You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overly self-rewarded

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Like learning to be more skilled in my profession rewards me with more trust from my patient, more sense of fulfilment and other things.

It is important to get fulfilment from jobs I think. One of the reasons many don't like the jobs they do, is because they do not work out how they can be fulfilled by them.

This means a lot to me. I don't really see any reward better than the reward of making impact on another man

I agree, (positive impact perhaps :P ), but at the same time, I think it is also valuable to be rewarded for the impact. One of the ironies of the world is that too often, we want people to act better, but we reward poor behavior. We get what we incentivize.

Sort:  

I totally agree with all you have said so far.

I hope we all make positive as we journey through life