You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Quarter Report (new experimental format)

hello @bashadow ,
one of the possible solutions is to take a screenshot and then edit the screenshot in an online editor that will allow you to easily transform your files to jpg format.

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.

Sort:  

I do my own voting and do not follow any voting trails. I have 4 individuals/groups set as Favorite Curators and I maintain a very large set of list so I never have to worry about finding things or people I enjoy to vote on.

The screen shot to a paint program is pretty simple and requires no editing in the program at all of the slides, just the save as function, it was pretty simple really, just a bit time consuming.
!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.