Splinterlands MEME Tournament Payment Delays

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The third ever Splinterlands MEME tournament has come and gone and just like the first two the tournament was a success. All the players who won DEC were promptly paid at tournament completion. To those who managed to reach the MEME payout positions (Top Eight) I just wanted to give this quick note so you know you haven't been forgotten about. Your MEME payments will be sent within the next 48 hours (very likely sooner then that). Sorry for the long wait but it couldn't of been helped. My mouse clunked out on me and I don't use mobile devices. This situation has reminded me I need to purchase a backup laptop (Something I usually always have but not at this point in time) As an added bonus for the long payout wait I will be sending additional MEME to those who made the top 8 placements and I'll also choose tournament participants at random who didn't make the top 8 and send them some MEME Tokens as well.

Thank you for your patience.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

definitely rug

Hilarious.....

I read this yesterday and laughed.

Read it again today and laughed again.

Well played Sir, Well Played!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

glad I made you smile :)

Come on lucky random number generator. Send me some meme 🙂
!gif checkisinthemail
lol
!LUV
we trust you man. no worries

Don't worry (be happy)

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: martinni
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why was the banana denied bail?
Every judge knows bananas splits.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dstampede
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome
!LUV
!LOLZ
!MEME
!hivebits

!LUV
!LOLZ
!MEME
!hivebits

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@emeka4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community" | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emeka4
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/1)


Credit: smithsghost
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I'll take it friend congratulations to whoever won

!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(2/5) tipped @dreloop07 (x1)
dstampede tipped rentmoney (x1)
rentmoney tipped dstampede (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @rentmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 37000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 37500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!