blockchain. I must say this game is so addictive. As a competitive gamer I love the concept of collecting cards and battle with these.

The fun on Splinterlands is never ending.

the feature I like the most about splinterlands is that renting because if I can’t buy something then I can just take a rent for that, like only a few games have this feature like I have played many games before but they don’t allow it.

Splinterlands is way ahead of the pack

I really appreciate that aspect of renting the cards in Splinterlands especially for those that cannot afford to buy. Some new gamers might just want to have a first experience and might decide to rent instead of buy the character cards. I also appreciate the in-game environment which has powerful graphics. Splinterlands is competitive and rewarding too. I would like to be back soonest playing this game.

True talk,it's an innovative way of ensuring that the fun never stops.

Yes, it is, which is why many people are moving towards the blockchain game. I have lost count of authors post I come by every day who write on #Splinterland. It is interesting to see the fun people get while playing the game. I like it.

True talk my sister.Splinterlands is indeed reshaping the gaming industry

It sure is.

I haven't been active for one or two reasons, but with the little time I played, I have earned 14 Seasonal Chests which I am yet to claim. #splinterlands

Oh wow so nice to hear this.