Sort:  

I am looking to get a highlight reel. Not sure when it will be available. Need to reach out to a fellow I met in the chat. He is a professional trader evidently and very involved in DeFi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be awesome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Like any conference there were engaging people with their presentations. The CEO of pussy.finance was hilarious without meaning to be funny. It was one of those things where you had to be there.

Whether intentional or not, the double-entendres were legion. Even the interviewer was like a member of the cast of the Carol Burnett Show trying to maintain character in a sketch without guffawing.

Then their were the presentations with folks that spoke in a droning monotone. Not their fault. Some people just speak that way. I had a history teacher like that in school. His voice lulled me to sleep at every lecture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol that sounds fun! Are there more events today? I might be able to catch it this time...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I will embed the live event like I did yesterday in our comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta