You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Financial Security in POB Investment

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I was Bullied and harraased by lucylin and His crew. He even made creepy jokes about the fact that people like me should be cut from their mouth to their intestines. Proifofbrainio and Vem did nothing. Hivewatchers came after me. Finally, after His threats stopped now my account is blacklisted for rephrasing a part of one of my articles. No plagiarism. Nothing Bad. I sold all my Pobs a while back. A few K. I got out of that Nest. And then I got blacklisted.
I am done. Hive is rooten.
@azircon bravo for writing this article!
ps. Check the company and the Man behind POB ownership

Sort:  

I can see them making 'creepy jokes'; they do the same to me as well :) He wrote several whole posts on me especially, and also on blocktrades and acid. Please don't let that bother you. Trolls are common over here and all over the internet.

I personally do not know you and do not know your background, so I have no way to judge your past actions and anyone else's past actions towards you. But generally what I can say, if you are honest, you can hang around hive blockchain. We can't promise any earning, but no social network promise any earning either.

We are looking into the 'person' behind POB.

Thank you for the comment.

@regenerette #6111 on discord
I think you will be interested in what I have found out

You have not written this CNBC article. You are now permanently blacklisted because it's the second time. The reason is explained in our comment under your post:
https://hive.blog/leofinance/@regenerette/basketball-and-crypto-in-the-blockchain#@hivewatcher/quwvr8

Paraphrasing a Content in my own words is not and never will be plagiarism. It’s your rules that manipulate Hive to your pleasing. This article of @azircon is about Lucylin. This is the second time you are obviously on His side and keep me blacklisted.
I couldn’t care less about your blacklist. I cared about Hive. You have no idea. But with you in it, everything is manipulated. Heil, @hivewatchers!

yuck why would anyone even say such things. Discussing and sad to see that. It's so freakin annoying though that all this dumb drama crap keeps flowing around and is what gets upvoted the most. There better content out there and this dumb drama battling needs to stop on here it's totally centralizing hive and I see the SAME freakin issues happening as they did on Steem. Starting to wonder if the people (witnesses) are the real ones to start blaming here. It's annoying AF to me that this continues.

well, hivewatchers, designated by our witnesses allow hate speech, vote and comment farming and much more

On the other side: They found a stupid reason to blacklist me for good after Powering down and selling all my Pobs. Each time There’s some negativity about lucylin, hivewatchers punish me and others. Nice one. I had done a lot of things for Hive outside Hive in the last 6-7 months. I think Hive doesn’t Belong to the people. It belongs to these players.
Who cares about people like me?
Nobody if the stake is not high.
Is this the power of the community? Is this Descentralization? Clearly not.

So I am out of Their way for now since There’s nothing I can do to stay in Hive and function properly in this environment. And since this whole Hive community just allows this type of behavior, it means they comply with it.