You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-07-16 23:39

in LeoFinance • last year (edited)

I found you at the 16,886th rank on the #HiveExplorer SPORTS richlist. 🤓

The website appears buggy though, with the total SPORTS tokens on the richlist sometimes displayed below negative 100 million. 🤯😅

Sort:  

Woah! 16,866 rank! 🤣

It took me some time to find you on the SPORTS richlist because of your rank! 😆😅

!PIZZA !LUV

That's a high rank. Why you have difficulty to find it? 🤣

!LOLZ

!CTP

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Do you mean that your son's account with the name of the coffee brand that is 29th on the CENT richlist should be harder to find because it is lower in rank? 🤣😂

!WEED

!CTP

Oh, I didn't know that he is the 29th. I thought just like my rank in $SPORTS richlist. 🤣

!LOLZ

Whichever is higher or lower for you, 29th is very far from 16,886. 🤣😂

!LOLZ !CTP

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@rzc24-nftbbg!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@rzc24-nftbbg, @savvytester(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.