You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUTGOING Votes & The Power Of ENGAGEMENT And Initiative 10.

It's worth doing it. No other social media has ever offered me that much as HIVE and now LEO does in any aspect that you can imagine.

Imagine if Leofinance had 5,000 users instead of only 500.

We will get there, probably in the next year. It is really going to be fun to watch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Imagine if Leofinance had 5,000 users instead of only 500.

Achievable. I prefer 500 good ones than 5000 milkers/spammers/circlejerkers. If we get to 5000 users I hope they'll be folks that would add value to the platform, not drain it. Things are moving though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I totally agree with you. Doesn't feel like it's as "easy" to drain on LEO compared to Hive itself though. But that might be my own personal feeling right now.. But we will definitely see huge numbers of new users in the coming months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true although there will be a mixture. It is unavoidable that there could be some bad apples. The best thing about the UI is there can be safeguards built in to help eliminate the spammers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm sure they'll get right on it if (when) they believe it's something that we need, so I'm actually not worried about that at all. I'm just enjoying the ride and the engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is that an accurate number of users LEO has?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I had to guess, there will be 500 users through the UI when the October numbers are released with all the usage we are seeing.

A lot more people posting through leofinance.io than were a month ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I wouldn't know.. I haven't been active on LEO for that long yet, so I don't really have anything to compare with so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From that, I have no doubt that we will be able to reach these numbers for next year. Potential we now have only time to do his part and LeoInfra to expand his horizons further.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta