More than 1400 views on my HIVE/BTC trading idea! The HIVE name is bigger than you might think 💥

in LeoFinance4 years ago

1414 people have seen the HIVE name in only one post. Imagine if there were more people on HIVE who could do the same thing I did on tradingview. How fast it will spread the HIVE name?

In my previous POSH post, I have taken the initiative pushed by @blocktrades@theycallmedan@threespeak@ocdb and I have created a trading idea on tradingview. I know that most of you have used Twitter to spread the HIVE POSH and I also know that not many of the people who have seen my post, didn't saw the POSH tag, but they have seen the HIVE name for sure.


What was more surprising, is that people were really interested in the price of HIVE. This means only one thing for me: People want to get in before its too late!

Here you can see the previous post on tradingview:
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/HIVEBTC/0hHpsBWH-HIVE-BTC-Retracement-before-the-next-move-up/

What's next for the HIVE price?

I have seen a lot of people saying that it was just a pump and dump thing, but those people don't know what they are talking about. Those people who are against HIVE or are saying it is just a pump and dump, they were buying high and sold it low. They can't hold it no matter what the price is, because they don't understand the project behind the coin and that is the real problem.

The only thing that has stopped the HIVE price to rise ( and the other cryptocurrencies), was the BTC halving that is about to come, because, it is a big event in the crypto space. It is an event that occurs 1 time in 4 years and people are focusing on that event. I am confident that the price of HIVE will start to rise soon as the halving is over. People will start to focus on other projects, and HIVE is not just a great project, but it also has a great community behind it.

In the end, here is something that I just discovered:

They are saying: You made it to the top!

I say: This is just the beginning!

Lets POSH together on every social media on the internet and make the HIVE platform the Number 1.
#hive #posh #steemleo #crypto #hivethrive #leofinance #ocd #gems

Sort:  

This is great news @the-future and congratulations on reaching the top.

I agree that the long term perspective on HIVE looks very good. The pump and dump, as they call it, was temporary. There is a lot taking place that will push the price higher, organically.

I also agree people are watching this because they do not want to miss out.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you, I was also surprised to see that. I hope more people will start to learn and understand why the price is moving up and down and how in the long run they could be all winners. What I find interesting is that people only have to wait and it seems to be the hardest thing to do!

Patience tends not to be people's forte, especially when it comes to markets. Everything is short term thinking, at most the next 90 days. Day trading made things even worse with people looking to profit off the next 3 moves.

A ground swell is the best way to life the price on the market...and keep it lifted.

Posted Using LeoFinance

This comment of yours is something that people should print and learn it. I have a feeling that you are a patient person as well.

Many years of experience with my finger on the buy or sell button way too early.

Fear and greed do not lend themselves to patience. It all comes down to control over oneself which is the hardest investment strategy to master.

Posted Using LeoFinance

You are absolutely right. I have found myself many times with the finger on the sell or buy way too early. But, I looked at it and realized that I have to learn more and more.
One thing is clear to me: the market takes control over people's emotions which leads to mistakes and it will do so forever.

Yep. FOMO and other emotional factors are death to trading balances.

Posted Using LeoFinance

good idea setting up the tradingview post. Especially with the Leofinance group backing you.

Thank you. People on tradingview are really interested in HIVE. So, I think I will make a daily post about the price of HIVE.

That was an awesome job!

And congrats for reaching to the top in TV!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you very much! I was glad to see that I have reached the top on TV.

Congratulations @the-future! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!