You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) March 1st, 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Awesome stuff! Surprised to see myself so high up. Looks like saving up for the entire month payed off after all. I need to ask, what does the prize of "5 HIVE Basic Income units/levels Gift" actually mean?

Sort:  

I asked the same last month... I swear I saw it once in some weird wallet/page and I got some to my name... But still not sure what that was lol.

Yep, definitely paid off all right, @pusen! 🎉

And @improv could probably explain it better than I, but for now here's a post that talks about how the whole Hive Basic Income thing works (tagging @renovatio too after seeing the reply below) -

https://peakd.com/hive-189312/@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! That post was quite informative and helped answer my question.

Yay!

And you're a teacher/gamer/Dungeons and Dragoneer? We should be friends!

I agree! Glad to meet you friend!

Edit: And I just realized you're the one giving out my prize and participating to the prize pool. Thank you man! People like you make this community great. Looking forward to reading your content both old and new.

My pleasure! Come on over and make a joke on my latest Punday post from a couple days ago!