My First Post On Leofinance || The Kind Of Posts/Contents I Will Be Sharing

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Copy of forex flyer  Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Hello guys, I just published my Introduction post to Hive few days ago, haven't received a lot of warm and encouraging comments. I must confess that I felt fulfilled and excited that I joined this platform.

My name is Sarafa and I'm a crypto trader. This officially became my profession on February 2021. I quite my job and focus fully on trading cryptocurrencies. I make use of Binance exchange to trade my coins, and I uses Coinmarketcap and Tradingview platform to perform both fundamental and technical analysis.
I was exploring the internet searching for the community that fits my standard and I got to know about this community leofinance. I navigate around the community, I saw many great authors with amazing cryptocurrencies related articles.

The kind of posts/contents I'll be sharing


The kind of posts I'll be sharing are cryptocurrency related post, there are numerous DeFi products, I will be sharing how most of these products works and how we can utilize them to earn passive income. As we all know that Indicators helps us to know the next trend of an asset, so I will be sharing a step by step guide on how to apply different indicators, how to use them very well and how it works.

IMG_16309137177813048.jpg

The Laptop I use for Trading and analysis

Furthermore, I will be perform some fundamental and technical analysis on a certain asset, share the details but I won't advice anyone to buy nor sell (DYOR). This and many more will I'll be posting in this community.

Final Words


I appreciate every members of this platform, I want to meet new people with the same mindsets as mine.

I still have little knowledge and experience, I want to learn from everyone irrespective of how long they have been in the crypto ecosystem.

Thank you all for reading!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to LeoFinance! Always glad to see other views on crypto and other investments.

Congratulations @pocolocoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Welcome onboard. Be patient. Start reading and commenting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the piece of advice

Dear @pocolocoo, Your article will be of great help to me.
As a beginner, I do not know how to trade cryptocurrencies.
I look forward to your help!