Bitcoin tipping challenge: guess the price of Bitcoin and win 10 Hive

in LeoFinance11 months ago (edited)

Hey there my Hive friends and followers!

As you have probably noticed, a lot has been going on in the world of crypto these days. As of writing this post, the price of Bitcoin is attacking the $30k milestone, which is something we haven´t seen for quite a while. Considering all the crazy things that happened in 2022 and the first half of 2023, I personally view the current situation on the crypto market highly positive and bullish. We can only speculate what prices we will be attacking once the tables are turned and the overall circumstances on the markets are more favorable than they have been for so long...

Now I don´t really want to talk about all the causes and reasons behind the recent happenings in the world of crypto. There are other people here in the Leo Community on Hive that write about these things on daily basis and they are really good at what they do so if you want to learn more about this topic, feel free to check out the Leo trending page. A lot of cool and useful content over there.

So where I´m going with this awkward intro? Well, to another round of my Special Bitcoin Tipping Challenge! I knew I didn´t host one for a long time but honestly, I was shocked to see how deep into my blog I had to scroll to find the last round, which is actually more than one year old! What a shame! So without a further ado, here comes a new round. As always, we will be guessing the price of Bitcoin in one month from now. A lot more can happen and probably will happen by that time of course but that´s what makes this challenge interesting. Anything can happen and anyone can win ;)

Please read and follow those few simple rules below.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqXgVo4HwVKT9aPmyiCzXu84AKjoSf2a9V76CbEPKUvhYXNMLon6QgkcVe5Hjxzoxkr4UHjrDU.jpg
Image source: forbes.com


If you want to participate in this tipping challenge, please submit your guess on what the price of Bitcoin will be in exactly 30 days from now (that is on July 21, 2023) at 11:00 A.M. Central European Time (CET).

  • Round your guess to whole dollars (for example: $34,567).

  • Submit your guess from now until the payout of this post.

  • Only one guess per person.

  • No editing is allowed.


The ending Bitcoin price for the challenge will be taken from coingecko.com and proved with a screenshot taken from their website on July 21, 2023 at 11:00 A.M. CET.

The winner (fastest correct or closest tip) will win 10 Hive from me.

We had as many as 28 valid entries in the last round and I cannot wait to see if we surpass the number in this round.

I am looking forward to checking out your guesses guys :) Good luck everyone!




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Traveling, Photography, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Sport, Fitness and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

$29876
Good luck, everyone!

I'll go for $31,787 🤞🤞🤞

I was pretty shocked to see the price almost touching $30K. It is a welcome sight after a long crypto winter. I wonder if this is finally a thaw or if we are going to get bitten.

Currently at almost $30,700, incredible :) I also wonder it this is already an actual uptrend or just a bull trap :) Btw feel free to drop your prediction here ;)

My chart still shows it at $29896. So that is what I am going to go with. I am going to say $29,850

Really? This is what CoinGecko shows...

Bez názvu.png

Anyway, it does look promising. Thanks for joining this guessing challenge, good luck :)

I use Live Coin Watch because I don't have to hit the refresh button for it to update. It just topped $30K on there.

My guess is 29420

It's really a great news for Bitcoin and my guess would be $35,453

37777

Sevens again, I thought so hehe :) Good luck!

Prediction: $32,765

$29971
I'm trying my luck this time too, I hope it's at a much higher level than I expected.
Thank you @phortun for the opportunity I have to participate in such a challenge and good luck to all.

Thanks for your participation my friend! Always a pleasure to have you in my contests :) Good luck!

I participate every time with great pleasure.
Cheers!

My guess is $31,786

Btc: $33,497/-

$55.000

Zatím rekoš! :D

$29,999 😊

My guess:
$31,240

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@agreste(2/15) tipped @phortun