Sort:  

Much difference, estimated @tarazkp , I feel different, a tumor in the cerebellum is not easy, if I do not intervene with Gamma Rays it was not there too, the other option was directly and surgically, the neurosurgeon warned us that there would be 50% left, so we opted for The most expensive, well, I am still paying, thanks to Hive who has helped me a lot in that, because the salaries in Venezuela do not even give enough to eat, and who is a professor Supervisor of schools and high schools retired, with the highest hierarchy in the Ministry of Education. I feel fine, the neurosurgeon examined me and I must have an MRI to show the magnitude of the tumor, he supposes that there was ten percent of it. We continue in life friend, we know what it is to be sick because of something in the head, forward. Take a look at my yoga posts in the fulldeportes community and it will show how I feel. Greetings.

My stroke 6 months ago left me with a dead zone in my cerebellum about 2x1 cm - there is nothing that can be done, other than hope other parts of the brain make up for it. So far, it has improved, but not enough.

Have fun with the yoga :)

Dear @tarazkp do not lose faith, courage, consider me an example that something more powerful than us exists, how well you publish, Hive is like a spiritual force that gravitates in favor of us, fortunately I have someone who awakens my spirits when I I decay, immediately my wife acts, even my photographer and partner in my publications is her. Consider me your friend who will always be in touch, if you logically accept it to give you encouragement. At your pleasant orders, dear. From Venezuela @omarrojas. Successes at Hive.