You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-16 06:25

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Good day all. Another day of database building. Lots of work to do. Things are about to get very interesting in LeoLand.

Sort:  

Yes Boss, 😄😄. I know that soon am gonna be more active than ever and I will work on my computer so that I can be using it for my hive world 🌎🌎🌎.

Let's go

The automated summaries are a great thing. That can had huge data to Leo for the learning engine to consume.

That's the idea. Almost all the videos that can be downloaded across your two channels (1,757 videos to be precise) are transcribed now. I have a pending request with the 3speak team for an access token, to be able to download the remaining 1200 or so.

That would be good.

Question: what about YT videos we submit in here. For example, what if we posted a video of a documentary, could that be summarized and have it placed in the comments?

If you need more resource credits for this venture, let me know.

RC's wouldn't be the problem, but rather payment for OpenAI API credits and the actual coding.

As you maybe know, youtube already create automatic closed captions for videos, which can be accessed manually like so:

So manually creating a summary of a youtube video is easy; Simply open the transcript, paste it into an LLM and ask for a summary, then manually paste it as a comment.

Automating the process however, would require API access which costs money for every "API Credit" spent to generate it.

What you're describing (correct me if I'm wrong) sounds like a bot that listens (to the Hive blockchain) for any post or comment that contains a youtube link, then automatically fetches the transcript, runs it through an LLM and posts it like a comment. This should definitely be doable, but it's technically a bit out of my competence-scope + it would need to be financed on a monthly basis and the cost would increase with increased usage.

TL;DR - a very cool idea, but not task I would currently be able to undertake, at least not alone. Maybe it's a feature that could be implemented in LeoAI? 🤔

AM so glad, few days ago, I was almost going crazy when I couldn't access anything. But thank God that this are getting better 😁😁.

Yep. We need to get that done.

Good day. One brick at a time

Without a doubt. Adding more content where I can.

Let's make it a good threading weekend.. ...

Without a doubt. Time to add to the database. Already started the process.

Sure, it shd be a perpetual effort.

It should be. We also have to look at what is being added.

I am struggling to share youtube video link...

How to deal with it?

You arent premium. To embed you need premium membership so you can embed. There are some ways to shorten the code but I am nowhere near smart enough to do that.

I see...

Okay it will take another 7/8 days to subscribe to premium mebership.

So I should wait till then.

Thank you.

First time I encounter the LeoLand term, i think it is pretty good to describe the ecosytem. People trying to build on top of the fertile digital land where inleo.io is the gate keeper of said land.

Well just something I tossed out there. Not sure of the sticking power of that one. LOL

Keep up the good work!

Another day to build great things.